Powered by Google

Search form












Awards and Recognition

May 7, 2015
The program matches Realtors® who work on small-scale charitable efforts with grant money and mentors to help expand the reach of their charities.
May 7, 2015
Deadline Aug. 28. Associations: Submit your state’s 2015 REALTOR® of the Year Award recipient information for recognition at the 2015 REALTORS® Conference & Expo.
March 25, 2015
Nominations are being accepted for RSPS of the Year and RSPS Rising Star awards. They must be received by 5:00 p.m. Central Time on September 4, 2015.
March 23, 2015
NAR has honored seven local Realtor® associations with NAR Community Outreach Awards, for making their communities better places to live and work.
November 25, 2014
Introducing the 2014 REALTOR® of the Year winners. See who was honored in your state and across the country.


Good Neighbor Awards

The Good Neighbor Awards recognize REALTORS® who've made an extraordinary commitment to improving the quality of life in their communities through volunteer work. Five winners each year receive $10,000 grants for their cause.

Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes individuals who have shown exceptional meritorious service for at least 25 years.

National Commercial Awards

Congratulations to the 2014 National Commercial Award recipients!