Powered by Google

Search form

Distinguished Service Award

The National Association of REALTORS® DSA Selection Council invites your state to submit a nomination for the 2015 Distinguished Service Award. Individuals to be nominated would have shown exceptional meritorious service for at least 25 years.

Nominations for 2015 are open until Tuesday, April 14, 2015.

Comments or questions regarding the Distinguished Service Award nomination process or criteria can be directed to Alisa Thompson by calling 312-329-8415 or by email to NARDSA@realtors.org.

Download Cover Letter & Criteria for DSA Nomination (PDF: 124 KB)

View or Download Nomination Form

View or Download Nomination Application

View or Download Sample Nomination Application

List of Active DSA Recipients (PDF: 13 KB)