Powered by Google

Search form

Leadership Team

Meet the 2016 Leadership Team.

Tom Salomone, President

Tom is from Coral Springs, Florida. A second generation REALTOR®, he is broker/owner of Real Estate II, a firm specializing in residential real estate.

Download full bio (PDF: 185 KB)

Bill Brown, President-Elect

Bill is a second-generation REALTOR® from Oakland, California, who has been active in organized real estate for more than 35 years. He is the founder of Oakland-based Investment Properties.

Download full bio (PDF: 182 KB)

Elizabeth Mendenhall, First Vice President

Elizabeth Mendenhall has been a REALTOR® for 19 years and is CEO of RE/MAX Boone Realty in Columbia, Missouri.

Michael McGrew, Treasurer

Mike has been a REALTOR® more than 30 years. He is the CEO/Chairman of McGrew Real Estate, a firm in Lawrence, Kansas, specializing in residential and commercial real estate and development.

Download full bio (PDF: 183 KB)

Chris Polychron, Immediate Past President

A REALTOR® for 28 years, Chris is an executive broker with 1st Choice Realty in Hot Springs, Arkansas, specializing in residential and commercial brokerage.

Download full bio (PDF: 182 KB)

Michael Labout, Vice President

Michael has been a REALTOR® for 35 years and is a broker with ERA Shields Real Estate in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Download full bio (PDF: 184 KB)

Sherri Meadows, Vice President

Sherri has been a REALTOR® for 33 years and is broker/owner of Keller Williams offices in Gainesville, Ocala, and Summerfield, Florida.

Dale Stinton, Chief Executive Officer

Dale was previously NAR's chief financial and chief information officer. He joined NAR over 30 years ago.

Download full bio (PDF: 106 KB)

Find bios of past NAR presidents here.