Powered by Google

Search form

2011 AEC Ethics Training Resources Work Group Roster

Chair

Dianne McMillan
North San Diego County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Dianne@nsdcar.com
760.734.3971

Vice Chair

Victor J. Raymos, RCE
St. Augustine and St. Johns County Board of REALTORS® (FL)
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org
904.829.8738

Work Group Members

Carol Austin, CAE
Greater Tampa Association of REALTORS® (FL)
carol@gtar.net
813.879.7010

Barbara Barnes, RCE
Lakeland Association of REALTORS® (FL)
bbarnes@lakelandrealtors.org
863.687.6111

Carol Culpepper, RCE
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® (TN)
Carol.culpepper@maar.org
901.685.2100

Shirley English, RCE, CAE
Marco Island Area Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ShirleyEnglish@MarcoRealtor.com
239.394.5616

Margy Grant, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
Margyg@floridarealtors.org
407.438.1400

Mary Grant
Billings Association of REALTORS® (MT)
maryg@billings.org
406.248.7145

Peggy Hill
Western Upstate Association of REALTORS® (SC)
peggyhill@carol.net
864.224.7941

Candy Joyce, RCE, CAE
Middle Tennessee Association of REALTORS® (TN)
candy@mtar.org
615.893.2242

Timothy Lockwood
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
lockwood@ohiorealtors.org
614.225.6210

David McClintock
Three Rivers Association of REALTORS® (IL)
david@trarealtors.net
815.744.4520

Terrie Mittelstadt
Delta County Board of REALTORS® (CO)
dcbor@qwestoffice.net
970.874.4727

Jenny Pakula, RCE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
preilly@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Dorothy Sperber, RCE
Flagler County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ae@flaglercountyrealtors.com
386.437.0095

Richard Stauffer
Hamptons North Fork REALTORS® Association (NY)
richardstauffer@gmail.com
631.734.8310

Kathleen Sweeten, RCE
Northwestern Vermont Board of REALTORS® (VT)
kathy@vtrealestate.com
802.862.6407

Jodi Viehman, RCE
Spartanburg Association of REALTORS® (SC)
Jodi@spartanburgrealtors.com
864.583.3679

Staff Executive

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302