Powered by Google

Search form

Business Issues Committee
Tricia Thomas, RCE
Bay East Association (CA) 925/730-4060
triciat@bayeast.org
Communications Committee
Brian Paul, RCE
Burbank Association (CA) 818/845-7643
Brian.Paul@burbankrealtors.org
Executive Committee
Gary Clayton, RCE, CAE
Illinois Association   217/529-2600
gclayton@iar.org
Finance Committee
John Fridlington, RCE, CAE
Florida Association 407/438-1400
johnf@far.org
Christine Todd, RCE, CAE Northern Virginia Association 703/207-3200
cmtodd@nvar.com
Issues Mobilization Committee
Malcolm Young, RCE CAE
Louisiana REALTORS® Association 225/923-2210
malcolm@larealtors.org
Legal Action Committee
Laura Benjamin, RCE
Roanoke Valley Association (VA) 540/772-0526
leb@rvar.com
Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee
Carol Van Gorp, RCE
REALTOR® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL) 561/585-4544
carol@carolvangorp.com
Multiple Listing Issues & Policies Committee
Dan Sale, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association (IL) 217/698-7000
dsale@caaronline.com
Professional Standards Committee
Terry Penza, RCE, CAE
North Shore-Barrington Association (IL) 847/480-7177
Terry@terrypenza.com
Professional Standards Interpretation and Procedures  Subcommittee
Terry Penza, RCE, CAE
North Shore-Barrington Association (IL) 847/480-7177
Terry@terrypenza.com
Public Advocacy Advisory Group
Chris Kyler
Utah Association 801/676-5200
Chris@Utahrealtors.com
Public Policy Coordinating Committee
Susan Helm, RCE
Kentucky Association 859/263-7377
Susiehelm@kar.com
REALTORS® Commercial Alliance Committee
Derek Ramsay
Kansas City Regional Association (KS) 913/498-1100
derekr@kcrar.com
REALTORS® Political Involvement Committee
Glenn Cobb, RCE
Winston-Salem Regional Association (NC) 336/768-5560
gcobb@wsrar.com
RPAC Trustees
Mark Allen, RCE
Minneapolis Area Association (MN) 952/933-9020
marka@mplsrealtor.com
State and Local Issues Committee
Scott Brunner, CAE
Virginia Association 804/264-5033
scott@varealtor.com
Strategic Planning Committee
Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association 732/494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com

AE Appointments to the 2011 NAR Board of Directors

Local Association Executive
Tom Quattlebaum, RCE, CAE
Anne Arundel County Association (MD) 410/544-4554
tom@aacar.com
Regional MLS Association Executive
Art Carter
CARETS MLS (CA) 909/859-2050
art@imrmls.com