Powered by Google

Search form

2011 AEC NRDS Policies Work Group Roster

Chair

Nancy Dunning, RCE
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS® (FL)
nancy@caperealtors.com
239.542.6209

Vice Chair

Claire Shahzad, RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
claires@dfwre.com
214.540.2711

Work Group Members

Trudy Bounds
Hattiesburg Area Association of REALTORS® (MS)
TrudyBounds@haar-ms.org
601.582.0099

Tamela Brookhouser
Nebraska REALTORS® Association
tammyb@nebraskarealtors.com
402.323.6500

Claudia Chappelle
Rhode Island Association of REALTORS®
cchappelle@riliving.com
401.432.6944

Paul Chasse, RCE
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
pchasse@marealtor.com
781.839.5526

Connie Goodnow, RCE
Topeka Area Association of REALTORS® (KS)
Connie@TopekaAreaHomes.com
785.267.3215

Richard Marshall
Southside Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
RJM@SVARealtors.com
804.520.4496

Lois Monette
Athens Area Association of REALTORS® (GA)
lmonette@realtorsathens.com
706.353.1126

Jeanette Newton, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
jnewton@dullesarea.com
703.579.0303

Jerry Panz, RCE, CAE
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
jerry@wrar.com
910.264.6236

Jacqueline Parkinson
Hawaii Island Board of REALTORS®
Jackie@hibr.org
808.935.0827

Tom Quattlebaum, RCE, CAE
Anne Arundel County Association of REALTORS® (MD)
tom@aacar.com
410.544.4554

Charles Scoville
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
Pug.scoville@tarnet.com
615.440.5038

Carol Van Gorp, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
carol@carolvangorp.com
561.585.4544

Staff Executives

Laurie Oken
NAR (IL)
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307

Chris DeRosa, RCE, CAE
NAR (IL)
cderosa@realtors.org
312.329.8826