Powered by Google

Search form

2011 AEC RCE Virtual Study Group Facilitator Roster

Members

Cora Baker, RCE
New Smyrna Beach Board of REALTORS® (FL)
cora@nsbboard.com
386.428.2104

Jody Condie, RCE
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS® (CO)
Ssbr@ssbr.org
970.879.4663

Nancy Donahue Jones, RCE, CAE, LTG
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
njones@hawaiirealtors.com
808.773.7060

Anne Gardner, RCE, CAE
Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
anne@caar.com
434.817.2393

Dallas Hancock, RCE
Peoria Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
dhancock@paarealtors.com
309.688.8591

Allan Hetkowski, RCE, CAE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
ahetkowski@gsbr.org
570.587.1757

Dana Holben, RCE
Dearborn Area Board of REALTORS® (MI)
Dana@dabor.com
313.278.2220

Lisa Noon, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
lisanoon@oklahomarealtors.com
405.848.9944

Kimberly Northrup, RCE
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS® (OR)
kimn@somls.com
541.770.7060

Ryan Tucholski, RCE
Greater Rochester Association of REALTORS® (NY)
ryan@grar.net
585.341.2144

Staff Executive

Renee Holland
NAR (IL)
rholland@realtors.org
312.329.8545