Powered by Google

Search form

2011 AEC Volunteer Leadership Resources Work Group Roster

Chair

Daniel Sale, ePRO, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
dsale@caaronline.com
215.698.7000

Vice Chair

Paul Griffin, RCE
New Hampshire Association of REALTORS®
paul@nhar.com
603.225.5549

Work Group Members

Richard Barkett
REALTOR® Association of Greater For Lauderdale (FL)
rbarkett@r-world.com
954.567.5055

Steven Bois
Rockford Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
sjbois@gmail.com
815.980.1439

Corby Cummins
Roswell Board of REALTORS® (NM)
corbylu@gmail.com
575.622.4726

Joan DeCosta
North Bristol County Association of REALTORS® (MA)
joan@northbristolrealtors.com
508.880.0722

Ruth DeHenning, RCE
Firelands Association of REALTORS® (OH)
eoeio@aol.com
419.625.5787

Lottie Elam, RCE
California Association of REALTORS®
lottiee@car.org
213.739.8200

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
kathy@scaor.org
831.464.2000

Carol Hyman, RCE
Greater Union County Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
Carol@gucar.com
908.232.9000

Larry Johnson, RCE
Arlington Board of REALTORS® (TX)
ljohnson@arbori.com
817.701.2490

Debra Junkin, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
djunkin@garealtor.com
770.451.1831

Don Klein
Greater Nashville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
dklein@gnar.org
615.254.7516

Cindy Miller, RCE
MetroTex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
CindyM@dfwrealtors.com
214.637.6660

Edward Moore, RCE, CAE
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (TX)
Ed@gtar.com
903.561.8403

Kathleen Picardo, RCE
Hunterdon/Somerset Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
kpicardo@hsar.com
908/725-3117

Kimberly Pontius, RCE
Traverse Area Association of REALTORS® (MI)
kim@taar.com
231.947.2050

Laura Raudonis, RCE, CAE
Upstate Alliance of REALTORS® (IN)
laura@upstarindiana.com
260.426.4700

Laura Rubinfeld, RCE
Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS® (NJ)
lrubinfeld@bergenboard.com
201.488.2999

Albert Suguitan, RCE
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS® (IL)
asuguitan@gatewayrealtors.com
618.692.8300

Tricia Thomas, RCE
Bay East Association of REALTORS® (CA)
triciat@bayeast.org
925.730.4060

Sherry Tilley
Indiana Association of REALTORS®
stilley@indianarealtors.com
317.913.3235

Shari Veldman, RCE
Commercial Alliance of REALTORS® (MI)
shariv@carwm.com
616.940.8208

Suzette Venturini
Greater Allegheny Kiski Area Board of REALTORS® (PA)
executive@gakarealtors.com
724.337.3500

Jonathan Wallace
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jwallace@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Staff Executive

Laurie Oken
NAR (IL)
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307