Powered by Google

Search form

Cha​ir

Nelson Janes, RCE, CAE
Greater Las Vegas Association (CA)
njanes@glvar.org
702.784.5000

Vice Chair

Chris Carrillo
Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (WI)
chris@metromls.com
414.778.5400

Work Group Members

Lisia Amburn, RCE
Southwest Virginia Association of REALTORS®
lisia@swvar.com
276.623.1252

Jill Beck
North Dakota Association of REALTORS®
jill@ndrealtors.com
701.355.1010

David Bennett, CAE
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
727.347.7655

Kim Cox
Ozark Gateway Association REALTORS® (MO)
kim@theogar.com
417.782.6161

Lottie Elam, CAE
California Association of REALTORS®
lottiee@car.org
213.739.8200

Shirley English, RCE, CAE
Marco Island Area Association of REALTORS® (FL)
shirleyenglish@MarcoRealtor.com
239.394.5616

David Garrison, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
daveg@floridarealtors.org
407.587.1435

Mary Grant
Billings Association of REALTORS® (MT)
maryg@billings.org
406.248.7145

Paul Griffin, RCE
New Hampshire Association of REALTORS®
paul@nhar.com
603.225.5549

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
kathy@mysccar.org
831.464.2000

DaVina Lara
California Regional Technology Services (CARETS)
Davina.carets@gmail.com
909.731.0371

Amy Ritsko-Warren
Greater Washington Commercial Association of REALTORS® (MD)
awarren@gcaar.com
301.590.2000

Janet Ruddick-Kane, RCE, CAE
Southeast Valley Association of REALTORS®
jkane@sevrar.com
480.833.7510

Daniel Sales, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
dsale@caaronline.com
217.698.7000

Claire Shahzad, RCE
MetroTex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
claires@dfwre.com
214.637.6660

Jonathan Wallace, RCE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jwallace@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Mark Wilson
Harford county Association of REALTORS® (MD)
Mark.wilson@harfordrealtors.com
410.569.0750

NAR Liaison

Joel Singer
California Association of REALTORS®
Joels@car.org
213.739.8200

Staff E​xecutives

Krystal Allen
NAR (IL)
kallen@realtors.org
312.329.8514

Courtney Wilson
NAR (IL)
cwilson@realtors.org
312.329.5972