Powered by Google

Search form

2012 AEC State Chairs and Vice Chairs

Chair - Joan Ostenso    
Prince Georges County Association of REALTORS®
JOstenso@MRIS.com

Vice Chair – Amy Ritsko-Warren
Greater Washington Commercial Association of REALTORS®
awarren@gcaar.com

Alabama

Chair - Sharon Lindley
Wiregrass Board of REALTORS®
wbor@enter.twcbc.com

Alaska

Chair - Sandy Eherenman
Alaska Association of REALTORS®
seherenman@alaskarealtors.com

Arizona

Chair - Ellie Howard
Central Arizona Board of REALTORS®
ellie@cazbr.com

Alternate - Philip Tedesco, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS®
phil@tucsonrealtors.org

Arkansas

Chair – Rhonda K. Sims
Metro Area Board of REALTORS®
Rhonda@metrorealtors.org 

Vice Chair – Nancy Wright
Mena Board of REALTORS®
nwright@remax.net

California

Chair - Linda Vernon, RCE
Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
linda@bakersfieldrealtor.com

Vice Chair - Edward Segal, RCE, CAE
Marin Association of REALTORS®
edwards@marincountyrealtors.com

Colorado

Chair - Rohn Goldstein
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
rohn@smdra.com

Connecticut

Chair - John Bolduc
Eastern CT Association of REALTORS®
John.Bolduc@easternctrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Sharon Hallock
Greater Waterbury Board of REALTORS®
sharon@gwrealtorboard.com

Delaware

Chair - Denise Tatman, RCE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
denise@delawarerealtor.com

Vice Chair - Ruth Briggs King, RCE
Sussex County Association of REALTORS®
ruth@scaor.com

District of Columbia

Chair - Mike Moran
Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®
michaelmoran@gcaar.com

Florida

Chair - Bonnie Rosenberger, RCE
REALTORS® Association of Citrus County
bonnie@raccfl.com

Vice Chair - Gloria Salinard
REALTORS Association of Franklin & Gulf Counties
gloria@rafgc.com

Georgia

Chair - Kristin Lamb
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®
kristin@atlcbr.com
Vice Chair - TBD

Hawaii

Chair - Karen Ono
Kauai Board of REALTORS®
kbr@kauaiboard.com

Idaho

Chair - Tiffany Hendricks
Greater Pocatello Association of REALTORS®
gpar.eo@gmail.com

Illinois

Chair - Jim Haisler, RCE, CIPS, e-PRO
McHenry County Association of REALTORS®
jh@mchcar.com

Vice Chair - Al Suguitan, CAE, RCE
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS
asuguitan@gatewayrealtors.com

Indiana

Chair - Jayne Hege, RCE
Crossroads Association of REALTORS®
colbor@iquest.net

Vice Chair – Keith Vautherot
Northeastern Indiana Association of REALTORS®
niaor1@mchsi.com

Iowa

Chair - Joe Leiser
Dubuque Board of REALTORS®
joeleiser@mchsi.com

Vice Chair - Barb Kerr
Burlington Board of REALTORS®
bbr4burl@lisco.com

Kansas

Chair - Connie Goodnow
Topeka Area Association of REALTORS®
Connie@TopekaAreaHomes.com

Vice Chair - Rob Hulse
Lawrence Board of REALTORS®
rhulse@sunflower.com

Kentucky

Chair - Sissy Fowler
Central Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
ckar@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair – Janie Wilson
Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
jwilson@wkar.com

Louisiana

Chair - Linda Morgan
Northwest Louisiana Association of REALTORS®
lindam@nwlar.org

Vice Chair - Sonya Allen
Central Louisiana Board of REALTORS®
sonya@centrallarealtors.org

Maine

Chair - Kelley Craig
Greater Portland Board of REALTORS®
kellepbr@maine.rr.com

Maryland

Chair - Joan Ostenso    
Prince Georges County Association of REALTORS®
JOstenso@MRIS.com

Vice Chair – Amy Ritsko-Warren
Greater Washington Commercial Association of REALTORS®
awarren@gcaar.com

Massachusetts

Chair - Colleen Pappas
Worcester Regional Association of REALTORS®
cpappas@wrar.org

Vice Chair – Robin Maccini
Greater New Bedford Association of REALTORS®
robin@grnbar.org

Michigan

Chair - Bob Adamowski
Bay County Association of REALTORS®
bobadamowski@chartermi.net

Vice Chair - Shari Veldman
Commericial Alliance of REALTORS®
shariv@carwm.com

Minnesota

Chair - Vicki Junge
Lake Region Association of REALTORS®
Vicki@LakeRegionAssociation.net

Mississippi

Chair - Tracey McKay
Pearl River Board of REALTORS®
pearl_realtors@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair - Linda Allgood
North Central Mississippi Board of REALTORS®
ncmbroxford@gmail.com

Missouri

Chair - Lori Dunlap
Three Rivers Board of REALTORS®
trbr@semo.net

Vice Chair - Kim Cox
Ozark Association Gateway of REALTORS®
kim@theogar.com

Montana

Chair- Ruth Link
Missoula County Association of REALTORS®
rlink@missoularealestate.com

Nebraska

Chair - Dawn Hill
Grand Island Board of REALTORS®
giboard@kdsi.net

Vice Chair - Nicole Jensen
REALTORS® Association of Lincoln
Nicolej@LincolnREALTORS.com

Nevada

Chair – Christina Santos
Sierra Nevada Association of REALTORS®
ceo@snar.org

New Hampshire

Chair - Barbara Lemieux
Seacoast Board of REALTORS®
barbara@seacoastboard.com

Vice Chair - Linda Locke
Capital Region Board of REALTORS®
cbr_eo@yahoo.com

New Jersey

Chair - Ann Marie Uhlman
Cape May County Association of REALTORS®
auhlman@cmcaor.org

New Mexico

Chair - Isaac Chavez
Las Cruces Association of REALTORS®
ceo@lcar-mlis.com

Vice Chair - Cherry Montano
Taos Board of REALTORS®
taoscar@newmex.com

New York

Chair - Ryan Tucholski
Greater Rochester Association of REALTORS®
rtucholski@grar.net

Vice Chair - Elise Barry
Ulster County Board of REALTORS
ebarry@ucrealtors.com

North Carolina

Chair - Steve Candler
Brunswick County Association of REALTORS
steve@bcarnc.com

Vice Chair - Dana Wooten
Johnson County Association of REALTORS®
dana@jcrealtors.org

North Dakota

Chair - Nancy Deichert, RCE
Bismarck Mandan Board of REALTORS®
Nancy@bmbor.org

Vice Chair- Jill Beck
North Dakota Association of REALTORS®
Jill@ndrealtors.com

Ohio

Chair - Sharon S. Sample
Ashland Board of REALTORS®
abor@zoominternet.net

Vice Chair - Mike Valerino, RCE
Cleveland Area Board of REALTORS®
mvalerino@cabor.com

Oklahoma

Chair - Sharla Vetter
North Central Board of REALTORS®
ponca@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chair - Mike Cotrill
Greater Tulsa Association of REALTORS®
mcotrill@tulsarealtor.com

Oregon

Chair - Kathy Querin
Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
kquerin@pmar.org

Vice Chair: Tina Grimes
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS®
Tina@somls.com

Pennsylvania

Chair - Janet Gallagher
Pike Wayne Association of REALTORS®
pwar@pikewaynerealtors.org

Vice Chair - Marilyn Diana
Greater Hazelton Association of REALTORS®
ghar@epix.net

Rhode Island

N/A

South Carolina

Chair - Kristyne Blake
Aiken Board of REALTORS®
aikenboard@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair - Janet Gresham
Beaufort County Association of REALTORS®
jgresham@beaufortscrealtors.com

South Dakota

Chair - Michelle Kleven
South Dakota Association of REALTORS®
sdar@sdrealtor.org

Tennessee

Chair - Stephanie Dorris
Roberston County Association of REALTORS®
robctyrealtors@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair - Nancy Zamboni
Lakeway Area Association of REALTORS®
nzamboni@musfiber.com

Texas

Chair - Larry Johnson, RCE
Arlington Board of REALTORS®
larry@arbori.com

Vice Chair - Carolyn Arnold Coleman
Permian Basin Board of REALTORS
carolyn@pbbor.org

Utah

Chair - Vardell Curtis
Washington County Board of REALTORS®
wcbr@infowest.com

Vermont

Chair - Kathy Sweeten, RCE
Northwestern Vermont Board of REALTORS®
kathy@vtrealestate.com

Virgin Islands

N/A

Virginia

Chair - Laura Lafayette
Richmond Association of REALTORS®
llafayette@rarealtors.com

Vice Chair - R.J. Marshall
Southside Virginia Association of REALTORS®
rjm@SVARealtors.com

Washington

Chair - Russell Hokanson
Seattle King County Association of REALTORS®
rhokanson@nwrealtor.com

West Virginia

Chair -Tammy McBride Lewis
Eastern Panhandle Board of REALTORS®
tammylewis@epbr.net

Vice Chair - Ray Joseph
West Virginia Association of REALTORS®
evp@wvrealtors.com

Wisconsin

Chair - Cyndi Aulenbacher
Kettle Moraine REALTORS® Association
kmra@hnet.net

Wyoming

Chair - Barbara Garrett
Teton Board of REALTORS®
barb@tbor.org

Representative - Lisa Tabke
Cheyenne Board of REALTORS®
cbr@cheyennerealtors.com

Puerto Rico

N/A