Powered by Google

Search form

2012 Chief Staff Review Work Group Roster

Contact information for 2012 Chief Staff Review Work Group.

Chair

Kathy Roberts, RCE
Sarasota Association of REALTORS® (FL)
kathy@sarasotarealtors.com
941.328.1170

Vice Chair

Jenny Pakula, RCE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Work Group Me​mbers

Carol Austin, CAE
Greater Tampa Association REALTORS® (FL)
carol@gtar.net
813.879.7010

Byron Bogaard
Central Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Byron@cvar.org
209.858.1700

Gary Clayton, RCE, CAE
Illinois Association of REALTORS®
gclayton@iar.org
217.529.2600

Nancy Dunning, RCE
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS® (FL)
nancy@caperealtors.com
239.542.6209

Anne Gardner, RCE, CAE
Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
anne@caar.com
434.817.2393

Anne Marie Howard
Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association (NC)
Annemarie.howard@carolinahome.com
704.372.0911

Candy Joyce, RCE, CAE
Middle Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
candy@mtar.org
615.893.2242

Debra Junkin, RCE, CAE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
djunkin@garealtor.com
770.451.1831

Duncan MacKenzie
New York State Association of REALTORS®
dmackenzie@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Jerry Panz, RCE, CAE
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
jerry@wrar.com
910.762.7400

Jacqueline Parkinson, RCE
Hawaii Island REALTORS®
Jackie@hibr.org
808.935.0827

Brian Paul, RCE
Burbank Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Brian.paul@burbankrealtors.org
818.845.7643

David Phillips, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
dphillips@parealtor.org
717.561.3390

Victor Raymos, RCE
St. Augustine and St. Johns County Board of REALTORS® (FL)
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org
904.829.8738

Edward Segal, RCE, CAE
Marin Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Edwards@marincountyrealtors.com
415.507.1011

Michael Theo
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
mtheo@wra.org
608.241.2047

Chris Todd, RCE, CAE
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
cmtodd@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Carol Van Gorp, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
carol@carolvangorp.com
561.585.4544

Steve Volkodav, RCE
North-Shore Barrington Association of REALTORS® (IL)
steve@nsbar.org
847.480.7177

NAR Li​aison

Joel Singer
California Association of REALTORS®
Joels@car.org
213.739.8200

Staff Ex​ecutives

Donna Garcia, RCE
NAR (IL)
dgarcia@realtors.org
312.329.8311

Laurie Oken
NAR (IL)
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302