Powered by Google

Search form

2012 Cooperative Structures Work Group Roster

Chair

Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
Steve.francks@warealtor.org
360.943.3100

Vice Chair

Andrea Bushnell, RCE
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
abushnell@ncrealtors.org
336.294.1415

Work Group Me​mbers

Richard Barkett
REALTORS® Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale (FL)
rbarkett@r-world.com
954.567.5055

Jean Beck
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
Jean@hhrealtor.com
843.842.2421

Lynn Bunn, RCE, CAE
Southern Indiana REALTORS® Association
lbunn@sira.org
812.206.9733

Russ Cofano
Missouri Association of REALTORS®
russ@morealtor.com
573.445.8400

Ron Covert, RCE
St Paul Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
rcovert@spaar.com
651.776.6000

Timathy Dain
Southwestern Illinois Regional MLS
Tim.dain@sirmlsinc.com
618.343.3030

Wayne Edwards, RCE, CAE
Illinois Association of REALTORS®
wedwards@iar.org
217.529.2600

Brenda Florida
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
bflorida@parealtor.org
800.555.3390

Deborah Frazier
REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois
deb@myrasi.com
618.277.1980

Nancy Gilmore
Pacific West Association of REALTORS® (CA)
nancyg@pwr.net
714.245.5520

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
jgrasso@njar.com
732.494.5616

Bob Hale
Houston Association of REALTORS® (TX)
bhale@har.com
713.629.1900

Beth Hansen, RCE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
bhansen@msrealtors.org
601.932.5241

Kathy Harbaugh, RCE
Indiana Association of REALTORS®
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com
317.913.3230

Peggy Hummel
Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS®
peggy@sanibelrealtors.com
239.472.9353

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
mlebowitz@myacaronline.com
208.947.7228

Dara Rudick
Minnesota Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Dara@mncar.org
952.908.1780

Laura Rubinfeld, RCE
Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS® (NJ)
lrubinfeld@bergenboard.com
201.488.2999

Albert Suguitan, RCE, CAE
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS® (IL)
asuguitan@gatewayrealtors.com
618.692.8300

NAR Lia​ison

Joel Singer
California Association of REALTORS®
Joels@car.org
213.739.8200

Staff Executives

Kevin Milligan, RCE
NAR (IL)
kmilligan@realtors.org
312.329.8410

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302

Revised: 5/1/2012