Powered by Google

Search form

2012 Structural Audit Work Group Roster

Contact information for the 2012 Structural Audit Work Group

Chair

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
dianer@kcrar.com
913.266.5926

Vice Chair

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
preilly@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Work Group Members

Steve Blanton, RCE, CAE
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Steve@samcar.org
650.696.8221

Dwayne Carte
Greater Baltimore Board of REALTORS® (MD)
Dwayne@gbbr.org
410.337.7200

David Charron
MRIS (MD)
David.charron@mris.net
301.838.7100

Isaac Chavez, RCE
Chief Executive Officer
Vermont Association of REALTORS®
877-229-0523
Isaac@vtrealtor.com

Sheila Dodson
Coastal Association of REALTORS® (MD)
sheilad@coastalrealtors.org
410.641.4409

Margy Grant, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
margyg@floridarealtors.org
407.438.1400

Deb Haines-Kulick
Clarksville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
debhaines@realtracs.com
931.552.3567

Allan Hetkowski, RCE, CAE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
ahetkowski@gsbr.org
570.587.1757

Shane Johnson
Quad City Area REALTOR® Association (IA)
sjohnson@qcarealtors.com
563.355.6655

Pam MacConnell
West Volusia Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ceo@westvolusiarealtor.org
386.774.6433

Terese Penza, RCE, CAE
North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS® (IL)
terry@nsbar.org
847.480.7177

Angela Shields, RCE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
angela@sabor.com
210.593.1200

Richard Stauffer
Hamptons North Fork REALTORS® Association (NY)
Info@hanfra.com
631.734.8310

Linda Stoeckicht, RCE
Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS®
lindas@mplsrealtor.com
952.933.9020

NAR Li​aison

Joel Singer
California Association of REALTORS®
Joels@car.org
213.739.8200

Staff Exe​cutive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280