Powered by Google

Search form

2013 AE Consumer Engagement Work Group Roster

Chair

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com
312.803.4900

Vice Chair

Steve Klaniecki
Washington Association of REALTORS®
Steve.klaniecki@warealtor.org
360.943.3100

Work Group Members

Steven Bois
Rockford Area Association
sjbois@gmail.com
815.395.6776

Melissa Bush
Oakland Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Melissa@oar.org
510.836.3000

Glenn Cobb, RCE
Winston Salem Association of REALTORS® (NC)
gcobb@wsrar.com
336.768.5560

Anne Gardner, RCE, CAE
Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
anne@caar.com
434.817.2227

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
jgrasso@njar.com
732.494.5616

Bob Hale
Houston Association of REALTORS® (TX)
Bob.hale@har.com
713.629.1900

Tracy Huotari, RCE
Duluth Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
tracy@daar.com
218.728.5676

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE
Wichita Area Association of REALTORS® (KS)
tessa@wichita-realtors.com
316.263.3167

Nelson Janes, RCE, CAE
Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (NV)
njanes@glvar.corg
702.784.5000

Janet Kane, RCE, CAE
Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
jkane@sevrar.com
480.233.7510

Jill Landsman
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
jlandsman@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
marc@myacaronline.com
208.376.0363

Rosemary Scaradina, RCE, CAE
East Bay Regional Data (CA)
rosemary@ebrdi.com
925.363.2330

Carol Seal, RCE
Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS® (TN)
carol@gcar.net
423.698.8001

Lisa Walker
Florida Association of REALTORS®
lisaw@floridarealtors.org
407.438.1400

Malcolm Young, RCE, CAE
Louisiana REALTORS® Association
Malcolm@larealtors.org
225.923.2210

Staff Executives

Cindy Sampalis
NAR
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302

Pamela Geurds Kabati
NAR
pkabati@realtors.org
202.383.1044

Walt Witek
NAR
wwitek@realtors.org
202.383.1067

Bill Malkasian
NAR
bmalkasian@realtors.org
608.345.9004

Stephanie Singer
NAR
ssinger@realtors.org
202.383.1050

Rick Miller
NAR
rmiller@realtors.org
202.383.1107

John DiBiase
NAR
jdibiase@realtors.org
202.383.1037