Powered by Google

Search form

2013 AE Online Membership Orientation Work Group Roster

Chair

Jerry Panz, RCE, CAE
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
jerry@wrar.com
910.202.1581

Vice Chair

Daniel Sale, RCE, CAE, e-PRO
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
dsale@caaronline.com
217.698.7000

Work Group Members

Jean Beck, RCE
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (SC)
jean@hhrealtor.com
843.842.2421

Jill Beck
North Dakota Association of REALTORS®
jill@ndrealtors.com
701.355.1010

David Bennett, CAE
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
727.347.7655

Dawn Calvo, RCE
Middlesex Shoreline Association of REALTORS® (CT)
dcalvo@middshore.com
860.395.0588

Karmen Davenport
Tri Lakes Board of REALTORS® (MO)
karmentlbor@gmail.com
417.338.4555

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
levans@nnymls.com
315.782.1322

Tina Grimes
Rogue Valley Association (OR)
tina@somls.com
541.779.9421

Kathleen Hinman
Nevada County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
khinman@nevadacountyaor.com
530.272.2627

Peggy Llagas
Guam Association of REALTORS®
eo@guamrealtors.com
671.477.4271

Kevan Lyons, RCE
Chaffee County Board of REALTORS® (CO)
ksl@ccbrealtors.org
719.539.3381

Jeanette Newton, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
jnewton@dullesarea.com
703.571.9803

Thomas O’Bryant, RCE
REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale (FL)
tobryant@r-world.com
954.567.5030

Tess Pickerel, RCE
Pueblo Association of REALTORS® (CO)
tesspick@parmls.org
719.545.3666

Veronica Precella
Boulder Area REALTOR® Association (CO)
vprecella@barastaff.com
303.442.3585

Ann Ritchie, RCE
California Desert Association of REALTORS® (CA)
ann@cdaronline.org
760.346.5637

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
dianerug@msn.com
913.661.1600
 
Claire Shahzad, RCE
MetroTex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
claires@dfwre.com
214.540.2711

Dorothy Sperber, RCE
Flagler County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ae@FlaglerCountyRealtors.com
386.437.0095

Donna Stone, RCE, e-PRO
Jefferson City Area Board of REALTORS® (MO)
donna@jcabor.com
573.636.6721

Staff Executives

Renee Holland
NAR
rholland@realtors.org
312.329.8545

Krystal Allen
NAR
kallen@realtors.org
312.329.8514

Karen Bebart
NAR
kbebart@realtors.org
312.329.8359

Kim DiGangi
NAR
kdigangi@realtors.org
312.329.8387

Heidi Henning
NAR
hhenning@realtors.org
312.329.8485