Powered by Google

Search form

2013 AE Peer Review Work Group Roster

Chair

Jenny Pakula, RCE, CAE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Vice Chair

Deb Junkin, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
djunkin@garealtor.com
770.451.1831

Work Group Members

Barbara Barnes, RCE
Lakeland Association of REALTORS® (FL)
bbarnes@lakelandrealtors.org
863.687.6111

Steve Blanton, RCE, CAE
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
steve@samcar.org
650.696.8221

Sheila Dodson, RCE
Coastal Association of REALTORS® (MD)
sheilad@coastalrealtors.org
410.641.4409

Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
Steve.francks@warealtor.org
360.943.3100

Jim Harrison, RCE, CAE
MLS Listings, Inc. (CA)
jharrison@mlslistings.com
408.874.0200

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
kathy@mysccar.org
831.464.2000

Roxann Haynes
Curry County Board of REALTORS® (OR)
ccbr@harborside.com
541.469.0219

Anne Marie Howard
Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association (NC)
annemarie.howard@carolinahome.com
704.372.0911

Peggy Hummel
Sanibel and Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS® (FL)
peggy@sanibelrealtors.com
239.472.9353

Vernon Jones, III, RCE, CAE
Trend Regional MLS (PA)
vjones@trendmls.com
610.783.4650

Melissa Maldonado
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association (CO)
Melissa@smdra.com
303.797.3700

Terry Penza, RCE, CAE
REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Myers & the Beach (FL)
terry@swflrealtors.com
239.936.3537

Victor Raymos, RCE
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of REALTORS® (FL)
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org
904.829.8738

Monica Schulik, RCE
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
monicaschulk@aaronline.com
602.248.7787

Shirley Skerbelis
The Inland Gateway Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Shirley@tigar.org
951.735.5121

Steve Sullivan
Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of REALTORS® (IN)
stevesullivan@mibor.com
317.956.1912

Christine Todd, RCE, CAE
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
cmtodd@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Carol Van Gorp, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
carol@carolvangorp.com
561.585.4544

Staff Executive

Laurie Oken
NAR
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307