Powered by Google

Search form

2013 AE Strategic Planning Resources Work Group Roster

Chair

Dave Phillips, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
dphillips@parealtor.org
800.555.3390

Vice Chair

Philip Tedesco, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
phil@tucsonrealtors.org
520.327.4218

Work Group Members

Jeff Arakelian, RCE
Greater Hartford Association of REALTORS® (CT)
jarakelian@gharonline.com
860.7617.267

Richard Barkett
REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale (FL)
rbarkett@r-world.com
954.567.5055

Mike Barr, RCE, CAE
Greensboro Regional REALTORS® Association (NC)
mpbarr@grra.org
336.854.5868

Melanie Blakeney, RCE
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® (TN)
Melanie.blakeney@maar.org
901.489.6975

Isaac Chavez, RCE
Vermont Association of REALTORS®
isaac@vermontrealtors.com
575.312.9329

Don Flynn
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
dflynn@coloradorealtors.com
800.904.6550

David Garrison, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
daveg@floridarealtors.org
407.587.1435

Gina Haug
Mississippi Commercial Association of REALTORS® (MS)
ghaug@msrealtors.org
601.932.5241

Allan Hetkowski, RCE, CAE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
ahetkowski@gsbr.org
570.587.1757

Megan Meyer Foos, RCE
Toledo Board of REALTORS® (OH)
megan@toledorealtors.com
419.535.3222

Terry Murphy, RCE
Pasadena Foothills Association of REALTORS® (CA)
terry@pfar.org
626.795.2455 x32

Lisa Noon, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
ceo@oklahomarealtors.com
405.848.9944

Ann Peterson
North Oakland County Board of REALTORS® (MI)
Ap.realtor@yahoo.com
248.495.8877

Amy Ritsko-Warren
Greater Washington Commercial Association of REALTORS® (MD)
awarren@gcaar.com
301.590.8777

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
angela@sabor.com
210.593.1200

Edithann Wadewitz, RCE
Northeast Tennessee Association of REALTORS® (TN)
edithann@netar.us
423.341.1982

Jon Wallace, RCE, CAE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jwallace@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

James Yockel, RCE
Greater Rochester Association of REALTORS® (NY)
jyockel@grar.net
585.292.5000

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280