Powered by Google

Search form

2014 Advocacy Planning Work Group Roster

Chair

Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE
Greenwich Association of REALTORS® (CT)
theresa@greenwichrealtors.com
203.869.0240

Vice Chair

Dave Phillips, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
dphillips@parealtor.org
800.555.3390

Work Group Members

Isaac Chavez, RCE
Vermont Association of REALTORS®
Isaac@vermontrealtors.com
802.229.0513

Sheila Dodson, RCE
Coastal Association of REALTORS® (MD)
sheilad@coastalrealtors.org
410.641.4409

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
levans@nnymls.com
315.782.1322

John Fridlington, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
johnf@FloridaRealtors.org
407.438.1400

Dionna Hall
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
dhall@rapb.com
561.727.2766

Allan Hetkowski, RCE, CAE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
ahetkowski@gsbr.org
570.587.1757

Chris Kyler
Utah Association of REALTORS®
chris@utahrealtors.com
801.676.5200

Vilma Lopez
Miami Association of REALTORS® (FL)
vilussa@gmail.com
954.600.3794

Bill Martin, RCE
Michigan Association of REALTORS®
bmartin@mirealtors.com
517.372.8890

Brenda Roney, RCE
Carteret County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
BrendaRoney@ccrealtors.org
252.247-2323

Doug Rotthaus, RCE, CAE
Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® (NE)
dougr@oabr.com
402.619.5555

Sharon Sample, RCE
Ashland Board of REALTORS® (OH)
abor@zoominternet.net
419.281.2700

David Sanders
Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (NV)
dsanders@glvar.org
702.784.5054

Claire Shahzad, RCE
MetroTex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
claires@dfwre.com
214.540.2711

Clint Skutchan, RCE
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® (CO)
clint@fcbr.org
970.223.2900

Ryan Tucholski, RCE
West Volusia Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ryan@westvolusiarealtor.org
585.754.5400

Marti Veto
Williamson County Association of REALTORS® (TN)
marti@wcartn.org
615.771.6845

Brittnie Welsh
Greater Fairbanks Board of REALTORS® (AK)
gfbrae@gci.net
907.452.7743

Debbie Wilkens
Mid Shore Board of REALTORS® (MD)
msbr@msbrmd.com
410.822.8767

Staff Executives

Chip Ahlswede
REALTOR® Party Consultant
chip@gastrategies.com

Gerry Allen, RCE, CAE
NAR (DC)
gallen@realtors.org
202.383.1109

Bill Malkasian, CAE
NAR (DC)
bmalkasian@realtors.org
202.383.1245

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302