Powered by Google

Search form

Chair

Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE
Lehigh Valley Association of REALTORS® (PA)
ryan@lvar.org
800.893.9969

Vice Chair

Mike Valerino, RCE
Cleveland Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
mvalerino@cabor.com
216.901.0130

Work Group Members

Wyndi Austin
Southeast Valley Regional Association (AZ)
wyndibird@gmail.com
480.833.7510

Byron Bogaard
Central Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
byron@cvar.org
209.858.1700

Mike Cotrill, RCE
Greater Tulsa Association of REALTORS® (OK)
mcotrill@tulsarealtors.com
918.663.7500

Karen Dumond, RCE
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
kdumond@marealtor.com
781.839.5522

Amanda Sue Eberson
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
amandasue@saaronline.com
480.525.7055

Mark Epstein
Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
mepstein@cvar.net
909.305.2827

Marisol Espinoza
East Polk County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
marisole@epcar.com
863.294.3163

Dawn Kerr
Rocky Mount Area Association of REALTORS® (NC)
aermaarmls@embarqmail.com
850.420.2600

Ruth Link
Missoula County Association of REALTORS® (MT)
rlink@missoularealestate.com
406.728.0560

Josh Melton
Athens Area Association of REALTORS® (GA)
josh@realtorsathens.com
706.353.1126

Megan Moore
Greater Nashville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
meganm@gnar.org
615.254.7516

Brandy Purcell, RCE, CAE
Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS® (SD)
ae@mountrushmoremls.com
605.722.0181

Sharon Whitman
New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® (LA)
Sharon@nomar.org
504.274.0702

Amanda Woods
Northwest Mississippi Association of REALTORS® (MS)
Amanda@nwmar.com
662.449.3553

Staff Executive

Courtney Wilson
NAR
cwilson@realtors.org
312.329.5972