Powered by Google

Search form

*Boldface represents key liaisons selected by the Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board.

Advisory Board

Liaison

Broker Involvement Council

Michael Ruzicka, RCE
Greater Milwaukee Association of REALTORS®
12300 W. Center Street
Milwaukee, WI  53222
mike@gmar.ws
414.778.4929

Business Issues Policy Committee

Diane Streichert, RCE
Burlington Camden County Association of REALTORS®
306 Kings Highway South
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
dstreichert@bccar.us
856.428.1013

CIPS Advisory Group

Andrew Cooper
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
601 S. First Avenue
Arcadia, CA  91006
Andrew@theaar.com
626.446.2115

Commercial Committee

Ali Mann
New York State Association of REALTORS®
130 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
amann@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Commercial Legislation and Regulatory Advisory Board

Kelli Walker
New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
3645 N. I-10 Service Road
Metairie, LA  70002
kelli@nomar.org
504.885.3200

Consumer Communications Committee

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS®
111 Realtors Way
Cary, NC  27513
tessah@rrar.com
919.654.5400

Diversity Committee

Ann Swisher
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
200 E. Town Street
Columbus, OH  43215
swisher@ohiorealtors.org
614.228.6675

Executive Committee
 

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS®
200 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL  60604
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com
312.803.4900

Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee
 

John Riley, RCE
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS®
5300 International Blvd., Suite C-105
Charleston, SC  29418
wil@charlestonrealtors.com
843.760.9400

Federal Taxation Committee

Peter Urrutia
MetroTex Association REALTORS®
8201 N. Stemmons
Dallas, TX  75247
peteru@dfwre.com
214.637.6660

Federal Technology Policy Advisory Board

Clint Skutchan, RCE
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
110 W. Harvard
Fort Collins, CO  80525
clint@fcbr.org
970.223.2900

Finance Committee

Travis Kessler, RCE, CAE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 2246
Austin, TX  78768
tkessler@texasrealtors.com
800.873.9155

Victor Raymos RCE
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of REALTORS®
1789 Lakeside Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org
904-829-8738

Global Business and Alliance Committee

Lora Able, SFR
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS®
5300 International Blvd., Suite C-105
Charleston, SC  29418
lora@charlestonrealtors.com
843.760.9400

Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee

Barbara Pittman, RCE
Abilene Association of REALTORS®
626 S. Pioneer Drive
Abilene, TX  79605
Barbara@abileneaor.com
325.692.9821

Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Jessica Hickok, RCE
Greater Springfield Board of REALTORS®
1310 E. Primrose
Springfield, MO  65804
jhickok@gsbor.com
417.883.1226

Legal Action Committee

Jenny Pakula, RCE, CAE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 351
Salem, OR  97308
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Meeting and Conference Committee

Teresa Kinney, RCE, CAE
Miami Association of REALTORS®
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Miami, FL 33166
tkinney@miamire.com
305-218-0123

Member Communications Committee

Suzanne Guild
Maine Association of REALTORS®
19 Community Drive
Augusta, ME  04330
Suzanne@mainerealtors.com
207.622.7501

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Ada County Association of REALTORS®
9550 W. Bethel Court
Boise, ID  83709
mlebowitz@myacaroline.com
208.376.0363

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

Joseph Cullom
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS®
5300 International Drive, Suite C-105
Charleston, SC  29418
joseph@charlestonrealtors.com
843.760.9400

Professional Development Committee

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association of REALTORS®
3644 SW Burlingame Road
Topeka, KS  66611
kgehle@kansasrealtor.com
785.267.3610

Professional Standards Committee

Nick Kremydas, RCE
South Carolina Association of REALTORS®
3780 Fernadina Road
Columbia, SC  29210
nick@screaltors.org
803.772.5206

Public Advocacy Advisory Group

Bill Martin, RCE
Michigan Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 40725
Lansing, MI  48901
bmartin@mirealtors.com
517.372.8890

Public Policy Coordinating Committee

Catherine Thomas
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
4511 Weybridge Lane
Greensboro, NC  27407
cthomas@ncrealtors.org
336.294.1415

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee

Glenn Cobb, RCE
Winston-Salem Regional Association of REALTORS®
195 Executive Park Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC  27103
gcobb@wsrar.com
336.768.5560

REALTOR® Party Trustees for State and Local Campaign Services

Derenda Updegrave
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
500 North 12th Street
Lemoyne, PA  17043
dupdegrave@parealtor.org
717.329.6361

Resort and Second Home
Real Estate Committee

Laura Crowther
Coastal Carolina Association of REALTORS®
951 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
laura@ccarsc.org
843-626-3638

Risk Management Committee

Michael McDonagh
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
1400 Main Street
Waltham, MA  02451
mmcdonagh@marealtor.com
781.890.3700

RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee

Gavin Blair
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
P.O. Box 111
Dayton, OH  45401
gblair@dabr.com
937.223.0900

Smart Growth Advisory Board
 

Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 719
Olympia, WA  98507
Steve.francks@warealtor.org
360.294.1415

State & Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee
 

Peggy Trenk, RCE
Montana Association of REALTORS®
1 South Montana, M-1
Helena, MT  59601
ptrenk@montanarealtors.org
406.443.4032

Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee

Mike Theo, CAE
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
4801 Forest Run Road, Suite 201
Madison, WI  53704
mtheo@wra.org
608.241.2047

Young Professionals Network Advisory Board

Megan Moore
Greater Nashville Association of REALTORS®
4540 Trousdale Drive
Nashville, TN  37204
meganm@gnar.org
615.254.7516