Powered by Google

Search form

2014 AEC RCE Certification Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Nancy Donahue-Jones, RCE, CAE
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
808/733-7060
njones@hawaiiREALTORS®.com

Vice Chair

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/803-4900
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com

Members

Cora Baker, RCE
New Smyrna Beach Board of REALTORS® (FL)
386/428-2104
cora@nsbboard.com

Stan Collins, RCE
Columbus Association of REALTORS® (OH)
614/475-4000
scollins@columbusrealtors.com

Perry Crume, RCE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
913/661-1600
perryc@kcrar.com

Cynthia Cumbie, RCE
Brunswick County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
910/754-5700
cynthia@bcarnc.com

Amy DuBose, RCE
San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS® (TX)
512/396-5478
amy@smabor.com

Karen Dumond, RCE
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
781/890-3700
kdumond@marealtors.com

Nancy L. Dunning, RCE
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS® (FL)
239/542-6209
nancy@capeREALTORS®.com

Glenn East, RCE, CAE
Northeast Florida Association of REALTORS® (FL)
904/394-9132
glenneast@nefar.org

Jo Anna Edwards, RCE
Alleghany County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
910/202-1583
joanna@wrar.com

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson-Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
315/782-1322
levans@nnymls.com

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association of REALTORS®
785/267-3610
kgehle@kansasrealtor.com

James Haisler, RCE
Heartland REALTOR® Organization (IL)
815/459-0600
jh@heartlandro.com

Beth Hansen, RCE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
601/932-5241
bhansen@msrealtors.org

Tracy Huotari, RCE
Duluth Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
218/728-5676
tracy@daar.com

Nelson Janes, RCE, CAE
Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (NV)
702/784-5000
njanes@glvar.org

Debra Junkin, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
770/451-1831
djunkin@garealtor.com

Edward Moore, RCE, CAE
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (TX)
903/561-8403
ed@gtar.com

Lisa Noon, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
405/848-9944
ceo@oklahomaREALTORS®.com

John Riley, RCE
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843/760.9400
wil@charlestonrealtors.com

Rachel Wiest, RCE
Triangle MLS Inc. (NC)
919/654-5400
rachelw@trianglemls.com

Liaison

Sharon Keating, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX Jefferson City
573/619-8860
sharon@jeffcityhomes.com

Staff Executive

Renee Holland
NAR
312/329-8545
rholland@REALTORS®.org