Powered by Google

Search form

2014 AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Pam Krieter, RCE
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS® (IL)
630-324-8400
pam@succeedwithmore.com

Vice Chair

Dave Phillips, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
717-576-1766
dphillips@parealtor.org

Members

Mary Cano, RCE
North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
973-425-0110
mary@northcentralnj.com

Gary Clayton, RCE, CAE
Illinois Association of REALTORS®
217-529-2600
gclayton@iar.org

Carol Hawk, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of Indian River County (FL)
772-567-3510
Chawk78189@aol.com

Janet Kane, RCE, CAE
Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
480-833-7510
Janet_ruddick@yahoo.com

Kevan Lyons, RCE
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
719-539-3381
ksl@ccbrealtors.org

Duncan Mackenzie, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
518-463-0300
dmackenzie@nysar.com

Dianne McMillan
North San Diego County Association (CA)
760-734-3971
dianne@nsdcar.com

Sandy Naragon, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
216-901-0130
Sandy.naragon@aabor.com

Richard Thomas, RCE
MetroTex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
214-637-6660
richt@dfwre.com

Liaison

Sharon Keating, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX Jefferson City
573-619-8860
sharon@jeffcityhomes.com

Ex-Officio Members

Andrea Bushnell, RCE, CIPS
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
336-294-1415
Abushnell@ncREALTORS.org

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732-494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-3280
cbair@realtors.org