Powered by Google

Search form

2014 Commercial Member Relationships Work Group Roster

Chair

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com
312.803.4900

Vice Chair

Robert Broome
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
rbroome@ncrealtors.org
336.294.1415

Work Group Members

Jeff Arakelian, RCE
Greater Hartford Association of REALTORS® (CT)
jarakelian@gharonline.com
860.761.7267

Mike Barr, RCE, CAE
Greensboro Regional REALTORS® Association (NC)
mpbarr@grra.org
336.854.5868

Brian Bernardoni
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
bbernardoni@chicagorealtor.com
312.803.4900

Melanie Blakeney, RCE
Memphis Association of REALTORS® (TN)
melanie.blakeney@maar.org
901.685.2100

William Haithcock, RCE
New River Valley Association of REALTORS® (VA)
william@nrvar.com
540.381.9354

Larry Johnson, RCE
Arlington Board of REALTORS® (TX)
ljohnson@arbori.com
817.901.2490

Lindsey Knight
Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS® (IN)
lknight@myicbr.org
317.328.5259

Kristin Lamb, RCE
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® (GA)
kristin@atlcbr.com
404.250.0051

Cliff Long
Birmingham Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
205.802.6071

Steven McMurtrie
Northern California Commercial Association of REALTORS®
steven.mcmurtrie@nccar.org
831.854.2116

Jerry Panz, RCE, CAE
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
jerry@wrar.com
910.202.1581

Dan Sale, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
dsale@caaronline.com
217.698.7000

John Sebree
Florida Association of REALTORS®
johns@FloridaRealtors.org
407.438.1400

Jim Villa
Commercial Association of REALTORS® Wisconsin
jim@carw.com
414.271.2021

Edithann Wadewitz, RCE
Northeast Tennessee Association of REALTORS® (TN)
edithann@netar.us
423.477.0040

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280