Powered by Google

Search form

2014 Large Broker Relationships Work Group Roster

Chair

Rebecca Grossman, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
Rebecca@saaronline.com
480.945.2651

Vice Chair

Duncan MacKenzie, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
dmackenzie@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Work Group Members

Mark Allen, RCE
Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
marka@mplsrealtor.com
952.933.9020

Richard Barkett
REALTOR® Association of Greater For Lauderdale (FL)
rbarkett@r-world.com
954.567.5055

Audra Burrell
Tri-Lakes Board of REALTORS® (MO)
audra@tlbor.com
417.294.6716

Mary Cano, RCE
North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
mary@northcentralnj.com
973.425.0110

Cathy Faulkner, RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
cathyf@dfwre.com
817.540.2730

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association of REALTORS®
kgehle@kansasrealtor.com
785.267.3610

Margaret Grant, RCE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
margyg@floridarealtors.org
407.438.1400

Paul Griffin, RCE
New Hampshire Association of REALTORS®
paul@nhar.com
603.225.5549

Myron Larimer
Greater South Bend-Mishawaka Association of REALTORS® (IN)
mlarimer@sbmaor.com
574.289.6378

Melissa Maldonado, RCE
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association (CO)
melissa@smdra.com
303.797.3700

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
preilly@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
dianer@kcrar.com
913.266.5926

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
angela@sabor.com
210.593.1200

Philip Tedesco, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
phil@tucsonrealtors.org
520.327.4218

Christine Todd, RCE, CAE
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
cmtodd@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Carol Van Gorp, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
Carol@carolvangorp.com
561.585.4544

Janie Wilson
Northern Kentucky Association of REALTORS® (KY)
jwilson@nkar.com
859.344.8400

Staff Executive

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302