Powered by Google

Search form

2014 Political Advocacy Competencies Work Group Roster

Chair

Mike Theo, CAE
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
mtheo@wra.org
608.241.2047

Vice Chair

Doug Tomson
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
dtomson@njar.com
732.494.5616

Work Group Members

Warren Andrich
Corpus Christi Association of REALTORS® (TX)
warren@ccarmail.com
361.991.8260

Gavin Blair
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
gblair@dabr.com
937.610.1431

Ruth King Briggs, RCE
Sussex County Association of REALTORS® (DE)
ruth@scaor.com
302.855.2300

Toni Cockeram, RCE
Golden Isles Association of REALTORS® (GA)
toni@goldenislesrealtors.com
912.258.2538

Cashion Drolet
South Carolina Association of REALTORS®
cashion@screaltors.org
803.772.5206

Frankie Elliott
Orlando Regional Association of REALTORS® (FL)
frankiee@orlandorealtors.org
407.253.3580

Andy Fegley
Marin Association of REALTORS®, CA
andyf@marincountyrealtors.com
415.507.1011

Amy Jo Fisher
Montana Association of REALTORS®
afisher@montanarealtors.org
406.443.4032

Robert Hill, RCE
Harrisonburg Rockingham Association of REALTORS® (VA)
bob@hrar.com
540.810.1688

Belton Jennings, RCE, CAE
Virgin Islands Territorial Association
belton@sprynet.com
340.773.1855

Sandy Narragon, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
sandy.naragon@aabor.com
216.901.0130

Jeanette Newton, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
jnewton@dullesarea.com
571.291.9803

Julia Parenteau
Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
juliap@mplsrealtor.com
952.933.9020

Barbara Pitman, RCE
Abilene Association of REALTORS® (TX)
barbara@abileneaor.com
325.692.9821

David Stark
Bay East Association of REALTORS® (CA)
davids@bayeast.org
925.730.4060

Albert Suguitan, RCE, CAE
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS® (IL)
asuguitan@gatewayrealtors.com
618.692.8300

Denise Tatman, RCE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
denise@delawarerealtor.com
302.734.4444

Cady Thomas
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
cthomas@ncrealtors.org
919.573.0996 Ext. 306

Staff Executives

Renee Holland
NAR (IL)
rholland@realtors.org
312.329.8545

Krystal Allen
NAR (IL)
Kallen@realtors.org
312.329.8514

Kyle Lambert-London
NAR (DC)
klambertlondon@realtors.org
202.383.1203

Bill Malkasian, CAE
NAR (DC)
bmalkasian@realtors.org
202.383.1245

Cindy Sampalis
NAR (IL)
csampalis@realtors.org
312.329.8302