Powered by Google

Search form

2014 Political Advocacy Competencies Work Group Summary

2014 AEC NRDS Policies Work Group

 

Roster

 

Chair

Nancy Dunning, RCE
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS® (FL)
nancy@caperealtors.com
239.542.6209

 

Work Group Members

Trudy Bounds
Hattiesburg Area Association of REALTORS® (MS)
TrudyBounds@haar-ms.org
601.582.0099

Tamela Brookhouser
Nebraska REALTORS® Association
tammyb@nebraskarealtors.com
402.323.6500

Claudia Chappelle, RCE
Rhode Island Association of REALTORS®
cchappelle@riliving.com
401.432.6944

Paul Chasse, RCE
Greater New Bedford Association of REALTORS® (MA)
paul@gmbar.org
508.993.0406

Richard Marshall
Wichita Association of REALTORS® (KS)
rj@wichita-realtors.com
(316) 263-3167

Jeanette Newton, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
jnewton@dullesarea.com
703.579.0303

Jerry Panz, RCE, CAE
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
jerry@wrar.com
910.264.6236

Tom Quattlebaum, RCE, CAE
Anne Arundel County Association of REALTORS® (MD)
tom@aacar.com
410.544.4554

Claire Shahzad, RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
claires@dfwre.com
214.540.2711

Carol Van Gorp, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches (FL)
carol@carolvangorp.com
561.585.4544

 

Staff Executives

Laurie Oken
NAR (IL)
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307

Chris DeRosa, RCE, CAE
NAR (IL)
cderosa@realtors.org
312.329.8826