Powered by Google

Search form

2014 State AEC Chairs and Vice Chairs

Alabama

Chair - Sharon Lindley
Wiregrass Board of REALTORS®
wbor@enter.twcbc.com

Vice Chair - Oscar Gonzales
Huntsville Area Association of REALTORS®
Oscar@hbrmls.com

Alaska

Chair - Kay DuBois
Anchorage Board of REALTORS®
kdubois@ancboard.com

Arizona

Chair - Janet Kane, RCE, CAE, CIPS
Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS®
jkane@sevrar.com

Alternate - Philip Tedesco, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS®
phil@tucsonrealtors.org

Arkansas

Chair – Hollie Pierce
Harrison District Board of REALTORS®
hdbr@windstream.net

Vice Chair – TBD

California

Chair – Dean Anderson, RCE
Placer County Association of REALTORS®
danderson@pcaor.com

Vice Chair – Sheiren Diaz
Contra Costa Association of REALTORS®
sheiren@ccartoday.com

Colorado

Chair –Amanda Erickson, e-PRO
Durango Area Association of REALTORS
Amanda@durangorealtor.com

Vice Chair (Past AE Rep)- Lauren Hansen, e-PRO
IRES, LLC
Lauren@ires-net.com

Connecticut

Chair - John Bolduc, RCE
Eastern CT Association of REALTORS®
John.Bolduc@easternctrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Roberta O’Hara       
Greater New Haven Association of REALTORS®
nh.board.realtors@snet.net

Delaware

Chair - Ruth Briggs King
Sussex County Association of REALTORS®
ruth@scaor.com

Vice Chair - Denise Tatman
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
denise@delawarerealtor.com

District of Columbia

Chair - Mike Moran
Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®
michaelmoran@gcaar.com

Florida

Chair - Victor Raymos
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org

Vice Chair - Nancy Dunning
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS
nancy@caperealtors.com

Georgia

Chair – Jackie Humphrey
Central Georgia Board of REALTORS®
cgbor@work.mgacoxmail.com

Vice Chair – Sandra Davis
Middle Georgia Board of REALTORS®
sdavis@mgar.org

Hawaii

Chair - Karen Ono
Kauai Board of REALTORS®
kono@kauaiboard.com

Vice Chair - Terry Tolman
REALTORS® Association of Maui
NRDS@RAMaui.com

Idaho

Chair - Tiffany Hendricks
Greater Pocatello Association of REALTORS®
gpar.eo@gmail.com

Illinois

Chair - Steven Bois
Rockford Area Association of REALTORS
sjbois@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Dan Sale, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS®
dsale@caaronline.com

Indiana

Chair - Amy Pate
Central Indiana Regional MLS
Apate@raci.org

Vice Chair - Myron Larimer
Greater South Bend- Mishawaka Association of REALTORS® Inc.
mlarimer@sbmaor.com

Iowa

Chair - Kelly Burge
Greater Sioux City Board of REALTORS®
Kelly@GreaterSiouxCityBoardOfRealtors.com

Kansas

Chair – Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®
dianer@kcrar.com

Vice Chair - Sherri Barnes
Hutchinson Board of REALTORS®
executiveofficer@hbor.kscoxmail.com

Kentucky

Chair - Peggy Smith
Old Kentucky Home Board of REALTORS®
okhrealtors@bardstown.com

Vice Chair – Diane Wagers
Cumberland Valley Board of REALTORS®
cvbr@windstream.net

Louisiana

Chair - Sonya Allen
Central Louisiana Board of REALTORS®
sonya@centrallarealtors.org

Maine

Chair - Kelley Craig
Greater Portland Board of REALTORS®
kellepbr@maine.rr.com

Maryland

Chair  - Sheila Dodson, RCE
Coastal Association of REALTORS®
sheilad@coastalrealtors.org

Vice Chair- Peter Morgan
Howard County Association of REALTORS®
pmorgan@hcar.org

Massachusetts

Chair - Brian Doherty
Northeast Association of REALTORS®
brian@northeastrealtors.com

Vice Chair – Susan Tiernan
Greater Newburyport Association of REALTORS®
services@GNARealtor.com

Michigan

Chair - Kathy Perrett
Battle Creek Area Association of REALTORS®
bcaarceo@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Jeannie Rizzardi
Water Wonderland Board of REALTORS®
board@waterwonderlandboard.com

Minnesota

Chair - Sue Blumhoefer
West Central Association of REALTORS®
wcoffice@wcarmn.com

Mississippi

Chair - Betty Oltremari
Meridian Board of REALTORS®
betty@meridianboardofrealtors.org

Vice Chair – Joe Rogers
Gulf Coast Association of REALTORS®
joe@gcarealtors.com

Missouri

Chair - Monica Thacker
West Central Association of REALTORS®
sedwarmlsmt@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Jessica Hickok
Greater Springfield Board of  REALTORS
jhickok@gsbor.com

Montana

Chair- Ruth Link
Missoula County Association of REALTORS®
rlink@missoularealestate.com

Nebraska

Chair - Nicole Jensen
REALTORS® Association of Lincoln
Nicolej@LincolnREALTORS.com

Vice Chair – Shada Robinson
Grand Island Board of REALTORS®
giboard@kdsi.net

Nevada

Chair – Nelson Janes, RCE, CAE
Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS®
njanes@glvar.org

Vice Chair – Cherie Williams, RCE, CAE
Reno/Sparks  Association of REALTORS®
cherie@rsar.net

New Hampshire

Chair – Stacy Kelley
Sunapee Region Board of REALTORS®
stacy@nhar.com

Vice Chair – Ronda Reimers
Lakes Region Board of REALTORS®
ronda@lrbr.com

Alternate – Diana Dunning
Upper Valley Board of REALTORS®
diana@nhar.com

New Jersey

Chair- Diane Streichert
Burlington-Camden County Association of REALTORS®
dstreichert@bccar.us

New Mexico

Chair - Doris Nurenberg, RCE
Las Cruces Association of REALTORS®
ae@lcar-mlis.com

Vice Chair - Paco Arguello
Santa Fe Association of REALTORS®
paco@sfar.com

New York

Chair -  Norma Jayne
Ithaca Board of REALTORS®, Inc.
norma@ithacarealtors.com

Vice Chair - Jim Yockel
Greater Rochester Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
jyockel@grar.net

North Carolina

Chair - Starlon Credle
Washington-Beaufort County Association of REALTORS®
wbcrealtors@embarqmail.com

Vice Chair - Darlene Spivey
Neuse River Region Association of REALTORS®
darlene@nrrar.com

North Dakota

Chair - John Colter
Grand Forks Board of REALTORS®
jcolter@polarcomm.com

Vice Chair- Beth Mayer
Minot Board of REALTORS®
mmlsminot@gmail.comDeichert, RCE

Ohio

Chair - Nick Popadyn
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS®
npopadyn@dabr.com

Vice Chair - Megan Meyer Foos
Toledo Board of REALTORS
megan@toledorealtors.com

Oklahoma

Chair - Sharla Vetter
North Central Board of REALTORS®
ponca@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chair - Carolyn House
Enid Metro Association of REALTORS®
emar@fullnet.net

Oregon

Chair: Frank Lessing
East Metro Association of REALTORS®
frank@emaroregon.com

Vice Chair - Tina Grimes
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS®
Tina@somls.com

Pennsylvania

Chair – Ryan Conrad
Lehigh Valley Association of REALTORS®
ryan@lvar.org

Vice Chair: Pam Croke
Bucks County Association of REALTORS®
pcroke@bucksrealtor.com

Rhode Island

N/A

South Carolina

Chair - Laura Crowther
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS®
laura@ccarsc.org

Vice Chair -Wil Riley
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS®
wil@charlestonrealtors.com

South Dakota

Chair - Michelle Kleven
South Dakota Association of REALTORS®
sdar@sdrealtor.org

Tennessee

Chair - Deb Haines-Kulick
Clarksville Association of REALTORS®
debhaines@realtracs.com

Vice Chair - Melanie Blakeney
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS
melanie.blakeney@maar.org

Texas

Chair - Cade Fowler
Lubbock Association of REALTORS®
cadefowler@lubbockrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Angela Shields
San Antonio Board of REALTORS®
angela@sabor.com

Utah

Chair - Mike Ostermiller, JD
Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS®
mike@nwaor.com

Vermont

Chair - Kathy Sweeten, RCE
Northwestern Vermont Board of REALTORS®
kathy@vtrealestate.com

Virgin Islands

N/A

Virginia

Chair - Laura Lafayette
Richmond Association of REALTORS®
E-mail: llafayette@rarealtors.com

Vice Chair - Sheree Higgins
Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS®
shiggins@brarva.com

Washington

Chair - Mike Eliason
Kitsap County Association of REALTORS®
gov@kitsaprealtor.org

West Virginia

Chair -Tammy McBride Lewis
Eastern Panhandle Board of REALTORS®
tammylewis@epbr.net

Vice Chair - Jody Rollins
Beckley Board of REALTORS®
jodyrollins42@netscape.net

Wisconsin

Chair – Jared Jamrozy
Ozaukee REALTORS® Association
ozra@att.net

Wyoming

Chair - Barbara Garrett
Teton Board of REALTORS®
barb@tbor.org

Co-Chair - Lisa Tabke
Cheyenne Board of REALTORS®
cbr@cheyennerealtors.com

Puerto Rico

N/A