Powered by Google

Search form

2014 State Association Best Practices Work Group Roster

Chair

Cindy Butts, RCE, CAE
Connecticut Association of REALTORS®
cindybutts@aol.com
860.290.6601

Vice Chair

Tricia Thomas, RCE
Bay East Association of REALTORS® (CA)
triciat@bayeast.org
925.730.4060

Work Group Members

James Antonio
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
jantonio@parealtor.org
717.561.1303

Gary Clayton, RCE, CAE
Illinois Association of REALTORS®
gclayton@iar.org
217.529.2600

Russ Cofano
Missouri Association of REALTORS®
russ@morealtor.com
573.445.8400

Maranda DeSanto, RCE
Duluth Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
maranda@daar.com
218.728.5676

Nancy Donahue-Jones, RCE, CAE
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
njones@hawaiirealtors.com
808.733.7060

Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
steve.francks@warealtor.org
360.943.3100

Laura Green
Dearborn Area Board of REALTORS® (MI)
laura@dabor.com
3113.278.2220

Tara Hampton
River Counties Association of REALTORS® (TN)
tara@rivercounties.com
423.476.5912

Beth Hansen, RCE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
bhansen@msrealtors.org
601.932.5241

Anne Marie Howard
Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association (NC)
annemarie.howard@carolinahome.com
704.372.0911

Belton Jennings, RCE, CAE
Virgin Islands Territorial Association of REALTORS®
belton@sprynet.com
407.227.3457

Travis Kessler, RCE, CAE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
tkessler@texasrealtors.com
800.873.9155

Lisa Long Myers
Allegheny Highland Association of REALTORS® (PA)
ae@aharmls.com
814.942.4075

Lisa Noon, RCE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
CEO@OklahomaRealtors.com
405.848.9944

Jenny Pakula, RCE, CAE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
503.330.0201

Tom Quattlebaum, RCE, CAE
Anne Arundel County Association of REALTORS® (MD)
tom@aacar.com
410.544.4554

Carol Seal, RCE
Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS® (TN)
carol@gcar.net
423.698.8001

Staff Executive

Laurie Oken
NAR
loken@realtors.org
312.329.8307