Powered by Google

Search form

2015 AE YPN Work Group Roster

Chair

Mike Valerino, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
MValerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com
216.901.0130

Vice Chair

Amanda Sue Piltz, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
amandasue@saaronline.com
480.525.7055

Work Group Members

David Bennett, CAE
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
727.216.3002

Gavin Blair, RCE
Dayton Area Board of  REALTORS® (OH)
gblair@dabr.com
614.425.1174

Steve Blanton, RCE, CAE
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Steve@samcar.org
650.696.8221

Dwayne Carte
Minneapolis County Board of REALTORS® (MN)
dwaynec@mplsrealtor.com
952.988.3128

Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE
Lehigh Valley Association of REALTORS® (PA)
ryan@glvr.org
484.821.0501

Mike Cotrill, RCE
Greater Tulsa Association of REALTORS® (OK)
mcotrill@tulsarealtors.com
918.663.7500

Brian Doherty, RCE
The Northeast Association of REALTORS® (MA)
brian@northeastrealtors.com
978.577.6138

Laura Haag
Orlando Regional REALTORS® Association (FL)
laurah@orlandorealtors.org
407.513.7272

Sarah Kestler
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
sarah@myacar.com
208.947.7236

Joe Kras
Michigan Association of REALTORS®
jkras@mirealtors.com
517.899.8522

Cliff Long, RCE
Birmingham Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
205.871.1911

Megan Meyer Foos, RCE
Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS® (OH)
megan@toledorealtors.com
419.277.8088

Jessica Perry
Greater Manchester / Nashua Board of REALTORS® (NH)
jessica@gmnbr.org
603.668.1054

Brian Pilon
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
bpilon@wrar.com
910.762.9060

Denise Schultz
Lakes Area REALTORS® Association (WI)
denise@lakesrealtors.com
262.723.6851

Shanna Terroso, RCE
REALTORS® Association of York & Adams Counties (PA)
shanna@rayac.com
717.880.1230

Amanda Woods
Northwest Mississippi Association of REALTORS® (MS)
Amanda@nwmar.com
662.449.3553

Staff Executive

Courtney Wilson
NAR
cwilson@realtors.org
312.329.5972