Powered by Google

Search form

2015 AEC AE Institute Advisory Board Roster

Co-Chair

Carol Seal, RCE
Greater Chattanooga Association (TN)
carol@gcar.net
423.698.8001

Co-Chair

Rob Philipp, CA, RI
Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (BC)
Rob.philipp@fvreb.bc.ca
604.930.7600

Vice Chair

Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE
Greenwich Association (CT)
Theresa@greenwichrealtors.com
203.869.0240

Members

David Bennett, CAE
Pinnellas Suncoast Association (FL)
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
727.347.7655

Karen Bilodeau
Grande Prairie & Area Association (AB)
eo@gpaar.ca
780.532.4508

Dwayne Carte
Minneapolis Area Association (MN)
dwaynec@mplsrealtor.com
952.933.9020

Dave Corey
Victoria Real Estate Board (BC)
davec@vreb.org
250.385.7766

Mark Epstein
Citrus Valley Association (CA)
mepstein@cvar.net
909.305.2827

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board (NY)
levans@nnymls.com
315.782.1322

Andrea Gagne
Sault Ste. Marie Real Estate Board
andrea@ssmreb.ca
705.949.4560

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association
kgehle@kansasrealtor.com
785.267.3610

Russell Hokanson, RCE
Seattle-King County Association (WA)
rhokanson@nwrealtor.com
425.974.1011

Michele Holen, RCE
Clark County Association (WA)
michele@ccrealtors.com
360.695.5980

Ruth Link
Missoula County Association (MT)
rlink@missoularealestate.com
406.728.0560

John Di Michele
Toronto Real Estate Board (ON)
johnd@trebnet.com
416.443.8100

Lisa Noon, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association
ceo@oklahomarealtors.com
405.848.9944

Teresa Tilton, RCE
New Jersey Association
teresa@njar.com
732.494.5616

Wes Wiggins
Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association (FL)
wwiggins@jthsrealtors.com
561.746.2707

Sally Young RCE
Nevada Association
sally@nvar.org
775.829.5911

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280