Powered by Google

Search form

*Boldface represents key liaisons selected by the Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board.
 

Liaison

Broker Involvement Council Michael Ruzicka, RCE
Greater Milwaukee Association of REALTORS®
414/778-4929
mrr@gmar.ws
Business Issues Policy Committee Margery Shinners, RCE, CIPS
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS® (IL)
630/324-8400
Margery@succeedwithmore.com
CIPS Advisory Board Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/803-4900
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com
Commercial Legislation and Regulatory Advisory Board John Sebree
Missouri Association of  REALTORS®
573/445-8400
john@morealtor.com
Consumer Communications Committee Sarah Kestler
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
208/947-7236
sarah@myacar.com
Data Strategies Committee Steve Volkodav, RCE
North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS® (IL)
847/480-7177
pcdr911@gmail.com
Diversity Committee Teresa Tilton, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732/494-4718
teresa@njar.com
Executive Committee Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
360/943-3100
steve.francks@warealtor.org
Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee Miguel Legarreta, RCE
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
208/376-0363
mlegarreta@myacaronline.com
Federal Taxation Committee Russell Hokanson, RCE
Seattle King County Association of REALTORS® (WA)
425/974-1011
rhokanson@nwrealtor.com
Federal Technology Policy Advisory Board Ruth Hackney
Missoula County Association of  REALTORS® (MT)
406/370-6239
rhackney@missoularealestate.com
Finance Committee Travis Kessler, RCE, CAE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
800/873-9155
tkessler@texasrealtors.com

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®, (KS) 904/829-8738
dianer@kcrar.com

Global Business and Alliance Committee Janet Kane, RCE, CAE  Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
480/833-7510
janet_ruddick@yahoo.com
Housing Opportunity Committee Jonathan Wallace, RCE,
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
800/252-9115
jwallace@oregonrealtors.org
Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee Kandi Pool, RCE 
San Angelo Association of REALTORS® (TX)
325/944-2521
kandi@sanangelorealtors.org
Leadership Academy Advisory Group Jessica Hickok, RCE
Greater Springfield Board of REALTORS® (MO)
417/883-1226
Jessica@gsbor.com
Legal Action Committee Jenny Pakula, RCE, CAE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
800/252-9115
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
Meeting and Conference Committee Miki Bass, SRES
Arkansas REALTORS® Association
501/225-2020
miki@arkansasrealtors.com
Member Communications Committee Jennifer Hauge
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
800/252-9115
jhauge@oregonrealtors.org
Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
520/327-42318
marc@tucsonrealtors.org
MLS Technology and Emerging Issues Advisory Board Jim Harrison, RCE
MLSListings Inc. (CA)
408/892-9022
jharrison@mlslistings.com
Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE
Lehigh Valley Association of REALTORS® (PA)
610/882-4410
ryan@lvar.org
Professional Development Committee Mary Pilaar 
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732/494-4719
mary@njar.com
Professional Standards Committee Cindy Butts, RCE, CAE
Connecticut Association of REALTORS®
860/290-6601
cindy@ctrealtors.com
Public Policy Coordinating Committee Robert Campau, RCE
Michigan Association of REALTORS®
517/372-8890
rcampau@mirealtors.com
Real Property Value Committee Ali Mann
New York State Association of REALTORS®
518/463-0300
amann@nysar.com
REALTOR® Party Trustees for State and Local Campaign Services Chris Kyler
Utah Association of REALTORS®
801/676-5200
chris@utahrealtors.com
Research Committee Karen Dumond, RCE
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
781/890-3700
kdumond@marealtors.com
Risk Management Committee Anne Marie Howard-DeCatsye
Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association (NC) 704/372-0911
AnneMarieH.Decatsye@carolinahome.com
RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee Debra Junkin, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
770/451-1831
Djunkin@GaRealtor.com
State & Local Issues Policy Committee Mary Beth Coya
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (VA)
703/207-3200
mbcoya@nvar.com
Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee Nick Kremydas, RCE
South Carolina Association of REALTORS®.
803/772-5206
nick@screaltors.org
Young Professionals Network Advisory Board Megan Moore
Greater Nashville Association of REALTORS®
615/254-7516
meganm@gnar.org

AE Appointments to the 2015 NAR Board of Directors

State Association Executive Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732/494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com
Regional MLS Association Executive Shelley Specchio, RCE
Northern Nevada Regional MLS, (NV)
775/823-8838 shelley@nnrmls.com
Local Association Executives Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Tucson Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
520/327-42318
marc@tucsonrealtors.org

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
210/593-1200
angela@sabor.com