Powered by Google

Search form

2015 AEC RCE Certification Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/803-4900
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com

Vice Chair

Amy DuBose, RCE
San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS® (TX)
512/396-5478
amy@smabor.com

Members

Cora Baker, RCE
New Smyrna Beach Board of REALTORS® (FL)
386/428-2104
cora@nsbboard.com

Barbara Barnes, RCE
Lakeland Association of REALTORS® (FL)
863/687-6111
bbarnes@lakelandrealtors.org

Stan Collins, RCE
Columbus Association of REALTORS® (OH)
614/475-4000
scollins@columbusrealtors.com

Perry Crume, RCE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
913/661-1600
perryc@kcrar.com

Cynthia Cumbie, RCE
Brunswick County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
910/754-5700
cynthia@bcarnc.com

Nancy Donahue-Jones, RCE, CAE
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
808/733-7060
njones@hawaiiREALTORS®.com

Glenn East, RCE, CAE
Northeast Florida Association of REALTORS® (FL)
904/394-9132
glenneast@nefar.org

Jo Anna Edwards, RCE
Alleghany County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
910/202-1583
joanna@wrar.com

Tina Grimes, RCE
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS® (OR)
541/770-7060
tina@roguevalleyrealtors.org

James Haisler, RCE
Heartland REALTOR® Organization (IL)
815/459-0600
jh@heartlandro.com

Beth Hansen, RCE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
601/932-5241
bhansen@msrealtors.org

Robert Hill, RCE, CAE
Harrisonburg Rockingham Association of REALTORS® (VA)
804/347-0689
bob@hrar.com

Debra Junkin, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
770/451-1831
djunkin@garealtor.com

Richard Marshall, RCE
Wichita Area Assn REALTORS® (KS)
316/263-3167
rj@wichita-realtors.com

Thomas W. O’Bryant, RCE
Greater Tampa Association of REALTORS® (FL)
813/879-7010
thomas@gtar.net

John Wil Riley, RCE
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843/760.9400
wil@charlestonrealtors.com

Monica R. Schulik, RCE
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
602/248-7787
monicaschulik@aaronline.com

Edward Segal, RCE, CAE
Beverly Hills/Greater Los Angeles Association of REALTORS® (CA)
310/967-8800
edward@bhglaar.com

Linda Stoeckicht, RCE
Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
952/937-9870
lindas@mplsrealtor.com

Mike Valerino, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
216/901-0130
mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Dale Zahn, RCE
West Michigan Lakeshore Association of REALTORS® (MI)
616/846-6240
dale@wmlar.com

Liaison

Stephanie Walker, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SFR
Stephanie Walker and Associates (NC)
252/202-3504
walkonthebeach@hotmail.com

Staff Executives

Krystal Allen
NAR
312/329-8514
kallen@realtors.org

Renee Holland
NAR
312/329-8545
rholland@realtors®.org