Powered by Google

Search form

2015 AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Dave Phillips, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
717-576-1766
dphillips@parealtor.org

Vice Chair

Mary Cano, RCE
North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
973-425-0110
mary@northcentralnj.com

Members

Walt Baczkowski, RCE, CAE
San Francisco Association of REALTORS® (CA)
415-431-8500
walt@sfrealtors.com

David Charron
Metropolitan Regional Information Systems, Inc. (MD)
301-838-7100
david.charron@mris.net

Donald Flynn
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
800-944-6550
dflynn@coloradorealtors.com

Janet Kane, RCE, CAE
Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
480-833-7510
janet_ruddick@yahoo.com

Bill Martin, RCE
Michigan Association of REALTORS®
517-372-8890
bmartin@mirealtors.com

Sandy Naragon, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
216-901-0130
Sandy.naragon@aabor.com

Jeanette Newton, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
703-777-2468
jnewton@dullesarea.com

Carol Seal, RCE
Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTOR® (TN)
423-698-8001
carol@gcar.net

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
210-593-1200
angela@sabor.com

Clint Skutchan, RCE, CAE
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® (CO)
970-223-2900
clint@fcbr.org

Liaison

Stephanie Walker, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SFR
Stephanie Walker and Associates (NC)
252-202-3504
walkonthebeach@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio Members

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732-494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
208-376-0363
marc@myacar.com

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-3280
cbair@realtors.org