Powered by Google

Search form

2015 State AEC Chairs and Vice Chairs

Alabama

Chair - Margaret Martin
Dothan Association of REALTORS®
darmargaret@graceba.net

Vice Chair - Samuel Aubrey
Shoals Area Association of REALTORS®
samuel@shoalsaar.com

Alaska

Chair - Kay DuBois
Anchorage Board of REALTORS®
kdubois@ancboard.com

Arizona

Chair - Jan Marie Ennenga
Yuma Association of REALTORS®
janmarie@yumaaor.com

Arkansas

Chair - Hollie Pierce
Harrison District Board of REALTORS®
hdbr@windstream.net

California

Chair - Sheiren Diaz
Contra Costa Association of REALTORS®
sheiren@ccartoday.com

Vice Chair - Annette Coffey
East Valley Association of REALTORS®
annette@eastvalleyaor.org

Colorado

Chair - Katie Kruger
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
kkruger@dmcar.com

Connecticut

Chair - Theresa Hatton, RCE
Greenwich Assoc. of REALTORS
theresa@greenwichrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Dawn M, Calvo, RCE
New Haven Middlesex AOR
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com

Delaware

Chair - Ruth Briggs King
Sussex County Association of REALTORS®
ruth@scaor.com

Vice Chair - Denise Tatman
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
denise@delawarerealtor.com

District Of Columbia   
Chair - Mike Moran
Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®
michaelmoran@gcaar.com

Florida

Chair - Nancy Dunning, RCE, CIPS
Cape Coral Association of REALTORS®
nancy@caperealtors.us

Vice Chair - Brenda Rodgers, RCE, CIPS
REALTORS® Association of Lake Sumter Counties, Inc.
ceo@ralsc.org

Georgia

Chair - Sandra Davis
Middle Georgia Board of REALTORS®
sdavis@mgar.org

Vice Chair - Chip Kreps
Savannah Board of REALTORS
chipk@savannahboardofrealtors.com

Hawaii

Chair - Kehaulani Costa
Hawaii Island REALTORS® Association
kehaulani@hawaiiislandrealtors.org

Vice Chair - Karen Ono
Kauai Board of REALTORS®
kono@kauaiboard.com

Idaho

Chair - Tiffany Hendricks
Greater Pocatello Association of REALTORS®
gpar.eo@gmail.com

Illinois

Chair - Dan Sale, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS®
dsale@caaronline.com 

Vice Chair - Sharon Carlson
Quad City Area REALTOR Association
scarlson@qcara.com

Indiana

Chair - Myron Larimer
Greater South Bend- Mishawaka Association of REALTORS® Inc.
mlarimer@sbmaor.com

Iowa

Chair - Sharon Carlson
Quad Cities Area REALTOR® Association
scarlson@qcara.com

Kansas

Chair - Sherri Barnes
Hutchinson Board of REALTORS®
executiveofficer@hbor.kscoxmail.com

Vice-Chair - Linda Briden
Topeka Area Association of REALTORS®
linda@topekaareahomes.com

Kentucky

Chair - Shelley Cates
Madisonville Hopkins County Board of REALTORS®
mhcbor@kyonline.net

Vice Chair - Twilla Williams
Murray Calloway County Board of REALTORS®
murrayrealtors@murray-ky.net

Louisiana

Chair - Sonya Allen
Central Louisiana Board of REALTORS®
sonya@centrallarealtors.org

Maine

Chair - Kelley Craig
Greater Portland Board of REALTORS®
kellepbr@maine.rr.com

Maryland

Chair-Peter Morgan
Howard County Association of REALTORS
pmorgan@hcar.org

Vice-Chair- Debbie Wilkens
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS®
msbr@msbrmd.com

Massachusetts

Chair - Rachel Tristano
Plymouth & South Shore Association of REALTORS®
Tristano@passrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Ryan Castle
Cape Cod and Islands Association of REALTORS®
rcastle@cciaor.com

Michigan

Chair - Jeannie Rizzardi
Water Wonderland Board of REALTORS®
board@waterwonderlandboard.com

Vice-Chair - Kim Thompson, RCE
Flint Area Association of REALTORS®
kim@flinthomes.net

Minnesota

Chair - Renee Capra
Range Association of REALTORS®
rmcapra@wildblue.net

Mississippi

Chair - Joe Rogers
Gulf Coast Association of REALTORS®
joe@gcarealtors.com

Vice Chair - Jillian Bishop
Vicksburg-Warren County Board of REALTORS®
realtors@vicksburgrealtors.com

Missouri

Chair - Jessica Hickok
Greater Springfield Board of  REALTORS
jhickok@gsbor.com

Vice Chair - Brian Toohey
Columbia Board of REALTORS
brian@cbormls.com

Montana

Chair- Mark Simonich
Helena Association of REALTORS®
mark@openhouseshelena.com

Nebraska

Chair - Debbie Greckel
Scottsbluff County Board of REALTORS®
sbrealtors@actcom.net

Vice Chair - Celia J. McConkey
Grand Island Board of REALTORS®
giboardofrealtors@windstream.net

Nevada

Chair - Cherie Williams, RCE, CAE
Reno/Sparks Association of REALTORS®
cherie@rsar.net

Vice Chair - Karen Marsa
Incline Village Board of REALTORS®
karen@inclinerealtors.com

New Hampshire

Chair - Stacy Kelley
Sunapee Region Board of REALTORS®
stacy@nhar.com

Vice Chair - Jessica Perry
Greater Manchester/Nashua Board of REALTORS®
jessica@gmnbr.org

Alternate - Diana Dunning
Upper Valley Board of REALTORS®
diana@nhar.com

New Jersey

Chair- Mary Cano, RCE, SRES
North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS®
mary@northcentralnj.com

New Mexico

Chair - Paco Arguello
Santa Fe Association of REALTORS®
paco@sfar.com

New York

Chair -  John Greenan
Dutchess County Association of REALTORS
jgreenan@dcar.com

Vice Chair - Barry Arnold
Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS®
executive@gbingar.com

North Carolina

Chair - Darlene Spivey
Neuse River Region Association of REALTORS®
darlene@nrrar.com

Vice Chair - Zan Monroe

Fayetteville Regional Association of REALTORS®
zan@zanmonroe.com

North Dakota

Chair - John Colter
Grand Forks Board of REALTORS®
jcolter@polarcomm.com

Vice Chair- Beth Mayer
Minot Board of REALTORS®
mmlsminot@gmail.com

Ohio

Chair - Megan Meyer Foos, RCE
Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS
megan@toledorealtors.com

Vice Chair - Gavin Blair, RCE
Dayton Area Board of Realtors
gblair@dabr.com

Oklahoma

Chair - Carolyn House
Enid Metro Association of REALTORS®
emar@fullnet.net

Vice Chair - Cheryl Van Horn
Ada Board of REALTORS
CherylVanHorn@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

Chair - Tina Grimes
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS®
tina@roguevalleyrealtors.org

Vice Chair - Frank Lessing
East Metro Association of REALTORS®
frank@emaroregon.com

Pennsylvania

Chair - Pamela Croke, RCE
Bucks County Association of REALTORS®
pcroke@bucksrealtor.com

Vice Chair - Barbara Hamilton
Central Susquehanna Association of REALTORS®
bhamilton@sunlink.net

Rhode Island

N/A

South Carolina

Chair - Wil Riley
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS®
wil@charlestonrealtors.com

Vice Chair - Nancy Ferguson
Greater Pee Dee Association of REALTORS®
nancy@peedeerealtors.com

South Dakota

Chair - Michelle Kleven
South Dakota Association of REALTORS®
sdar@sdrealtor.org

Tennessee

Chair - Melanie Blakeney
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS
melanie.blakeney@maar.org

Vice Chair - Carol Seal
Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS
carol@gcar.net

Texas

Chair - Angela Shields, RCE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS®
angela@sabor.com

Vice Chair - Mary Leidy, RCE
Collin County Association of REALTORS
mary@ccar.net

Utah

Chair - Mike Ostermiller, JD
Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS®
mike@nwaor.com

Vermont

Chair - Kathy Sweeten, RCE
Northwestern Vermont Board of REALTORS®
kathy@vtrealestate.com

Virgin Islands

N/A

Virginia

Chair -  Sheree Higgins
Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS®
shiggins@brarva.com

Washington

Chair - Rob Higgins
Spokane Association of REALTORS®
rhiggins@spokanerealtor.com

West Virginia

Chair - Tammy McBride Lewis
Eastern Panhandle Board of REALTORS®
tammylewis@epbr.net

Vice Chair - Jody Rollins
Beckley Board of REALTORS®
bbor@bborwv.com

Wisconsin

Chair - Brenda Barnhardt
REALTORS® Association of Northwestern Wisconsin, Inc.
brenda@ranww.org

Wyoming

Chair - Lisa Tabke
Cheyenne Board of REALTORS®
cbr@cheyennerealtors.com

Puerto Rico

N/A