Powered by Google

Search form

2016 AEC AE Institute Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE
Greenwich Association of REALTORS® (CT)
Theresa@greenwichrealtors.com
203.869.0240

Vice Chair

Laura Stroman Crowther, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
laura@ccarsc.org
843.626.3638

Members

Gavin Blair, RCE
Iowa Association of REALTORS®
gavin@iowarealtors.com
515.309.9350

Christy Conway, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
cconway@garealtor.com
678.491.6581

Kipp Cooper, RCE
Huntsville Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
kipp@hbrmls.com
256.536.3334

Ellie Edwards
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
eedwards@ncrealtors.org
336.294.1415

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
levans@nnymls.com
315.782.1322

John Fridlingnton, RCE, CAE
St. Paul Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
jfridlington@spaar.com
651.776.6000

Beth Hansen, RCE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
bhansen@msrealtors.org
601.932.5241

Michele Holen, RCE
Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® (OR)
mholen@pmar.org
503.459.2154

Lisa Noon, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
ceo@oklahomarealtors.com
405.848.9944

Kimberly Pontius, RCE, CAE
Traverse Area Association of REALTORS® (MI)
kim@taar.com
231.947.2050

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
angela@sabor.com
210.593.1200

Rachel Tristano, RCE, CAE
Plymouth & South Shore Association of REALTORS® (MA)
Tristano@passrealtors.com
781.826.5139

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280