Powered by Google

Search form

Chair

Laura Stroman Crowther, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
laura@ccarsc.org
843.626.3638

Vice Chair

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
angela@sabor.com
210.593.1200

Members

Jean Beck, RCE
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (SC)
jean@hhrealtor.com
843.842.2421

Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
rconrad@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Matt Consalvo
Arizona Regional MLS
mconsalvo@armls.com
480.921.7777

Christy Conway, RCE
Georgia Association of REALTORS®
cconway@garealtor.com
678.491.6581

Kipp Cooper, RCE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®
kippc@kcrar.com
913.661.1600

Merri Jo Cowen, RCE
My Florida Regional MLS
ceo@mfrmls.com
407.960.5300

Ellie Edwards, RCE
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
eedwards@ncrealtors.org
336.294.1415

John Fridlington, RCE, CAE
St. Paul Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
jfridlington@spaar.com
651.776.6000

Kevan Lyons, RCE
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
ROCC-ceo@ROCC.realtor
719.539.3381

Kim McCoy, RCE
Mainstreet Organization (IL)
kim@succeedwithmore.com
630.324.8400

Shelley Specchio, RCE
Northern Nevada Regional MLS
shelley@nnrmls.com
775.823.8838

Rachel Tristano, RCE, CAE
Plymouth & South Shore Association of REALTORS® (MA)
Tristano@passrealtors.com
781.826.5139

Janie Wilson, RCE
Northern Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
jwilson@nkar.com
859.344.8400

Liaison

David M. Peretti, CRB, GRI
Hammond Residential Real Estate (MA)
perettidm@gmail.com
617.538.7966

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org
312.329.3280