Powered by Google

Search form

Chair

Andrea Bushnell, RCE
Chair and Board of Directors Representative
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
336/294-1415
abushnell@ncrealtors.org

Vice Chair

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
Vice Chair and Board of Directors Representative
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732/494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com

Vice Chair-Elect

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
208/376.0363
mlebowitz@myacaronline.com

AEC Advisory Board Chairs

Jill Beck
Chair, State EO Forum
North Dakota Association of REALTORS®
701/355-1010
jill@ndrealtors.com

Nancy Donahue-Jones, RCE, CAE
Chair, RCE Certification Advisory Board
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
808/733-7060
njones@hawaiirealtors.com

Pam Krieter, RCE
Chair, Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board
Mainstreet Organization Association of REALTORS® (IL)
630/324-8400
pam@succeedwithmore.com

Carol Seal, RCE
Chair, AE Institute Advisory Board
Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS® (TN)
423/698-8001
carol@gcar.net

Members-at-Large

James Abele, RCE
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
513/761-8800
jabele@cincymls.com

Richard Barkett
REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale (FL)
954/563-7261
rbarkett@r-world.com

Laura E. Benjamin, RCE
Roanoke Valley Association of REALTORS® (VA)
540/343-0925
leb@rvar.com

Isaac Chavez, RCE
Vermont Association of REALTORS®
802/229-0513
isaac@vermontrealtors.com

Ryan T. Conrad, RCE, CAE
Lehigh Valley Association of REALTORS® (PA)
800/893-9969
ryan@lvar.org

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/803-4900
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com

Chris Galler
Minnesota Association of REALTORS®
952/935-8313
cgaller@mnrealtor.com

Rebecca Grossman, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
480/945-2651
rebecca@saaronline.com

Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE
Greenwich Association of REALTORS® (CT)
203/869-0240
Theresa@greenwichrealtors.com

Jessica Hickok, RCE
Greater Springfield Board of REALTORS® (MO)
417/883-1226
Jhickok@gsbor.com

Janice McCrary
Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® (NM)
505/842-1433
jmccrary@gaar.com

Doug Rotthaus, RCE, CAE
Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® (NE)
402/619-5555
dougr@oabr.com

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®
913/661-1660
dianerug@msn.com

Clint Skutchan, RCE
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® (CO)
970/223-2900
clint@fcbr.org

Michael Theo, CAE
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
608/241-2047
mtheo@wra.org

Tricia Thomas, RCE
Bay East Association of REALTORS® (CA)
925/730-4060
triciat@bayeast.org

Mike Valerino, RCE
Cleveland Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
216/901-0130
mvalerino@cabor.com

NAR Liaison

Sharon Keating, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX Jefferson City (MO)
573/619-8860
sharon@jeffcityhomes.com

NAR Staff

Cindy Sampalis
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/329-8302
csampalis@realtors.org

Debra Jordan
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/329-8304
djordan@realtors.org