Powered by Google

Search form

Chair

Jarrod Grasso, RCE
Chair and Board of Directors Representative
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
732/494-5616
jgrasso@njar.com

Vice Chair

Marc Lebowitz, RCE, CAE
Vice Chair and Board of Directors Representative
Ada County Association of REALTORS® (ID)
208/376.0363
mlebowitz@myacaronline.com

Immediate Past Chair

Andrea Bushnell, RCE
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
336/294-1415
abushnell@ncrealtors.org

AEC Advisory Board Chairs

Duncan MacKenzie, RCE
Chair, State EO Forum
New York State Association of REALTORS®
518/463-0300
dmackenzie@nysar.com

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE
Chair, RCE Certification Advisory Board
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/803-4900
gdowns@chicagorealtor.com

Dave Phillips, RCE, CAE
Chair, Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
800/555-3390
dphillips@parealtor.org

Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE
Chair, AE Institute Advisory Board
Greenwich Association of REALTORS® (CT)
203/869-0240
theresa@greenwichrealtors.com

Members-at-Large

Miki Bass
Arkansas REALTORS® Association
501/225-2020
miki@arkansasrealtors.com

Gavin Blair, RCE
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS® (OH)
937/223-0900
gblair@dabr.com

Cindy Butts, RCE, CAE
Connecticut Association of REALTORS®
860/290-6601
cindy@ctrealtors.com

Laura Stroman Crowther, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843/626-3638
laura@ccarsc.org

Steve Francks, RCE, CAE
Washington Association of REALTORS®
360/943-3100
Steve.francks@warealtor.org

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association of REALTORS®
785/267-3610
kgehle@kansasrealtor.com

Carol Hawk, RCE, CAE
REALTORS® Association of Indian  River County (FL)
772/567-3510
Chawk78198@aol.com

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
919/654-5400
tessah@rrar.com

Anne Marie Matteo,  RCE
Suburban West REALTORS® Association (PA)
610/566-4241
ammatteo@suburbanwestrealtors.com

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®
913/661-1660
dianerug@msn.com

Dan Sale, RCE, CAE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
217/698-7000
dsale@caaronline.com

John Sebree
Missouri Association of REALTORS®
573/445-8400
john@morealtor.com

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
San Antonio Board of REALTORS® (TX)
210/593-1200
angela@sabor.com

Shelley Specchio, RCE
Northern Nevada Regional MLS (NV)
775/823-8838
shelley@nnrmls.com

Michael Theo, CAE
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
608/241-2047
mtheo@wra.org

Tricia Thomas, RCE
Bay East Association of REALTORS® (CA)
925/730-4060
triciat@bayeast.org

NAR Liaison

Stephanie Walker, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SFR
Stephanie Walker and Associates (NC)
252-202-3504
walkonthebeach@hotmail.com

NAR Staff

Cindy Sampalis
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/329-8302
csampalis@realtors.org

Debra Jordan
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312/329-8304
djordan@realtors.org