Powered by Google

Search form

REALTOR® AE Magazine Editorial Board

The content of REALTOR® AE Magazine, the official publication from the National Association of REALTORS® for REALTOR® Association Executives and staff, is directed by the volunteer editorial board of state and local REALTOR® association executives and association staff. The RAE Editorial Board is a work group of the Association Executives Committee. To volunteer, contact Carolyn Schwaar at cschwaar@realtors.org.

Duties

The main duties of an editorial board member are to review each issue and provide critical feedback, propose story ideas and industry contacts to interview, stay in touch with fellow AEs to scout out any new programs or products that the AE community should know about, and to assist in the judging of various annual association contests. Contributing articles is encouraged but optional. Term of service is January to January.

2011-2012 RAE Editorial Advisory Board

Staff Executive: Carolyn Schwaar
cschwaar@realtors.org
312.329.8874

Work Group Members

Linda Bardach
Dekalb Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
ae@dekalbrealtors.com
770.493.6100

Jean Beck
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (SC)
jean@hhrealtor.com
843.842.2421

Karen Becker
Southeast Minnesota Association of REALTORS® (MN)
Karen@semnrealtors.com
507.285.9833

Steve Blanton, RCE, CAE
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Steve@samcar.org
650.696.8221

Shannon Bubel, RCE
Granbury Association of REALTORS® (TX)
ae@granburyrealtors.com
817.326.2530

Dawn Calvo, RCE
Middlesex Shoreline Association of REALTORS® (CT)
dcalvo@middshore.com
860.395.0588

Amy DuBose, RCE, e-PRO
San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS® (TX)
amy@smabor.com
512.396.5478

Suzanne Frazier
Aspen/Glenwood Springs MLS (CO)
agsmls@sopris.net
866.927.0803

Pam Gaunt
Royal George Association of REALTORS® (CO)
rgrealtors@qwestoffice.net
719.275.6560

Susie Helm, RCE
Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
susiehelm@kar.com
859.263.7377

Shane Johnson
Quad City Area REALTORS® Association (IA)
sjohnson@qcarealtors.com
563.355.6655

Pam MacConnell
West Volusia Association of REALTORS® (FL)
ceo@westvolusiarealtor.org
386.774.6433

Donna Reynolds
Santa Fe Association of REALTORS® (NM)
donna@sfar.com
505.982-8385

Brenda Roney, RCE
Carteret County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
BrendaRoney@ccrealtors.org
252.247.2323

Howard Thomas
Four Corners Board of REALTORS® (CO)
fcboard@fone.net
970.565.0112