Powered by Google

Search form

Topics

|

Programs

|

Directories

|

Apps

|

Videos

|

Store

New AEs

Alabama

Rhonda Brown
Wiregrass BOR
Enterprise, AL
admin@wiregrassrealtors.org
334/347-9614
Start date: February 2015

Christopher Lammons
Phenix City BOR
Phenix City, AL
clammons@phenixcitybor.com
334/297-1740
Start date: March 2015

Shay Lawson
Tuscaloosa AOR
Tuscaloosa, AL
shay@tuscaloosarealtors.com
205/345-7323
Start date: May 2015

Tammy Stewart
St. Clair AOR
Pell City, AL
stclairrealtor@gmail.com
205/338-7729
Start date: March 2015

Alaska

Bob Manwaring
Alaska AOR
Anchorage, AL
bobmanwaring@alaskarealtors.com
907/563-7133
Start date: January 2015

Arizona

Robin Day
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman,AZ
robinkgvar@gmail.com
928/692-3222
Start date: May 2015

Sheila Dulhanty
White Montain AOR
Lakeside, AZ
Sheila@wmaronline.com
928/537-1107
Start date: December 2014

Sharon Marsh
Bullhead City/Mohave Valley AOR
Bullhead City, AZ
Sharon@bullheadrealtors.com
928/758-4808
Start date: April 2015

California

Beth Maree
Madera AOR
Madera, CA
myrealtor13@yahoo.com
559/673-2218
Start date: November 2014

Kathy Wilson
Idllwild REALTORS ®
Idyllwild, CA
iaoroffice@gmail.com
951/659-2345
Start date: February 2015

Colorado

Tyrone Adams
Colorado AOR
Englewood, CO
tadams@ColoradoREALTORS.com
800/944-6550
Start date: April 2015

Sarah Thorsteinson
Summit AOR
Dillon, CO
sarah@sarsummit.com
970/468-8700
Start date: February 2015

Connecticut

Carol Rich
Valley AOR
Derby, CT
carolr@varct.com
203/735-7815
Start date: November 2014

Florida

Dionna Hall
REALTORS® Assn. of the Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
dhall@rapb.com
561/727-2766
Start date: June 2015

Thomas O’Bryant
Gr. Tampa AOR
Tampa, FL
thomas@gtar.net
813/879-8977
Start date: January 2015

Janet Gallagher, RCE
REALTOR® Association of Martin County
Stuart, FL
jgallagher@ramcfl.org
772/283-1748
Start date: January 2015

Georgia

Barry Arnold
Cobb AOR
Marietta, GA
ceocobb@cobbrealtor.com
770/422-3900
Start date: February 2015

T. Sanford Giemza
Thomasville Area BOR
Thomasville, GA
tsanfordg@gmail.com
229/672-1497
Start date: April 2015

Stephanie Franks
Albany BOR
Albany, GA
albanybor@gmail.com
229/883-6664
Start date: December 2014

Hawaii

Karin Shaw
West Hawaii AOR
Honolulu, HI
Karin@konarealtors.org
808/733-7060
Start date: November 2014

Idaho

Ali Taylor
Coeur D’Alene AOR
Coeur d’Alene, ID
alit@cdarealtors.com
208/667-0664
Start date: January 2015

 Breanna Vanstrom
Ada County AOR
Boise, ID
Breanna@myacar.com
208/376-0363
Start date: May 2015

Illinois

Karen Thomas
Belvidere BOR
Belvidere, IL
belvidereboard@gmail.com
815/544-2719
Start date:  January 2015

Gail Pyszka
Illini Valley AOR
Peru, IL
gpyszka@illinivalleyrealtors.org
815-224-1868
Start date: October 2014

Chris Studebaker
REALTOR® Association of Fox Valley
Geneva, IL
chris@rafv.com
630/232-2360
Start date: November 2014

Iowa

Jodi Tusa More
Great Lakes BOR
Spirit Lake, IA
iglbor@yahoo.com
712-331-4383
Start date: September 2014

Kansas

Jill Cuttle
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: January 2015

Margaret Pendleton
Manhattan AOR
Manhattan, KS
ae@manhattanrealtors.net
785-776-1203
Start date: September 2014

Kentucky

Vicky Hager
Ashland Area BOR
Ashland, KY
ae@ashlandrealtors.com
606/329-2163
Start date: April 2015

Rachel West
Mayfield Graves BOR
Mayfield, KY
mayfielfgravesbor@gmail.com
270/978-7437
Start date: February 2015

Veronica Turner
Ashland Area BOR
Ashland, KY
ae@ashlandarearealtors.com
606/329-2163
Start date: October 2014

Penny Shoffner
Kentucky Barkley Lakes BOR
Benton, KY
kybarkley@gmail.com
270/527-9811
Start date: September 2014

Louisiana

Jill Leo
Natchitoches BOR
Natchitoches, LA
jleo.nbor@gmail.com
318/238-3883
Start date: January 2015

Casie McMurray
Livingston BOR
Denham Springs, LA
info@livingstonrealtor.org
225/791-9991
Start date: December 2014

Aimee Rome
Bayou BOR
Houma, LA
aimee@bayourealtor.com
985/868-7877
Start date: June 2015

Maryland

James Crumrine
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
jec@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: April 2015

Bob Friday
Bay Area AOR
Centreville, MD
info@bayarearealtors.com
410-758-4866
Start date:  September 2014

David Jenkins
Southern Maryland AOR
Hughesville, MD
davidjenkins@smarweb.org
301/274-4406
Start date: December 2014

Massachusetts

Ryan Castle
Cape Cod and Islands AOR
West Yarmouth, MA
rcastle@cciaor.com
508/957-4300
Start date: September 2014

Rachel Tristano
Plymouth and South Shore AOR
Pembroke, MA
tristano@passrealtors.com
781-826-5139
Start date: August 2014

Michigan

Andrea Booker
Montcalm County AOR
Greenville, MI
mcarexec@gmail.com
616-250-0126
Start date: September 2014

Rob Campau
Michigan AOR
Lansing, MI
rcampau@mirealtors.com
517/372-8890
Start date: March 2015

Kelly Drake
Saginaw BOR
Freeland, MI
evpsaginawboard@gmail.com
989/695-1085
Start date: March 2015

Lori Rhynard
Central Michigan AOR
Mt. Pleasant, MI
office@cmiar.com
989/773-2564
Start date: January 2015

Mississippi

Susan M. Dempey
Natchez BOR
Natchez, MS
ntzboardrealtors@att.net
601/597-4261
Start date: January 2015

Glenda Gilmer
Mississippi Commercial AOR
Jackson, MS
ggilmer@msrealtors.org
601-932-5241
Start date: November 2014

Sheila Sanders
Greenwood BOR
Greenwood, MS
Sheila@dubard.com
662/455-5585
Start date: May 2015

Missouri

Charlotte Mullinnix
Northeast Mississippi BOR
Tupelo, MS
662/842-6450
Start date: December 2014

Stephanie Beltz-Price
Ozark Train BOR
Mountain View, MO
ozarktrailboard@gmail.com
417-934-0434
Start date: October 2014

Julie Bolton
Tri-Lakes BOR
Branson, MO
Julie@tlbor.com
417/338-4555
Start date: June 2015

John Sebree
Missouri AOR
Columbia, MO
john@morealtor.com
573/445-8400
Start date:  September 2014

New York

Ed Jekel
Mohawk Valley AOR
Utica, NY
ejekel@mvar.info
315/724-5159
Start date: January 2015

David Lounsbury
Binghamton AOR
Johnson City, NY
executive@gbingar.com
607/729-6285
Start date: March 2015

Luisa Sherman
Warren County AOR
Queensbury, NY
lscraige@hotmail.com
518/798-3425
Start date: January 2015

North Carolina

Beth Hensley
Burke County BOR
Morganton, NC
burkerealtors@compascable.net
828-437-6411
Start date: October 2014

Kathryn Joaquin
Union County AOR
Monroe, NC
704/776-4055
Start date: March 2015

Rachel Kelly
Franklin BOR
Franklin, NC
fbor1@frontier.com
828/524-1179
Start date: July 2015

Amy Moore
Yancey Mitchell BOR
Spruce Pine, NC
yanceymitchell@bellsouth.net
828-765-0880
Start date: September 2014

Kimberly Parsley
Mountain Lakes BOR
Murphy, NC
mlbor@brmemc.net
828-837-5297
Start date: September 2014

Renae Shaffer
Surry Regional AOR
Mount Airy, NC
surryrealtors@gmail.com
336-816-1342
Start date: August 2014

North Dakota

Tracey Pringle
Jamestown BOR
Jamestown, ND
jbor@daktel.com
701-251-1392
Start date: September 2014

Ohio

Roberta Hiller
Warren Area BOR
Warren, OH
robertah@wabor.org
330/394-4001
Start date: July 2015

Karen Preston
Highland County BOR
Hillsboro, OH
info@highlandcountyrealtors.org
937/ 725-6467
Start date: February 2015

Suzanne Vazzano
Athens County BOR
Athens, OH
svazzano@athensohiorealestate.com
740/594-4935
Start date: January 2015

Lisa Yelichek
Stark County AOR
North Canton, OH
lyelichek@starkrealtors.com
330-494-5630
Start date: October 2014

Oklahoma

Stephanie Carter
Edmond BOR
Edmond, OK
ae@edmondrealtors.com
405/340-3032
Start date: April 2015

Nina Eads
Northeast Oklahoma BOR
Grove, OK
nina@neokrealtors.com
918/786-4812
Start date: December 2014

Oregon

Jodi King
Tillamook County BOR
Oceanside, OR
tillamookbor@gmail.com
503/369-1961
Start date: January 2015

Kelly Barker
Salem AOR
Salem, OR
Kelly@salemrealtors.com
503-540-0081
Start date: December 2014

Mary Earlley
Umatilla County BOR
Pendleton, OR
maryearlley@hotmail.com
541-276-1957
Start date: October 2014

Courtney Luttmer
Santiam BOR
Lebanon, OR
Courtney@heritagenw.com
541-451-1920
Start date: October 2014

Janet Mahoney-Hubert
Mid-Columbia AOR
Hood River, OR
midcolumbiarealtors@gmail.com
541-387-2364
Start date: October 2014

Martina Robinson
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541-924-9267
Start date: August 2014

Pennsylvania

Maryann Ryan Barlow
Washington Greene AOR
Washington, PA
info@wgar.org
724-228-0500
Start date: May 2015

Courtney Box
Greater Allegheny Kiski AOR
Lemoyne, PA
cbox@parealtor.org
800-555-3390 x3024
Start date: June 2015

Angela Fisher
West Branch Valley AOR
Williamsport, PA
570/326-5465
Start date: February 2015

Melanie Forman
TriState REALTORS® Commercial Alliance
Conshohocken, PA
mforman@associationconferencegroup.com
610/238-9950
Start date: April 2015

Nadia Muret
Reading-Berks AOR
Wyomissing, PA
nadiam@realestateinberks.com
610-375-8458
Start date: September 2014

John Petrack
REALTORS® Association of Metro Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
johnp@realtorspgh.com
412/563-5200
Start date: January 2015

Vivian Rupert
Schuylkill County BOR
Pottsville, PA
570/622-2311
Start date: June 2015

Rhode Island

Donna M. Andrews
Gr. Providence BOR
Providence, RI
dmandrews65@gmail.com
401/274-8383
Start date: January 2015

Phil Tedesco
Rhode Island AOR
Warwick, RI
phil@riliving.com
401/432-6947
Start date: January 2015

South Carolina

April Moschella
Kershaw County BOR
Camden, SC
kershawcobor@gmail.com
803-425-1978
Start date: September 2014

South Dakota

Marie Faulk
Lewis & Clark BOR
Yankton, SD
mariemfaulk@gmail.com
605-665-7407
Start date: November 2014

Paige Sullivan
Northeast South Dakota AOR
Watertown, SD
605/868-3274
Start date: April 2015

RaeAnn Thompson
East Central South Dakota BOR
Brookings, SD
raeannthompson@live.com
605-695-8495
Start date: October 2014

Tennessee

J. Brent Ward
Central West Tennessee AOR
Jackson, TN
731/668-4907
Start date: January 2015

Texas

Lisa Chollett
Ellis-Hill AOR
Waxahachie, TX
admin@ellishillrealtors.com
972/938-9481
Start date: May 2015

Jeffrey Thomas
Rockport Area AOR
Rockport, TX
ad.rockportrealtors@gmail.com
361-729-6002
Start date: November 2014

Virginia

Patra Brady
South Central AOR
Farmville, VA
scar_ae@embarqmail.com
434-392-9995
Start date: September 2014

Washington

Tess Martin
Thurston County REALTORS®
Olympia, WA
tess@thurstoncountyrealtors.org
360/491-3910
Start date:  October 2014

Wisconsin

Tina Dorward
Ozaukee REALTORS®
Cedarburg, WI
ozra@att.net
262-375-4730
Start date: October 2014

Wyoming

Carma Miller
Teton BOR
Jackson, WY
carma@tbor.org
307/739-1180
Start date: May 2015