Powered by Google

Search form

Alabama

Samuel Aubrey, RCE
Shoals Area AOR
Florence, AL
saubrey@me.com
256/764-8002
Start date: October 2013

Lorri Edwards
Phenix City BOR
Phenix City, AL
lorriedwards@gmail.com
706-575-0780
Start date: September 2013

Chad Fincher
Mobile Area AOR
Mobile, AL
chad@gcmls.com
251/479-8654
Start date: November 2013

Alaska

Chelsea Westerberg
Alaska AOR
Anchorage, AK
cwesterberg@alaskarealtors.com
907-563-7133
Start date: May 2014

Arkansas

Tracy Wommack
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tracy@texarkanarealtors.com
870-774-6452
Start date: May 2014

California

Lea Buckley
Coastal Mendocino AOR
Fort Bragg, CA
cmar@mcn.org
707-964-7008
Start date: January 2014

Andy Fegley
Marin AOR
San Rafael, CA
andyf@marincountyrealtors.com
415/507-1011
Start date: March 2014

Steve McMurtrie
Northern California Commercial AOR
Oakland, CA
steven.mcmurtrie@nccar.org
650-598-0621
Start date: January 2014

Mimi Ruby
Tulare County AOR
Visalia, CA
eo@tcmls.org
559/627-1776
Start date: August 2013

Amber Robertson
Idyllwild AOR
Idyllwild, CA
iaor@verizon.net
951-659-2345
Start date: April 2014

Cheritta Smith
Burbank AOR
Burbank, CA
cheritta@burbankrealtors.org
818-845-7643
Start date: October 2013

Dave Stefanides
Orange County AOR
Laguna Hills, CA
dave@ocar.org
949-586-6800
Start date: March 2014

Colorado

Tami Doering
Estes Park BOR
Estes Park, CO
estesparkboard@gmail.com
970-586-6628
Start date: May 2014

Annalee Hickey
Spanish Peaks BOR
Trinidad, CO
annalee.hickey@gmail.com
719-846-9798
Start date: May 2014

Connecticut

Marisol Dumeng
Tri County BOR
Manchester, CT
tri.county@sbcglobal.net
860-646-2450
Start date:  June 2014

Lori Kelly
New Canaan BOR
New Canaan, CT
office@newcanaanbor.com
203-966-9523
Start date: May 2014

Cheryl Roberts
Tri-County BOR
Manchester, CT
tri.county@sbcglobal.net
860/646-2450
Start date: February 2014

Florida

Wayne Carter
Marathon and Lower Keys AOR
Marathon, FL
executive@mymlkar.com
305-743-2485
Start date: March 2014

Cathy Case
Central Florida Commercial AOR
St. Cloud, FL
admin@cfar.net
407/816-7368
Start date: February 2014

Georgia

Marjorie Anderson
Altamaha Basin BOR
Vidalia, GA
abbr@bellsouth.net
912-805-5239
Start date: December 2013

Lauren Daniel
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
mlslcbor@plantationcable.net
706-453-0823
Start date: April 2014

Donna Kitchens
Americus BOR
Americus, GA
Americus.realtor@gmail.com
229-874-6543
Start date: November 2013

Illinois

Shelle Allen
Jacksonville Area AOR
Jacksonville, IL
jaar1935@frontier.com
217-243-2611
Start date:  November 2013

Pam Borowski
REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois
Freeport, IL
pam@pamborowski.com
815-235-3068
Start date: December 2013

Michelle Kelly
Oak Park Area AOR
Oak Park, IL
michellekelly@oakparkrealtors.org
708-386-0150
Start date: December 2013

Indiana

Katrina Kay
Upstate Alliance
Fort Wayne, IN
Katrina@upstarindiana.com
260/426-4700
Start date: September 2013

Susan Sokeland
Bedford BOR
Bloomington, IN
bborinc@hpcisp.com
812/227-1861
Start date: August 2013

Joe Wszolek
Greater Northwest Indiana AOR
Merrillville, IN
joe@gniar.com
219-795-3600
Start date: June 2014

Iowa

Cheryl Smith
Waterloo-Cedar Falls BOR
Waterloo, IA
waterloocheryl@gmail.com
319/234-1731
Start date: November 2013

Kansas

Marilyn Luetters
Hays BOR
Hays, KS
haysboard@haysboard.com
785-625-8155
Start date: November 2013

Timothy Russell
Manhattan AOR
Manhattan, KS
eo@manhattanrealtors.net
785-776-1203
Start date: September 2013

Briana Simpson
Salina BOR
Salina, KS
salinabor@sbcglobal.net
785/825-4607
Start date: October 2013

Louisiana

Susan Holliday
REALTORS® Association of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA
susan@realtoracadiana.com
337-233-0086
Start date: August 2013

Michelle Jordan
Natchitoches BOR
Natchitoches, LA
mjordan207@gmail.com
318-357-8002
Start date: August 2013

Betty Lawson
Livingston BOR
Baton Rouge, LA
info@livingstonrealtor.org
225-791-9991
Start date: June 2014

Lisa Rine
Central BOR
Alexandria, LA
godsgift.1225@yahoo.com
318-473-8324
Start date: August 2013

Lisa Verrette
Southwest Louisiana AOR
Lake Charles, LA
lisaverrette@swlar.com
337/478-9717
Start date: October 2013

Massachusetts

Rachel Tristano
Plymouth and South Shore AOR
Pembroke, MA
tristano@passrealtors.com
781-826-5139
Start date: August 2014

Michigan

Greater Metropolitan AOR
Farmington, MI
duane@gmaronline.com
248-478-1700
Start date: July 2013

Robert Taylor
Grosse Point BOR
Grosse Point, MI
bobtaylr@gmail.com
313-882-8000
Start date: May 2014

Mississippi

Joe Rogers
Gulf Coast AOR
Gulfport, MS
joe@gcarealtors.com
228/896-3122
Start date: November 2013

Missouri

Audra Burrell
Tri Lakes BOR
Branson, MO
audra@tlbor.com
417/338-4555
Start date: November 2013

Dawn M. Seabaugh
Cape Giradeau County BOR
Cape Girardeau, MO
dawn@cgcbor.com
573-335-7969
Start date: April 2014

Brian Toohey
Columbia BOR
Columbia, MO
brian@cbormls.com
573-446-2400
Start date: May 2014

Nebraska

Gina Anderson
Dakota County BOR
S. Sioux City, NE
ginaanderson224@yahoo.com
402/494-5444
Start date: August 2013

Celia McConkey
Grand Island BOR
Grand Island, NE
giboard@kdsi.net
308-382-0456
Start date: October 2013

Trisha Nelson
Fremont BOR
Freemont, NE
trishasells@kw.com
402/719-1992
Start date: August 2013

Nevada

Teresa McKee
Nevada AOR
Reno, NV
Teresa@nvar.org
775-829-5911
Start date: March 2014

New Hampshire

Stacy McCabe-Knight
Granite State South BOR
Londonderry, NH
membership@gssbr.org
603/965-3329
Start date: January 2014

Lydia Perham
Strafford County BOR
Rochester, NH
scbr@metrocst.net
603/330-3131
Start date: December 2013

Elizabeth Tibbals
Greater Claremont BOR
Claremont, NH
greaterclaremontrealtorsnh@gmail.com
603-938-5409
Start date: July 2014

Jessica Perry
Greater Manchester Nashua BOR
Bedford, NH
Jessica@gmnbr.org
603-668-1054
Start date:  March 2014

New Jersey

Roxanne Daiuto
Hunterdon/Somerset AOR
Branchburg, NJ
roxd2@comcast.net
908-725-3117
Start date: August 2013

Jill Berman Levy
West Essex BOR
Montclair, NJ
jill@webor.org
973-655-9660
Start date: July 2014

New York

Tanya LaVada
Fulton County BOR
Gloversville, NY
fcbr@citlink.net
518-725-5523
Start date: May 2014

Julie Matijas
Cortland County BOR
Cortland, NY
info@cortlandmls.com
607-753-1227
Start date: September 2013

North Carolina

Brittani Cowles
Wilkes County AOR
North Wilkesboro, NC
wcar@wilkescountync.com
335-667-9331
Start date: May 2014

Marjorie Crooks
Mountain Lakes BOR
Murphy, NC
mlbor@brmemc.net
828-837-5297
Start date: June 2014

Dawn Kerr
Rocky Mount Area AOR
Rocky Mount, NC
aermaarmls@embarqmail.com
252/937-7181
Start date: November 2013

Christopher Nave
Outerbanks AOR
Nags Head, NC
cnave@outerbanksrealtors.com
252-441-4036
Start date: May 2014

North Dakota

Beth Mayer
Minot BOR
Minot, ND
hoffarbe@gmail.com
701/839-8217
Start date: November 2013

Ohio

Tara Butler
Highland County BOR
Hillsboro, OH
info@highlandcountyrealtors.org
937-403-2688
Start date: September 2013

David Freitag
Firelands AOR
Sandusky, OH
david@faor.com
419-625-5787
Start date: November 2013

Oklahoma

Brandy Gofourth
Stillwater BOR
Stillwater, OK
stwrealtors@sbcglobal.net
405-372-4499
Start date: April 2014

Oregon

Kim Wesman
Coos Count BOR/Regional MLS
North Bend, OR
Kimberly.w@rmls.com
541-751-1083
Start date: March 2014

Pennsylvania

Ann Aiello
Elk-Cameron County BOR
Emporium, PA
realtors@windstream.net
814-776-6125
Start date: January 2014

Brittany Boltz
Bradford-Sullivan AOR
Lemoyne, PA
bboltz@parealtor.org
800-555-8801
Start date: August 2013

Kathryn Griffin
Westmoreland REALTORS® Assn.
Greesnburg, PA
wrealtora@aol.com
724-837-9305
Start date: November 2013

Lisa Long Myers
Allegheny Highland AOR
Altoona, PA
ae@aharmls.com
814/942-4075
Start date: January 2014

Jessica Stonebraker
Indiana County BOR
Indiana, PA
jessiestonebraker@howardhanna.com
724-465-0185
Start date: January 2014

Theresa Straub
TriState REALTORS® Commercial Alliance
Conshohocken, PA
tstraub@tristaterca.com
610-238-9950
Start date: July 2014

Tennessee

Robertson County AOR
Springfield, TN
denice.oneil@comcast.net
615/384-0816
Start date: July 2013

Jarron Springer
Greater Nashville AOR
Nashville, TN
jarron@gnar.org
615/254-7516
Start date: February 2014

Marti Veto
Williamson County AOR
Brentwood, TN
marti@wcartn.org
615/771-6845
Start date: October 2013

Texas

Billie Barcellano
Rockport Area AOR
Rockport, TX
ad.rockportrealtors@gmail.com
361/729-6002
Start date: October 2013

Lesley Schneiderjan
Cooke County BOR
Gainesville, TX
lschneiderjan@hessrohmercpa.com
940-665-2345
Start date: January 2014

Laura Tilley
Brownwood BOR
Brownwood, TX
bwdboard@verizon.net
325-646-8712
Start date: March 2014

Utah

Anne Reynolds
Park City BOR
Park City, UT
anne@parkcityrealtors.com
435-200-6900
Start date: December 2013

Virgin Islands

Dee Gaskin
St. Croix BOR
St. Croix, VI
stxbod@vitarparadise.net
340/344-5618
Start date: February 2014

Virginia

Terrie Suit
Virginia AOR
Glen Allen, VA
terrie@varealtor.com
804/264-5033
Start date: September 2013

Washington

Roxanne Brady
Lower Columbia AOR
Longview, WA
ccar@cowlitzrealtors.com
360/ 560-9987
Start date: September 2013

Holly McDonald
Lewis County AOR
Centraila, WA
lcar@lewiscountyrealtors.com
360/623-1065
Start date: August 2013

Debbi Szabo
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360-452-7441
Start date: May 2014

Wisconsin

Tracy Johnson
Commercial Association of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
tracy@carw.com
414-271-2021
Start date: May 2014

Wyoming

Dana Townsend
Sheridan County BOR
Sheridan, WY
scbor@actaccess.net
307/674-6955