Powered by Google

Search form

Alabama

Amanda Creel
Shoals Area AOR
Florence, AL
Amanda@shoalsaar.com
256/764-8002
Start date: October 2015

Josh McFall
Huntsville Area AOR
Huntsville, AL
josh@hbrmls.com
256/536-3334
Stat date: November 2015

Arkansas

Debbie Collins
South Central Arkansas BOR
Bryant, AR
debbiegiftcraft@hotmail.com
501/847-3171
Start date: December 2015

Carmen George
Cleburne County BOR
Heber Springs, AR
carmen@mckenzierealtygroup.com
501/206-1209
Start date: November 2015

Diane McAdoo
Eastern Arkansas REALTORS®
West Memphis, AR
ccbor@ccbor.net
870/735-4851
Start date: November 2015

Valerie Smith
Russellville BOR
Russellville, AR
rsvlboardrealtors@suddenlink.net
479/968-7133
Start date: August 2015

California

Chip Ahlswede
Beverly Hills/Gr. Los Angeles AOR
Los Angeles, CA
chip@bhglaar.com
310/967-8800
Start date: January 2016

Stacey Castellano
Mammoth Lakes BOR
Mammoth Lakes, CA
info@mlbor.com
760/934-4637
Start date: April 2016

Ida Heinen
Humboldt AOR
Eureka, CA
ida@harealtors.com
707/442-2978
Start date: August 2015

Lesli Langslet
Coastal Mendocino AOR
Fort Bragg, CA
cmar@mcn.org
707/964-7008
Start date: April 2016

Jessie Payne
Solano AOR
Vallejo, CA
eofficer@saor.org
707/644-5525
Start date: October 2015

Kevin Stone
Monterey County AOR
Del Rey Oaks, CA
kevin@mcar.com
831/393-8660
Start date: October 2015

Mary Sutton
Pasadena-Foothills AOR
Pasadena, CA
mary@pfar.org
626/795-2455
Start date: August 2015

Colorado

Mark Bergman
Vail BOR
Edwards, CO
mark@vbr.net
518/766-1031
Start date: February 2016

Erica Kirk
Vail BOR
Vail, CO
ekrik@vbr.net
970/766-1029
Start date: November 2015

Connecticut

Sherylann Disalvo
Litchfield County BOR
Torrington, CT
executiveofficer@litchfieldboard.com
860/482-9816
Start date: January 2016

Susy Hurlbert
Eastern Connecticut AOR
Franklin, CT
susy.hurlbert@easternctrealtors.com
860/892-2592
Start date: April 2016

Florida

Keith Dean
Emerald Coast AOR
Fort Walton Beach, FL
keith@ecaor.com
850/243-6145
Start date: October 2015

Dionna Hall
REALTORS® Assn. of the Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
dhall@rapb.com
561/727-2766
Start date: June 2015

Dennis MacDonald
Greater Tampa AOR
Tampa, FL
dennis@gtar.net
813/879-7010
Start date: March 2016

Marty Manion
Naples Area BOR
Naples, FL
marty@nabor.com
239/597-1666
Start date: December 2015

Joanne Werstlein
Jupiter, Tequesta, Hobe Sound AOR
Jupiter, FL
jwerstlein@jthsrealtors.com
561/746-2707
Start date: July 2015

Georgia

Colette Hoffman
Northeast Georgia BOR
Blairsville, GA
ceo@negboard.com
706/781-3030
Start date: August 2015

Cheri Johns
Hinesville Area BOR
Hinesville, GA
hinesvilleboard@gmail.com
912/368-4227
Start date: September 2015

Nicole Richards
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
706/453-0823
Start date: August 2015

Illinois

Luke Bell
Illinois AOR
Springfield, IL
lbell@illinoisrealtors.org
217/529-2600
Start date: June 2016

Diane Cote
Bloomington-Normal AOR
Bloomington, IL
dianec@bnrealtors.biz
309/664-5092
Start date: December 2015

Indiana

Lindsey Knight
Indiana Commercial BOR
Indianapolis, IN
lknight@myicbr.org
317/328-5259
Start date: January 2016

Kansas

Kipp Cooper
Kansas City Regional AOR
Leawood, KS
kippc@kcrar.com
913/661-1600
Start date: January 2016

Jennifer Jefferson
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: August 2015

Kentucky

Duski Hale
Mayfield-Graves County BOR
Mayfield, KY
mayfieldgravesbor@gmail.com
270/247-1025
Start date: January 2016

Steve Stevens
Kentucky AOR
Lexington, KY
sstevens@kar.com
859/263-7377
Start date: May 2016

Missy Vanderpool
Henderson Audubon BOR
Henderson, KY
hendersonrealtors@mw.twcbc.com
270/827-4505
Start date: January 2016

Louisiana

Peggy Gore
Greater Fort Polk Area REALTORS®
Rosepine, LA
gfpar@suddenlinkmail.com
337/202-1951
Start date: October 2015

Aimee Rome
Bayou BOR
Houma, LA
aimee@bayourealtor.com
985/868-7877
Start date: June 2015

Maryland

Page Browning
Coastal AOR
Berlin, MD
pageb@coastalrealtors.org
410/641-4409
Start date: July 2015

Charles Kasky
Maryland AOR
Annapolis, MD
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
800/638-6425
Start date: September 2015

Massachusetts

Maria Brogan
The Northeast AOR
Westford, MA
maria@northeastrealtors.com
978/577-6138
Start date: September 2015

Minnesota

Erika May
Lake Country AOR
Detroit Lakes, MN
lakescountryaor@arvig.net
218/847-1950
Start date: January 2016

Mississippi

Debbie DeLaune
Natchez BOR
Natchez, MS
ntzboardrealtors@att.net
601/597-4261
Start date: June 2015

Mary Hall Kruppe
Pearl River BOR
Picayune, MS
pearl_realtors@bellsouth.net
601/749-0650
Start date: March 2016

Larry Landry
Four County BOR
Corinth, MS
aefourcountyboard@gmail.com
662/284-9544
Start date: December 2015

Dani Roberts
Biloxi/Ocean Springs BOR
Biloxi, MS
228/875-0779
Start date: April 2016

Missouri

Julie Bolton
Tri-Lakes BOR
Branson, MO
Julie@tlbor.com
417/338-4555
Start date: June 2015

Leslie Bruner-Thresher
Bootheel Regional AORs
Sikeston, MO
leslie.brunerthresher@century21.com
573/472-2411
Start date: January 2016

Carla Crocker
Mineral Area BOR
Park Hills, MO
ccrokermabr@gmail.com
573/327-9779
Start date: September 2015

John Gormley
St. Louis AOR
St. Louis, MO
jgormley@stlrealtors.com
314/576-0033
Start date: September 2015

Rachel Seidel
Randolph County BOR
Moberly, MO
rcbofrealtors@yahoo.com
660/651-1719
Start date: April 2016

Montana

Taylor Oldroyd
Montana AOR
Helena, MT
taylor@montanarealtors.org
406/441-4860
Start date: September 2015

Nebraska

Brice Middleton
REALTORS® Association of Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
brice@lincolnrealtors.com
402/417-4335
Start date: February 2016

Courteney Wardyn
Grand Island BOR
Grand Island, NE
giboardofrealtors@windstream.net
308/382-0456
Start date: September 2015

Nevada

Carolyn Staub
Elko County AOR
Elko, NV
ecar@frontiernet.net
775/738-2395
Start date: April 2016

New Jersey

Molly Whilesmith
Sussex County AOR
Sparta, NJ
scarnj@embarqmail.com
973/383-3949
Start date: July 2015

New Mexico

Bill Arnold
Las Cruces AOR
Las Cruces NM
tucsonbil@gmail.com
575/524-0658
Start date: January 2016

Kent Cravens
Greater Albuquerque AOR
Albuquerque, NM
kent@gaar.com
505/724-3481
Start date: February 2016

Erica Mosher
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
ocaor@qwestoffice.net
575/437-5195
Start date: August 2015

Deena Turner
Ruidosa/Lincoln County AOR
Ruidoso, NM
deena.rlcar@gmail.com
575/257-4750
Start date: March 2016

North Carolina

Charlene Bellavance
Carolina Smokies AOR
Franklin, NC
ae@carolinasmokiesrealtors.com
828/524-1179
Start date: December 2015

Cynthia Cumbie
Brunswick County AOR
Supply, NC
Cynthia@bcarnc.com
910/754-5700
Start date: September 2015

Cassie Higgs
Rockingham County AOR
Reidsville, NC
rockinghameo@triad.twcbc.com
336/347-2002
Start date: October 2015

Carol Hinson
Union County AOR
Monroe, NC
carolbhinson@gmail.com
704/502-5691
Start date: April 2016

Rachel Kelly
Franklin BOR
Franklin, NC
fbor1@frontier.com
828/524-1179
Start date: July 2015

Joe Lattimore
Rutherford County BOR
Rutherford, NC
ncrcbor@att.net
828/286-0910
Start date: November 2015

Deborah McCarty
Yancey Mitchell BOR
Spruce Pine, NC
yanceymitchell@bellsouth.net
828/765-0880
Start date: August 2015

North Dakota

Traci Redlin
Jamestown BOR
Jamestown, ND
traciredlin@yahoo.com
701/952-5500
Start date: September 2015

Jane Marum
Williston BOR
Bismarck, ND
jane@ndrealtors.com
701/355-1010
Start date: May 2016

Ohio

Roberta Hiller
Warren Area BOR
Warren, OH
robertah@wabor.org
330/394-4001
Start date: July 2015

Andrew Sims
Dayton Area BOR
Dayton, OH
asims@dabr.com
937/223-0900
Start date: May 2016

Oregon

Danella Bass
Willamette Central Oregon Coast BOR
Florence, OR
office@cocbr.net
541/902-2560
Start date: February 2016

Jillyan Plagmann
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541/924-9267
Start date: April 2016

Kimberley N. Pugh
Curry County BOR
Brookings, OR
ccbreo@yahoo.com
541/469-0219
Start date: July 2015

Ann Sprinkle
Coos County BOR
North Bend, OR
annccbor@gmail.com
541/751-1070
Start date: September 2015

Pennsylvania

Courtney Box
Greater Allegheny Kiski AOR
Lemoyne, PA
cbox@parealtor.org
800-555-3390 FREE x3024
Start date: June 2015

Nicole Murray
Pocono Mountains AOR
Stroudsburg, PA
exec@poconorealtors.com
570/424-8846
Start date: August 2015

Justin R. Porembo
Greater Lehigh Valley REALTORS®
Bethlehem, PA
justin@glvr.org
610/882-4100
Start date: October 2015

Vivian Rupert
Schuylkill County BOR
Pottsville, PA
staff@schuylkillrealtors.com
570/622-2311
Start date: June 2015

South Dakota

Dave Fuchs
Northeast South Dakota AOR
Watertown, SD
contact@nesdrealtors.com
605/753-0117
Start date: November 2015

Texas

Robert Gleason
Greater Fort Worth AOR
Ft. Worth, TX
r.gleason@gfwar.org
817/336-5165
Start date: April 2016

Laura Harm
Abilene AOR
Abilene, TX
laura@abileneaor.com
325/692-9821
Start date: March 2016

Denise Huber
Granbury AOR
Waxahachie, TX
ae@granburyrealtors.com
817/326-2530
Start date: February 2016

Virginia

Amy Higgins
Eastern Shore AOR
Onancock, VA
esaroffice@gmail.com
757/789-7630
Start date: August 2015

Christine Windle
Dulles Area AOR
Ashburn, VA
cwindle@dullesarea.com
703/777-2468
Start date: February 2016

Washington

Laura Allisane
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360/452-7441
Start date: June 2015

Viki Hendrickson
Walla Walla AOR
Walla Walla, WA
viki@wwarealtors.com
509/525-0934
Start date: September 2015

Jo Ann Johnston
Clark County AOR
Vancouver, WA
ceo@ccrealtors.com
360/695-5980
Start date: November 2015

Patty Jorgenson
Tacoma Pierce County BOR
Tacoma, WA
patty@tpcar.org
253/473-0232
Start date: July 2015

West Virginia

Sheila Newsom
Parkersburg Area AOR
Parkersburg, WV
mls@suddenlinkmail.com
304/485-6626
Start date: July 2015

Wisconsin

Deborah A. Fick
Marinette County BOR
Menominee, MI
mcbor@wra.org
906/424-4293
Start date: July 2015