Powered by Google

Search form

Alabama

Jeremy Walker
Alabama AOR
Montgomery, AL
jeremy@alabamarealtors.com
334/262-3808
Start date: June 2016

Alaska

Kelly Martin
Kenai Peninsula AOR
Soldotna, AK
kpar@alaska.net
907/262-1851
Start date: May 2016

Arizona

Dawn Barker 
Kingman Golden Valley AOR 
Kingman, AZ 
dbarker@kgvar.com 
928/692-3222 
Start date: January 2017 

Lisa Warco
White Mountain AOR
Lakeside, AZ
lisa@wmaronline.com
928/537-1107
Start date: June 2016

Arkansas

Debbie Collins
South Central Arkansas AOR
Bryant, AR
debbiegiftcraft@hotmail.com
501/847-3171
Start date: December 2015

Pam  Hart
Cleburne County BOR
Heber Springs, AR
pamhart1500@gmail.com
501/206-9449
Start date: September 2016

California

Chip Ahlswede
Beverly Hills/Gr. Los Angeles AOR
Los Angeles, CA
chip@bhglaar.com
310/967-8800
Start date: January 2016

Stacey Castellano
Mammoth Lakes BOR
Mammoth Lakes, CA
info@mlbor.com
760/934-4637
Start date: April 2016

Lesli Langslet
Coastal Mendocino AOR
Fort Bragg, CA
cmar@mcn.org
707/964-7008
Start date: April 2016

Perry Newton
Kern River Lake Isabella BOR
Kernville, CA
kernbor@gmail.com
760/376-3163
Start date: November 2016

Colorado

Mark Bergman
Vail BOR
Edwards, CO
mark@vbr.net
518/766-1031
Start date: February 2016

Frank Thomas
Aurora AOR
Aurora, CO
frank@aaor.org
303/369-5549
Start date: May 2016

Connecticut

Sherylann Disalvo
Litchfield County BOR
Torrington, CT
executiveofficer@litchfieldboard.com
860/482-9816
Start date: January 2016

Susy Hurlbert
Eastern Connecticut AOR
Franklin, CT
susy.hurlbert@easternctrealtors.com
860/892-2592
Start date: April 2016

Delaware

Merritt Burke, IV
Sussex County AOR
Georgetown, DE
merritt@scaor.com
302/855-2300
Start date: August 2016

Matthew Lafferty
Kent County AOR
Dover, DE
mlafferty@kcar.org
302/678-9750
Start date: August 2016

Florida

Dennis MacDonald
Greater Tampa AOR
Tampa, FL
dennis@gtar.net
813/879-7010
Start date: March 2016

Marty Manion
Naples Area BOR
Naples, FL
marty@nabor.com
239/597-1666
Start date: December 2015

Georgia

Alicia Barras
DeKalb AOR
Tucker, GA
ceo@dekalbrealtors.com
770/493-6100
Start date: September 2016

Suzanne Boyd
Thomasville Area BOR
Thomasville, GA
tabr31792@gmail.com
229/236-1805
Start date: July 2016

Brenna Johnson
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
mlslcbor@plantationcable.net
706/453-0823
Start date: September 2016

Cindy Johnson
Albany BOR
Albany, GA
abor@albanyboardofrealtors.com
229/883-6664
Start date: November 2016

Natayla Jones
Hall County BOR
Gainesville, GA
ae@hallbor.net
770/534-1564
Start date: August 2016

Donna Peters
Walton-Barrow AOR
Monroe, GA
donnalpeters@gmail.com
770/267-8671
Start date: August 2016

Illinois

Diane Cote
Bloomington-Normal AOR
Bloomington, IL
dianec@bnrealtors.biz
309/664-5092
Start date: December 2015

Gina Manker
Livingston County BOR
Pontiac, IL
lcbr@frontier.com
815/842-4123
Start date: August 2016

Margery Shinner
Mainstreet Organiation
Downers Grove, IL
Margery@succeedwithmore.com
630-324-8421
Start date: January 2017

Indiana

Kayla Kinslow
Washington County BOR
Salem, IN
wcbor@blueriver.net
812/883-5695
Start date: June 2016

Lindsey Knight
Indiana Commercial BOR
Indianapolis, IN
lknight@myicbr.org
317/328-5259
Start date: January 2016

Kim Seibert
Southwest Indiana AOR
Evansville, IN
kseibert@evansvillerealtors.com
812/473-3333
Start date: August 2016

Iowa

Carlton Jackson
Iowa City Area AOR
Coralville, IA
carlton@icaar.org
319/338-6460
Start date: August 2016

Kansas

Kipp Cooper
Kansas City Regional AOR
Leawood, KS
kippc@kcrar.com
913/661-1600
Start date: January 2016

Kimberly R. Roberts
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: September 2016

Sheila Rumsey
REALTORS® of South Central Kansas
Wichita, KS
316/263-3167
Sheila@sckrealtors.com
Start date: November 2016

Heather K. Schafer
Great Plains AOR
Salina, KS
greatplainsae@gmail.com
785/825-4607
Start date: July 2016

Kentucky

Duski Hale
Mayfield-Graves County BOR
Mayfield, KY
mayfieldgravesbor@gmail.com
270/247-1025
Start date: January 2016

Steve Stevens
Kentucky AOR
Lexington, KY
sstevens@kar.com
859/263-7377
Start date: May 2016

Missy Vanderpool
Henderson Audubon BOR
Henderson, KY
hendersonrealtors@mw.twcbc.com
270/827-4505
Start date: January 2016

Louisiana

Ken Damann
Gr. Baton Rouge AOR
Baton Rouge, LA
ken@gbrar.com
225/761-2000
Start date: January 2017

Jennifer Moore
Gr. Central Louisiana AOR
Alexandria, LA
moorejrm@hotmail.com
318/473-8324
Start date: August 2016

Cynde Pettit
Southwest Louisiana AOR
Lake Charles, LA
cyndepettit@swlar.com
337/478-9717
Start date: July 2016

Michigan

Phil Amodeo
Southwestern Michigan AOR
St. Joseph, MI
pamodeo@swmar.org
269/983-6375
Start date: October 2016

Sharon M. Atkinson
Branch County AOR
Coldwater, MI
info@bcarealtors.com
517/278-3192
Start date: August 2016

Minnesota

Erika May
Lake Country AOR
Detroit Lakes, MN
lakescountryaor@arvig.net
218/847-1950
Start date: January 2016

Dallas Moreno
Northwest Minnesota AOR
Bemidji, MN
nwmar@paulbunyan.net
218/751-2852
Start date: August 2016

Mississippi

June Crawford
Biloxi Ocean Springs BOR
Biloxi, MS
bosboard@bosar.org
228/875-0779
Start date: November 2016

Mary Hall Kruppe
Pearl River BOR
Picayune, MS
pearl_realtors@bellsouth.net
601/749-0650
Start date: March 2016

Larry Landry
Four County BOR
Corinth, MS
aefourcountyboard@gmail.com
662/284-9544
Start date: December 2015

Missouri

Leslie Bruner-Thresher
Bootheel Regional AORs
Sikeston, MO
leslie.brunerthresher@century21.com
573/472-2411
Start date: January 2016

Michelle Clemons
Pulaski County BOR
St. Robert, MO
pcbor@embarqmail.com
573/336-7225
Start date: June 2016

Sally Colwell
Mineral Area BOR
Park Hills, MO
scolwellmabr@gmail.com
573/327-9779
Start date: June 2016

Rachel Seidel
Randolph County BOR
Moberly, MO
rcbofrealtors@yahoo.com
660/651-1719
Start date: April 2016

Erin Wells
Midwest Missouri BOR
Warrensburg, MO
mwmoboard@gmail.com
660/429-5518
Start date: October 2016

Montana

Jeri Moon
Northwest Montana AOR
Kalispell, MT
jmoon@nmar.com
406/752-4313
Start date: October 2016

Nebraska

Brice Middleton
REALTORS® Association of Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
brice@lincolnrealtors.com
402/417-4335
Start date: February 2016

Nevada

Carolyn Staub
Elko County AOR
Elko, NV
ecar@frontiernet.net
775/738-2395
Start date: April 2016

New Mexico

Bill Arnold
Las Cruces AOR
Las Cruces NM
tucsonbil@gmail.com
575/524-0658
Start date: January 2016

Kent Cravens
Greater Albuquerque AOR
Albuquerque, NM
kent@gaar.com
505/724-3481
Start date: February 2016

Deena Turner
Ruidosa/Lincoln County AOR
Ruidoso, NM
deena.rlcar@gmail.com
575/257-4750
Start date: March 2016

New York

Jennifer Ambrosino
Fulton County BOR
Gloversville, NY
fultoncountyboardofrealtors@gmail.com
581/725-5523
Start date: September 2016

North Carolina

Annie E. Amundson
Greenville Pitt AOR
Greenville, NC
annie@gparnc.com
252/355-2197
Start date: September 2016

Charlene Bellavance
Carolina Smokies AOR
Franklin, NC
ae@carolinasmokiesrealtors.com
828/524-1179
Start date: December 2015

Angela Burgess
Gaston AOR
Gaston, NC
angela@gastonrealtors.com
704/567-4826
Start date: March 2016

Carol Hinson
Union County AOR
Monroe, NC
carolbhinson@gmail.com
704/502-5691
Start date: April 2016

Gwen Huss
Cleveland County AOR
Shelby, NC
ccarmls1@bellsouth.net
704/481-9335
Start date: October 2016

Sherri Muchow
Yancey-Mitchell BOR
Spruce Pine, NC
yanceymitchell@bellsouth.net
828/765-0880
Start date: June 2016

North Dakota

Jane Marum
Williston BOR
Bismarck, ND
jane@ndrealtors.com
701/355-1010
Start date: May 2016

Ohio

Julie Larson
Youngstown Columbiana AOR
Youngstown, OH
Julie@ycar.org
330/788-7026
Start date: December 2016

Dale Meller
Beaver Creek Area AOR
East Liverpool, OH
meller64@hotmail.com
330/385-4900
Start date: September 2016

Misty Miller
Ashland BOR
Ashland, OH
abor@zoominternet.net
419/281-2700
Start date: July 2016

Andrew Sims
Dayton Area BOR
Dayton, OH
asims@dabr.com
937/223-0900
Start date: May 2016

Oklahoma

Jodi Duffy
Lawton BOR
Lawton, OK
evp@lawtonboardofrealtors.org
580/357-1999
Start date: August 2016

Lisa Mansfield
North Central BOR
Ponca City, OK
ponca@sbcglobal.net
580/765-4845
Start date: August 2016

Renee Vance
Southern Oklahoma BOR
Ardmore, OK
sokboard@sbcglobal.net
580/223-1670
Start date: October 2016

Oregon

Danella Bass
Central Oregon Coast BOR
Florence, OR
office@cocbr.net
541/902-2560
Start date: February 2016

Jillyan Plagmann
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541/924-9267
Start date: April 2016

Debra J. Smith
Lincoln County BOR
Lincoln City, OR
debra@lcmls.net
541/994-4949
Start date: June 2016

Tennessee

Tonya Bell
Great Smoky Mountain AOR
Sevierville, TN
tonya@gsmar.org
865/453-1248
Start date: January 2016

Texas

Robert Gleason
Greater Fort Worth AOR
Ft. Worth, TX
r.gleason@gfwar.org
817/336-5165
Start date: April 2016

Laura Harm
Abilene AOR
Abilene, TX
laura@abileneaor.com
325/692-9821
Start date: March 2016

Denise Huber
Granbury AOR
Waxahachie, TX
ae@granburyrealtors.com
817/326-2530
Start date: February 2016

Anne Mix
Henderson County BOR
Eustace, TX
hcbrannemix@gmail.com
903/425-6686
Start date: April 2016

Monica Pena
Greater McAllen AOR
McAllen, TX
ae@gmar.org
956/682-4119
Start date: August 2016

Utah

Terry Nolan
Park City BOR
Park City, UT
terry@parkcityrealtors.com
435/200-6900
Start date: April 2016

Virginia

Darla Frye-Guevremont
Blue Ridge AOR
Winchester, VA
darla@brarva.com
540/974-5302
Start date: July 2016

Christine Windle
Dulles Area AOR
Ashburn, VA
cwindle@dullesarea.com
703/777-2468
Start date: February 2016

Washington

Crystal Castle
Yakima AOR
Yakima, WA
crystal@yarmls.com
509/457-8191
Start date: September 2016

Beverly Vincent
Thurston County REALTORS®
Olympia, WA
bjvincent@thurstoncountyrealtors.org
360/491-3910
Start date: August 2016

Kaaren Winkler
Tacoma Pierce County BOR
Tacoma, WA
kaaren@tpcar.org
253/473-0232
Start date: July 2015

West Virginia

Ann Cavender
Kanawha Valley BOR
Charleston, WV
evp@kvrealtors.com
304/344-9851
Start date: November 2016

Kristen Taylor
Parkersburg Area AOR
Parkersburg, WV
kristenpaar@gmail.com
304/485-6626
Start date: October 2016

Wisconsin

Jean A. Conners
Western Wisconsin BOR
Hudson, WI
jean@bordertownrealty.com
715/386-6000
Start date: October 2016

Diane Wallander
Manitowoc County BOR
Manitowoc, WI
mcbrealtors@gmail.com
920/973-7748
Start date: July 2016

Wyoming

Steven Beazley
Wyoming AOR
Casper, WY
sbeazley@wyorealtors.com
307/237-4085
Start date: November 2016