Powered by Google

Search form

Alabama

Rhonda Brown
Wiregrass BOR
Enterprise, AL
admin@wiregrassrealtors.org
334/347-9614
Start date: February 2015

Amanda Creel
Shoals Area AOR
Florence, AL
Amanda@shoalsaar.com
256/764-8002
Start date: October 2015

Christopher Lammons
Phenix City BOR
Phenix City, AL
clammons@phenixcitybor.com
334/297-1740
Start date: March 2015

Shay Lawson
Tuscaloosa AOR
Tuscaloosa, AL
shay@tuscaloosarealtors.com
205/345-7323
Start date: May 2015

Josh McFall
Huntsville Area AOR
Huntsville, AL
josh@hbrmls.com
256/536-3334
Stat date: November 2015

Tammy Stewart
St. Clair AOR
Pell City, AL
stclairrealtor@gmail.com
205/338-7729
Start date: March 2015

Beth Tutwiler-McGuire
Morgan County AOR
Decatur, IL
morgancountyaor@gmail.com
256/350-6712
Start date: November 2014

Arizona

Robin Day
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman,AZ
robinkgvar@gmail.com
928/692-3222
Start date: May 2015

Sharon Marsh
Bullhead City/Mohave Valley AOR
Bullhead City, AZ
Sharon@bullheadrealtors.com
928/758-4808
Start date: April 2015

Arkansas

Debbie Collins
Cleburne County BOR
Bryant, AR
ae@bbrealtors.org
501/847-3171
Start date: December 2015

Carmen George
Benton/Bryant REALTORS®
Heber Springs, AR
carmen@mckenzierealtygroup.com
501/206-1209
Start date: November 2015

Diane McAdoo
Eastern Arkansas REALTORS®
West Memphis, AR
ccbor@ccbor.net
870/735-4851
Start date: November 2015

Valerie Smith
Russellville BOR
Russellville, AR
rsvlboardrealtors@suddenlink.net
479/968-7133
Start date: August 2015

California

Chip Ahlswede
Beverly Hills/Gr. Los Angeles AOR
Los Angeles, CA
chip@bhglaar.com
310/967-8800
Start date: January 2016

John Gronewold
California Desert AOR
Palm Desert, CA
john@cdaronline.org
760/346-5637
Start date: April 2015

Ida Heinen
Humboldt AOR
Eureka, CA
ida@harealtors.com
707/442-2978
Start date: August 2015

Jessie Payne
Solano AOR
Vallejo, CA
eofficer@saor.org
707/644-5525
Start date: October 2015

Kevin Stone
Monterey County AOR
Del Rey Oaks, CA
kevin@mcar.com
831/393-8660
Start date: October 2015

Mary Sutton
Pasadena-Foothills AOR
Pasadena, CA
mary@pfar.org
626/795-2455
Start date: August 2015

Kathy Wilson
Idllwild REALTORS ®
Idyllwild, CA
iaoroffice@gmail.com
951/659-2345
Start date: February 2015

Colorado

Tyrone Adams
Colorado AOR
Englewood, CO
tadams@ColoradoREALTORS.com
800/944-6550
Start date: April 2015

Maria B. Cook
Aspen BOR
Aspen, CO
maria@aspenrealtors.com
970/927-0235
Start date: April 2015

Erica Kirk
Vail BOR
Vail, CO
ekrik@vbr.net
970/766-1029
Start date: November 2015

Ulrich Salzgeber
Steamboat Springs BOR
Steamboat, CO
ssbr@ssbr.org
970/879-4663
Start date: May 2015

Sarah Thorsteinson
Summit AOR
Dillon, CO
sarah@sarsummit.com
970/468-8700
Start date: February 2015

Florida

Keith Dean
Emerald Coast AOR
Fort Walton Beach, FL
keith@ecaor.com
850/243-6145
Start date: October 2015

Dionna Hall
REALTORS® Assn. of the Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
dhall@rapb.com
561/727-2766
Start date: June 2015

Janet Gallagher, RCE
REALTOR® Association of Martin County
Stuart, FL
jgallagher@ramcfl.org
772/283-1748
Start date: January 2015

Georgia

Barry Arnold
Cobb AOR
Marietta, GA
ceocobb@cobbrealtor.com
770/422-3900
Start date: February 2015

T. Sanford Giemza
Thomasville Area BOR
Thomasville, GA
tsanfordg@gmail.com
229/672-1497
Start date: April 2015

Colette Hoffman
Northeast Georgia BOR
Blairsville, GA
ceo@negboard.com
706/781-3030
Start date: August 2015

Stephanie Franks
Albany BOR
Albany, GA
albanybor@gmail.com
229/883-6664
Start date: December 2014

Cheri Johns
Hinesville Area BOR
Hinesville, GA
hinesvilleboard@gmail.com
912/368-4227
Start date: September 2015

Nicole Richards
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
706/453-0823
Start date: August 2015

Hawaii

Suzanne Young
Honolulu BOR
Honolulu, HI
Suzanne.young@hicentral.com
808/792-7836
Start date: April 2015

Idaho

Breanna Vanstrom
Ada County AOR
Boise, ID
Breanna@myacar.com
208/376-0363
Start date: May 2015

Illinois

Diane Cote
Bloomington-Normal AOR
Bloomington, IL
dianec@bnrealtors.biz
309/664-5092
Start date: December 2015

Indiana

Lindsey Knight
Indiana Commercial BOR
Indianapolis, IN
lknight@myicbr.org
317/328-5259
Start date: January 2016

Kansas

Jennifer Jefferson
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: August 2015

Jill Cuttle
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: January 2015

Kentucky

Vicky Hager
Ashland Area BOR
Ashland, KY
ae@ashlandrealtors.com
606/329-2163
Start date: April 2015

Rachel West
Mayfield Graves BOR
Mayfield, KY
mayfielfgravesbor@gmail.com
270/978-7437
Start date: February 2015

Penny Shoffner
Kentucky Barkley Lakes BOR
Benton, KY
kybarkley@gmail.com
270/527-9811
Start date: September 2014

Louisiana

Peggy Gore
Greater Fort Polk Area REALTORS®
Rosepine, LA
gfpar@suddenlinkmail.com
337/202-1951
Start date:  October 2015

Aimee Rome
Bayou BOR
Houma, LA
aimee@bayourealtor.com
985/868-7877
Start date: June 2015

Maryland

Page Browning
Coastal AOR
Berlin, MD
pageb@coastalrealtors.org
410/641-4409
Start date: July 2015

James Crumrine
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
jec@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: April 2015

James Crumrine
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
jec@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: April 2015

Charles Kasky
Maryland AOR
Annapolis, MD
800/638-6425
Start date:  September 2015

Massachusetts

Maria Brogan
The Northeast AOR
Westford, MA
maria@northeastrealtors.com
978/577-6138
Start date: September 2015

Michigan

Rob Campau
Michigan AOR
Lansing, MI
rcampau@mirealtors.com
517/372-8890
Start date: March 2015

Kelly Drake
Saginaw BOR
Freeland, MI
evpsaginawboard@gmail.com
989/695-1085
Start date: March 2015

Mississippi

Debbie DeLaune
Natchez BOR
Natchez, MS
ntzboardrealtors@att.net
601/597-4261
Start date: June 2015

Sheila Sanders
Greenwood BOR
Greenwood, MS
Sheila@dubard.com
662/455-5585
Start date: May 2015

Missouri

Charlotte Mullinnix
Northeast Mississippi BOR
Tupelo, MS
662/842-6450
Start date: December 2014

Julie Bolton
Tri-Lakes BOR
Branson, MO
Julie@tlbor.com
417/338-4555
Start date: June 2015

Carla Crocker
Mineral Area BOR
Park Hills, MO
ccrokermabr@gmail.com
573/327-9779
Start date: September 2015

John Gormley
St. Louis AOR
St. Louis, MO
jgormley@stlrealtors.com
314/576-0033
Start date: September 2015

Montana

Taylor Oldroyd
Montana AOR
Helena, MT
taylor@montanarealtors.org
406/441-4860
Start date: September 2015

Nebraska

Cathy Dennison
Tri-county BOR
Beatrice, NE
tri_countyboardofrealtors@yahoo.com
402/806-1489
Start date: February 2015

Courteney Wardyn
Grand Island BOR
Grand Island, NE
giboardofrealtors@windstream.net
308/382-0456
Start date: September 2015

New Jersey

Molly Whilesmith
Sussex County AOR
Sparta, NJ
scarnj@embarqmail.com
973/383-3949
Start date: July 2015

New York

David Lounsbury
Binghamton AOR
Johnson City, NY
executive@gbingar.com
607/729-6285
Start date: March 2015

New Mexico

Bill Arnold
Las Cruces AOR
Las Cruces NM
tucsonbil@gmail.com
575/524-0658
Start date: January 2016

North Carolina

Cynthia Cumbie
Brunswick County AOR
Supply, NC
Cynthia@bcarnc.com
910/754-5700
Start date: September 2015

Cassie Higgs
Rockingham County AOR
Reidsville, NC
rockinghameo@triad.twcbc.com
336/347-2002
Start date: October 2015

Kathryn Joaquin
Union County AOR
Monroe, NC
ucarmonroenc@gmail.com
704/776-4055
Start date: March 2015

Rachel Kelly
Franklin BOR
Franklin, NC
fbor1@frontier.com
828/524-1179
Start date: July 2015

Joe Lattimore
Rutherford County BOR
Rutherford, NC
ncrcbor@att.net
828/286-0910
Start date: November 2015

Ann McCartney
Rocky Mount Area AOR
Rocky Mount, NC
252/937-7181
aermaarmls@embarqmail.com
Start date: October 2015

Deborah McCarty
Yancey Mitchell BOR
Spruce Pine, NC
yanceymitchell@bellsouth.net
828/765-0880
Start date: August 2015

North Dakota

Traci Redlin
Jamestown BOR
Jamestown, ND
traciredlin@yahoo.com
701/952-5500
Start date: September 2015

Ohio

Roberta Hiller
Warren Area BOR
Warren, OH
robertah@wabor.org
330/394-4001
Start date: July 2015

Karen Preston
Highland County BOR
Hillsboro, OH
info@highlandcountyrealtors.org
937/ 725-6467
Start date: February 2015

Oklahoma

Stephanie Carter
Edmond BOR
Edmond, OK
ae@edmondrealtors.com
405/340-3032
Start date: April 2015

Oregon

Jodi King
Tillamook County BOR
Oceanside, OR
tillamookbor@gmail.com
503/369-1961
Start date: January 2015

Kimberley N. Pugh
Curry County BOR
Brookings, OR
ccbreo@yahoo.com
541/469-0219
Start date: July 2015

Ann Sprinkle
Coos County BOR
North Bend, OR
annccbor@gmail.com
541/751-1070
Start date: September 2015

Pennsylvania

Maryann Ryan Barlow
Washington Greene AOR
Washington, PA
info@wgar.org
724-228-0500
Start date: May 2015

Courtney Box
Greater Allegheny Kiski AOR
Lemoyne, PA
cbox@parealtor.org
800-555-3390 x3024
Start date: June 2015

Jim Crumrine
Pen Mar AOR
Hagerstown, MD
jec@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: July 2015

Angela Fisher
West Branch Valley AOR
Williamsport, PA
570/326-5465
Start date: February 2015

Melanie Forman
TriState REALTORS® Commercial Alliance
Conshohocken, PA
mforman@associationconferencegroup.com
610/238-9950
Start date: April 2015

Nicole Murray
Pocono Mountains AOR
Stroudsburg, PA
exec@poconorealtors.com
570/424-8846
Start date: August 2015

Justin R. Porembo
Greater Lehigh Valley REALTORS®
Bethlehem, PA
justin@glvr.org
610/882-4100
Start date: October 2015

Vivian Rupert
Schuylkill County BOR
Pottsville, PA
570/622-2311
Start date: June 2015

South Dakota

Dave Fuchs
Northeast South Dakota AOR
Watertown, SD
contact@nesdrealtors.com
605/753-0117
Start date: November 2015

Paige Sullivan
Northeast South Dakota AOR
Watertown, SD
605/868-3274
Start date: April 2015

Texas

Lisa Chollett
Ellis-Hill AOR
Waxahachie, TX
admin@ellishillrealtors.com
972/938-9481
Start date: May 2015

Gina Settebro
Rockport Area AOR
Rockport, TX
ad.rockportrealtors@gmail.com
361/729-6002
Start date: May 2015

Virginia

Amy Higgins
Eastern Shore AOR
Onancock, VA
esaroffice@gmail.com
757/789-7630
Start date: August 2015

Washington

Laura Allisane
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360/452-7441
Start date: June 2015

Viki Hendrickson
Walla Walla AOR
Walla Walla, WA
viki@wwarealtors.com
509/525-0934
Start date: September 2015

Jo Ann Johnston
Clark County AOR
Vancouver, WA
ceo@ccrealtors.com
360/695-5980
Start date: November 2015

Patty Jorgenson
Tacoma Pierce County BOR
Tacoma, WA
patty@tpcar.org
253/473-0232
Start date: July 2015

West Virginia

Sheila Newsom
Parkersburg Area AOR
Parkersburg, WV
mls@suddenlinkmail.com
304/485-6626
Start date: July 2015

Wisconsin

Deborah A. Fick
Marinette County BOR
Menominee, MI
mcbor@wra.org
906/424-4293
Start date: July 2015

Wyoming

Carma Miller
Teton BOR
Jackson, WY
carma@tbor.org
307/739-1180
Start date: May 2015