Powered by Google

Search form

Alaska

Lizz Rautenkranz
Valley BOR
Wasilla, AK
valleybd@mtaonline.net
907-376-5080
Start date: June 2014

Chelsea Westerberg
Alaska AOR
Anchorage, AK
cwesterberg@alaskarealtors.com
907-563-7133
Start date: May 2014

Arkansas

Tracy Wommack
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tracy@texarkanarealtors.com
870-774-6452
Start date: May 2014

California

Lea Buckley
Coastal Mendocino AOR
Fort Bragg, CA
cmar@mcn.org
707-964-7008
Start date: January 2014

Andy Fegley
Marin AOR
San Rafael, CA
andyf@marincountyrealtors.com
415/507-1011
Start date: March 2014

Jenelle Graham
Rim O’ the World
Lake Arrowhead, CA
jenelle.rim@gmail.com
909.337.2473
Start date: November 2013

Steve McMurtrie
Northern California Commercial AOR
Oakland, CA
steven.mcmurtrie@nccar.org
650-598-0621
Start date: January 2014

Amber Robertson
Idyllwild AOR
Idyllwild, CA
iaor@verizon.net
951-659-2345
Start date: April 2014

Dave Stefanides
Orange County AOR
Laguna Hills, CA
dave@ocar.org
949-586-6800
Start date: March 2014

Colorado

Tami Doering
Estes Park BOR
Estes Park, CO
estesparkboard@gmail.com
970-586-6628
Start date: May 2014

Annalee Hickey
Spanish Peaks BOR
Trinidad, CO
annalee.hickey@gmail.com
719-846-9798
Start date: May 2014

Connecticut

Marisol Dumeng
Tri County BOR
Manchester, CT
tri.county@sbcglobal.net
860-646-2450
Start date:  June 2014

Lori Kelly
New Canaan BOR
New Canaan, CT
office@newcanaanbor.com
203-966-9523
Start date: May 2014

Florida

Wayne Carter
Marathon and Lower Keys AOR
Marathon, FL
executive@mymlkar.com
305-743-2485
Start date: March 2014

Cathy Case
Central Florida Commercial AOR
St. Cloud, FL
admin@cfar.net
407/816-7368
Start date: February 2014

Georgia

Marjorie Anderson
Altamaha Basin BOR
Vidalia, GA
abbr@bellsouth.net
912-805-5239
Start date: December 2013

Lauren Daniel
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
mlslcbor@plantationcable.net
706-453-0823
Start date: April 2014

Donna Kitchens
Americus BOR
Americus, GA
Americus.realtor@gmail.com
229-874-6543
Start date: November 2013

Illinois

Shelle Allen
Jacksonville Area AOR
Jacksonville, IL
jaar1935@frontier.com
217-243-2611
Start date:  November 2013

Pam Borowski
REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois
Freeport, IL
pam@pamborowski.com
815-235-3068
Start date: December 2013

Michelle Kelly
Oak Park Area AOR
Oak Park, IL
michellekelly@oakparkrealtors.org
708-386-0150
Start date: December 2013

Gail Pyszka
Illini Valley AOR
Peru, IL
gpyszka@illinivalleyrealtors.org
815-224-1868
Start date: October 2014

Indiana

Joe Wszolek
Greater Northwest Indiana AOR
Merrillville, IN
joe@gniar.com
219-795-3600
Start date: June 2014

Iowa

Jodi Tusa More
Great Lakes BOR
Spirit Lake, IA
iglbor@yahoo.com
712-331-4383
Start date: September 2014

Georgia

Deborah Desimone
Albany BOR
Albany, GA
albanybor@gmail.com
229-883-6664
Start date: September 2014

Kansas

Margaret Pendleton
Manhattan AOR
Manhattan, KS
ae@manhattanrealtors.net
785-776-1203
Start date: September 2014

Louisiana

Betty Lawson
Livingston BOR
Baton Rouge, LA
info@livingstonrealtor.org
225-791-9991
Start date: June 2014

Maine

Heather Horlor
Gr. Portland BOR
Portland, ME
heatherpbr@maine.rr.com
207-775-1097
Start date: July 2014

Maryland

Bob Friday
Bay Area AOR
Centreville, MD
info@bayarearealtors.com
410-758-4866
Start date:  September 2014

Massachusetts

Ryan Castle
Cape Cod and Islands AOR
West Yarmouth, MA
rcastle@cciaor.com
508/957-4300
Start date: September 2014

Rachel Tristano
Plymouth and South Shore AOR
Pembroke, MA
tristano@passrealtors.com
781-826-5139
Start date: August 2014

Michigan

Andrea Booker
Montcalm County AOR
Greenville, MI
mcarexec@gmail.com
616-250-0126
Start date: September 2014

Robert Taylor
Grosse Point BOR
Grosse Point, MI
bobtaylr@gmail.com
313-882-8000
Start date: May 2014

Minnesota

Maranda DeSanto
Duluth area AOR
Duluth, MN
Maranda@daar.com
218-728-5676
Start date: July 2014

Mississippi

Glenda Gilmer
Mississippi Commercial AOR
Jackson, MS
ggilmer@msrealtors.org
601-932-5241
Start date: November 2014

Missouri

Stephanie Beltz-Price
Ozark Train BOR
Mountain View, MO
ozarktrailboard@gmail.com
417-934-0434
Start date: October 2014

Dawn M. Seabaugh
Cape Giradeau County BOR
Cape Girardeau, MO
dawn@cgcbor.com
573-335-7969
Start date: April 2014

John Sebree
Missouri AOR
Columbia, MO
john@morealtor.com
573/445-8400
Start date:  September 2014

Brian Toohey
Columbia BOR
Columbia, MO
brian@cbormls.com
573-446-2400
Start date: May 2014

Nevada

Teresa McKee
Nevada AOR
Reno, NV
Teresa@nvar.org
775-829-5911
Start date: March 2014

New Hampshire

Stacy McCabe-Knight
Granite State South BOR
Londonderry, NH
membership@gssbr.org
603/965-3329
Start date: January 2014

Lydia Perham
Strafford County BOR
Rochester, NH
scbr@metrocst.net
603/330-3131
Start date: December 2013

Jessica Perry
Greater Manchester Nashua BOR
Bedford, NH
Jessica@gmnbr.org
603-668-1054
Start date:  March 2014

Elizabeth Tibbals
Greater Claremont BOR
Claremont, NH
greaterclaremontrealtorsnh@gmail.com
603-938-5409
Start date: July 2014

New Jersey

Jill Berman Levy
West Essex BOR
Montclair, NJ
jill@webor.org
973-655-9660
Start date: July 2014

New York

Tanya LaVada
Fulton County BOR
Gloversville, NY
fcbr@citlink.net
518-725-5523
Start date: May 2014

North Carolina

Brittani Cowles
Wilkes County AOR
North Wilkesboro, NC
wcar@wilkescountync.com
335-667-9331
Start date: May 2014

Beth Hensley
Burke County BOR
Morganton, NC
burkerealtors@compascable.net
828-437-6411
Start date: October 2014

Amy Moore
Yancey Mitchell BOR
Spruce Pine, NC
yanceymitchell@bellsouth.net
828-765-0880
Start date: September 2014

Christopher Nave
Outerbanks AOR
Nags Head, NC
cnave@outerbanksrealtors.com
252-441-4036
Start date: May 2014

Kimberly Parsley
Mountain Lakes BOR
Murphy, NC
mlbor@brmemc.net
828-837-5297
Start date: September 2014

Renae Shaffer
Surry Regional AOR
Mount Airy, NC
surryrealtors@gmail.com
336-816-1342
Start date: August 2014

North Dakota

Beth Mayer
Minot BOR
Minot, ND
hoffarbe@gmail.com
701/839-8217
Start date: November 2013

Tracey Pringle
Jamestown BOR
Jamestown, ND
jbor@daktel.com
701-251-1392
Start date: September 2014

Ohio

Sherry Stell
Medina County BOR
Medina, OH
info@medinarealtors.com
330-722-1000
Start date: June 2014

Lisa Yelichek
Stark County AOR
North Canton, OH
lyelichek@starkrealtors.com
330-494-5630
Start date: October 2014

Oklahoma

Brandy Gofourth
Stillwater BOR
Stillwater, OK
stwrealtors@sbcglobal.net
405-372-4499
Start date: April 2014

Jennifer Kuteman
Oklahoma City Metropolitian AOR
Oklahoma City, OK
jkuteman@okcmar.org
405-841-5320
Start date: July 2014

Anita Smith
Southern Oklahoma BOR
Ardmore, OK
sokboard@sbcglobal.net
580-223-1670

Debra Smith
Texoma BOR
Durant, OK
tbrinfo@att.net
580-223-1670

Oregon

Kelly Barker
Salem AOR
Salem, OR
Kelly@salemrealtors.com
503-540-0081
Start date: December 2014

Mary Earlley
Umatilla County BOR
Pendleton, OR
maryearlley@hotmail.com
541-276-1957
Start date: October 2014

Courtney Luttmer
Santiam BOR
Lebanon, OR
Courtney@heritagenw.com
541-451-1920
Start date: October 2014

Janet Mahoney-Hubert
Mid-Columbia AOR
Hood River, OR
midcolumbiarealtors@gmail.com
541-387-2364
Start date: October 2014

Martina Robinson
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541-924-9267
Start date: August 2014

Kim Wesman
Coos Count BOR/Regional MLS
North Bend, OR
Kimberly.w@rmls.com
541-751-1083
Start date: March 2014

Pennsylvania

Ann Aiello
Elk-Cameron County BOR
Emporium, PA
realtors@windstream.net
814-776-6125
Start date: January 2014

Lisa Long Myers
Allegheny Highland AOR
Altoona, PA
ae@aharmls.com
814/942-4075
Start date: January 2014

Nadia Muret
Reading-Berks AOR
Wyomissing, PA
nadiam@realestateinberks.com
610-375-8458
Start date: September 2014

Jessica Stonebraker
Indiana County BOR
Indiana, PA
jessiestonebraker@howardhanna.com
724-465-0185
Start date: January 2014

Theresa Straub
TriState REALTORS® Commercial Alliance
Conshohocken, PA
tstraub@tristaterca.com
610-238-9950
Start date: July 2014

South Carolina

April Moschella
Kershaw County BOR
Camden, SC
kershawcobor@gmail.com
803-425-1978
Start date: September 2014

Gina Robinson
Southern Midlands AOR
Orangeburg, SC
smrealtors@sc.rr.com
803-536-5565
Start date: July 2014

South Dakota

Marie Faulk
Lewis & Clark BOR
Yankton, SD
mariemfaulk@gmail.com
605-665-7407
Start date: November 2014

RaeAnn Thompson
East Central South Dakota BOR
Brookings, SD
raeannthompson@live.com
605-695-8495
Start date: October 2014

Tennessee

Jarron Springer
Greater Nashville AOR
Nashville, TN
jarron@gnar.org
615/254-7516
Start date: February 2014

Texas

Lesley Schneiderjan
Cooke County BOR
Gainesville, TX
lschneiderjan@hessrohmercpa.com
940-665-2345
Start date: January 2014

Laura Tilley
Brownwood BOR
Brownwood, TX
bwdboard@verizon.net
325-646-8712
Start date: March 2014

Utah

Anne Reynolds
Park City BOR
Park City, UT
anne@parkcityrealtors.com
435-200-6900
Start date: December 2013

Lindsay Wright
Greater Texoma BOR
Sherman, TX
ae@texomarealtor.com
903-893-5193
Start date: May 2014

Vermont

Lauri Bessey
Central Vermont BOR
Montpelier, VT
lauri@vermontrealtors.com
802-552-1140
Start date: January 2014

Virgin Islands

Dee Gaskin
St. Croix BOR
St. Croix, VI
stxbod@vitarparadise.net
340/344-5618
Start date: February 2014

Virginia

Patra Brady
South Central AOR
Farmville, VA
scar_ae@embarqmail.com
434-392-9995
Start date: September 2014

Washington

Michelle Mills
Washington State Commercial AOR
Kirkland, WA
michellem@commercialmls.com
800-254-6700
Start date: May 2014

Debbi Szabo
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360-452-7441
Start date: May 2014

West Virginia

Heidi Camsky
Wheeling BOR
Wheeling, WV
wborealtors@gmail.com
304-238-0151

Wisconsin

Tina Dorward
Ozaukee REALTORS®
Cedarburg, WI
ozra@att.net
262-375-4730
Start date: October 2014

Tracy Johnson
Commercial Association of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
tracy@carw.com
414-271-2021
Start date: May 2014