Powered by Google

Search form

November 2011 YPN Work Group Final Report

March 30, 2012: 

The work group hosted its fourth AE YPN Meet-Up on Saturday, November 12.

2012 Cooperative Structures Work Group Roster

March 30, 2012: 

Contact information for the 2012 Cooperative Structures Work Group

2012 Structural Audit Work Group Roster

March 30, 2012: 

Chair

Diane Ruggiero, RCE, CAE
Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS® (KS)
dianer@kcrar.com
913.266.5926

Vice Chair

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
preilly@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Work Group Members

Steve Blanton, RCE, CAE
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Steve@samcar.org
650.696.8221

Dwayne Carte
Greater Baltimore Board of REALTORS® (MD)
Dwayne@gbbr.org
410.337.7200

2012 Chief Staff Review Work Group Roster

March 30, 2012: 

Chair

Kathy Roberts, RCE
Sarasota Association of REALTORS® (FL)
kathy@sarasotarealtors.com
941.328.1170

Vice Chair

Jenny Pakula, RCE
Oregon Association of REALTORS®
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
800.252.9115

Work Group Me​mbers

Carol Austin, CAE
Greater Tampa Association REALTORS® (FL)
carol@gtar.net
813.879.7010

Byron Bogaard
Central Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Byron@cvar.org
209.858.1700

2012 AE Mentor Work Group Roster

March 30, 2012: 

Contact information for the 2012 AE Mentor Work Group.

About

March 30, 2012: 

Find answers to your questions about shared services.

2014 State AEC Chairs and Vice Chairs

March 30, 2012: 

A list of contact information for 2014 State AEC chairs and vice chairs.

2012 Committee Goals: AEC AEI Subcommittee

March 30, 2012: 

A list of goals for the AEC AEI Subcommittee.

Summary of AEC Programs, Products, and Services

March 30, 2012: 

The AE section on REALTOR.org includes news items, highlights of current events, association management tools, and information on AE committees, programs, products, and services.

Case Studies

March 30, 2012: 

This page describes how to set up shared services and read case studies.

Pages