Powered by Google

Search form

At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online at REALTOR® University.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2015

September

Sponsor: Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 18th, 2015
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contact: Michael Linden, mlinden@glvar.org, 702-784-5008
Instructor: Lee Barrett
Register

Sponsor: Rhode Island Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 22nd, 2015
Location: Warwick, RI
Contact: Norma Mousseau, nmousseau@riliving.com, 401-432-6933
Instructor: Barbara Fairfield
Register

Sponsor: Louisiana REALTORS®
Date: September 24th, 2015
Location: Shreveport, LA
Contact: Brei Delahoussaye, brei@larealtors.org, 225-923-2210
Instructor: Charlie Alfortish
Register

Sponsor: Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 29th, 2015
Location: Arcadia, CA
Contact: Stephanie Maertens, stephanie@theaar.com, 626-446-2115
Instructor: Nancy Kohutek
Course Flyer
Register

October

Sponsor: Stringham Schools
Date: October 6th, 2015
Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Cheryl Knowlton, cheryl@stringhamschools.com, 801-269-8889
Instructor: Cheryl Knowlton

Sponsor: Amelia Island-Nassau County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2015
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Wendy Sapp, wendy@aincar.org, 904-261-8133
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 13th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 19th, 2015 
Location: Dallas, TX 
Contact: Karen Benderman, karenb@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717 
Instructor: Candace Cooke

Sponsor: Indiana Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 20th, 2015 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Debbie Fairfax, dfairfax@indianarealtors.com, 317-258-5809
Instructor: Tameka Bryant
Register

Sponsor: Louisiana REALTORS®
Date: October 23rd, 2015
Location: Metairie, LA
Contact: Brei Delahoussaye, brei@larealtors.org, 225-923-2210
Instructor: Charlie Alfortish
Register

Sponsor: Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association/Mingle School of Real Estate
Date: October 23rd, 2015
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact: Karyn Lindsey, karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com, 704-940-3116
Instructor: Dana Rhodes

Sponsor: Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 30th, 2015 
Location: Chula Vista, CA
Contact: George Ching, george@psar.org, 619-421-7811
Instructor: Nancy Kohutek
Register

November

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: November 10th, 2015
Location: Tavares, FL
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, (352) 343-3003
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer