Powered by Google

Search form

At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online at REALTOR® University.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2015

March

 Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: March 24th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

Sponsor: Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
Date: March 26th, 2015
Location: Birmingham, AL
Contact: Susan Harless, 205-802-6066, susan@birminghamrealtors.com
Instructor: Firdaus Rahman

April

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: April 8th, 2015
Location: Olympia, WA
Contact: Heather Dean, EducationServices@warealtor.org, 360-943-3100
Instructor: Margo Willis

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of the Sioux Empire
Date: April 13th, 2015
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Contact: Michelle Ahrens, mahrens@rase-inc.org, 605-334-4752
Instructor: Dwayne Carte

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 23rd, 2015
Location: Southfield, MI
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700

Sponsor: Mingle School of Real Estate/Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association 
Date: April 28th, 2015 
Location: Charlotte, NC 
Contact: Karyn Lindsey, karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com, 704-940-3116 
Instructor: Dana Rhodes

Sponsor: California Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 30th, 2015
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Trecie Marts, treciem@car.org, 213-739-8356
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto

May

Sponsor: Honolulu Board of REALTORS®
Date: May 8th, 2015
Location: Honolulu, HI
Contact: Kamalani Rodrigues, kamalani.rodrigues@hicentral.com, 808-792-4939
Instructor: Judy Sykes

Sponsor: Naples Board of REALTORS®
Date: May 12th, 2015
Location: Naples, FL
Contact: Maribeth Shanahan, maribeth@nabor.com, 239-597-1666
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

June

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee Counties
Date: June 3rd, 2015
Location: Sarasota, FL
Contact: Catherine McCaskell, catherine@sarasotarealtors.com, 941-952-3404
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

July

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: July 23rd, 2015
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Contact: Heather Dean, EducationServices@warealtor.org, 360-943-3100
Instructor: Margo Willis

October

Sponsor: Amelia Island-Nassau County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2015
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Wendy Sapp, wendy@aincar.org, 904-261-8133
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 13th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

November

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: November 10th, 2015
Location: Tavares, FL
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, (352) 343-3003
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer