Powered by Google

Search form

Topics

|

Programs

|

Directories

|

Apps

|

Videos

|

Store

At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online at REALTOR® University.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2015

July

Sponsor: Las Cruces Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 8th, 2015
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Contact: Lauren Pietro, lauren@lcar-mlis.com, 575-524-0658
Instructor: Baro Shalizi

Sponsor: West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 17th, 2015
Location: San Gabriel, CA
Contact: Lauren Palfrey, lauren@wsgvar.com, 626-288-6212
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: July 23rd, 2015
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Contact: Diana Atchley, diana@wwarealtors.com, 509-525-0934
Instructor: Margo Willis

August

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Myers and The Beach
Date: August 6th, 2015
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@swflrealtors.com, 239-936-3537
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Louisiana REALTORS®
Date: August 14th, 2015
Location: Metairie, LA
Contact: Brei Delahoussaye, brei@larealtors.org, 225-923-2210
Instructor: Charles Alfortish
Register

September

Sponsor: Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 29th, 2015
Location: Arcadia, CA
Contact: Stephanie Maertens, stephanie@theaar.com, 626-446-2115
Instructor: Nancy Kohutek
Course Flyer
Register

October

Sponsor: Amelia Island-Nassau County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2015
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Wendy Sapp, wendy@aincar.org, 904-261-8133
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 13th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 19th, 2015 
Location: Dallas, TX 
Contact: Karen Benderman, karenb@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717 
Instructor: Candace Cooke

November

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: November 10th, 2015
Location: Tavares, FL
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, (352) 343-3003
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer