Powered by Google

Search form

Topics

|

Programs

|

Directories

|

Apps

|

Videos

|

Store

At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online at REALTOR® University.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2015

May

Sponsor: North Oakland County Board of REALTORS®
Date: May 20th, 2015
Location: Waterford, MI
Contact: Patricia Jacobs, patjacobs1121@gmail.com, 248-674-4080
Instructor: Ursel Mayo

Sponsor: New Haven Middlesex Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 21st, 2015
Location: North Haven, CT
Contact: Pat Boyle, pat@nhmrealtors.com, 203-234-7700
Instructor: Barbara Fairfield

June

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee Counties
Date: June 3rd, 2015
Location: Sarasota, FL
Contact: Catherine McCaskell, catherine@sarasotarealtors.com, 941-952-3404
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Register

Sponsor: Seattle King County Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 11th, 2015
Location: Bellevue, WA
Contact: Claudia Crowell, ccrowell@nwrealtor.com, 425-974-1011
Instructor: Margo Willis

Sponsor: Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 12th, 2015
Location: Sanibel, FL
Contact: Bill Robinson, bill@sanibelrealtors.com, 239-472-9353
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

 Sponsor: Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 17th, 2015
Location: Solana Beach, CA
Contact: Jayne Fabulic, jfabulic@sdar.com, 858-715-8007
Instructor: Ginni Field

Sponsor: Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 22nd, 2015
Location: Boston, MA
Contact: Sandy Cravines, scravines@gbreb.com, 617-423-8700
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins

Sponsor: Louisiana REALTORS®
Date: June 25th, 2015
Location: Metairie, LA
Contact: Brei Delahoussaye, brei@larealtors.org, 225-923-2210
Instructor: Charles Alfortish
Register

July

Sponsor: Las Cruces Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 8th, 2015
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Contact: Lauren Pietro, lauren@lcar-mlis.com, 575-524-0658
Instructor: Baro Shalizi

Sponsor: West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 17th, 2015
Location: San Gabriel, CA
Contact: Lauren Palfrey, lauren@wsgvar.com, 626-288-6212
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: July 23rd, 2015
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Contact: Heather Dean, EducationServices@warealtor.org, 360-943-3100
Instructor: Margo Willis

October

Sponsor: Amelia Island-Nassau County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2015
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Wendy Sapp, wendy@aincar.org, 904-261-8133
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 13th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 19th, 2015 
Location: Dallas, TX 
Contact: Karen Benderman, karenb@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717 
Instructor: Candace Cooke

November

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: November 10th, 2015
Location: Tavares, FL
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, (352) 343-3003
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer