Powered by Google

Search form

Take the course online at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2016

February

Sponsor: Oregon Association of REALTORS®
Date: February 12th, 2016
Location: Portland, OR
Instructor: Ron Phipps
Contact: Jen Wallace, jen@oregonrealtors.org, 503-362-3645
Register

Sponsor: Navarre Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: February 17th, 2016
Location: Navarre, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Angela Campbell, naborangela@bellsouth.net, 850-939-3870

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association REALTORS®
Date: February 18th, 2016
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700
Register

March

Sponsor: Venice Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: March 18th, 2016
Location: Venice, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Marlene Merkle, mmerkle761@aol.com, 941-485-061
Flyer

Sponsor: Greater Tampa Association of REALTORS®
Date: March 24th, 2016
Location: Tampa, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Rebecca Lopez, rebecca@gtar.net, 813-879-7010 x113

April

Sponsor: Florida Keys Board of REALTORS®
Date: April 1st, 2016
Location: Tavernier, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Lynda Anthony, lynda@flkeysboardofrealtors.com, 305-852-9294

Sponsor: Ocala/Marion County Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 7th, 2016
Location: Ocala, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Mikhalea Hack, mikhalea@omcar.com, 352-629-2415

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: April 20th, 2016
Location: Tavares, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, 353-343-3003

May

Sponsor: Marathon & Lower Keys Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 6th, 2016
Location: Marathon, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Wayne Carter, executive@mymlkar.com, 305-743-2485

Sponsor: Lakeland Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 20th, 2016
Location: Lakeland, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Mary Anne Clifford, mclifford@lakelandrealtors.org, 863-687-6111

Sponsor: Space Coast Association of REALTORs®
Date: May 25th, 2016
Location: Melbourne, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Kate Sebastiani, kate.sebastiani@space321.com, 321-242-2211

Sponsor: Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
Date: May 26th, 2016
Location: Orlando, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Andrew Cvetan, andrewc@orlandorealtors.org, 407-513-7266
Register

October

Sponsor: Naples Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: October 17th, 2016
Location: Naples, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Maribeth Shanihan, maribeth@nabor.com, 239-597-1666

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association REALTORS®
Date: October 19th, 2016
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700
Register