Powered by Google

Search form

Take the course online at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2016

Expand all

September

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 28th, 2016
Location: Memphis, TN
Instructor: Monica Neubauer
Contact: O'Hara Keszler, o.harakeszler@maar.org, 901-818-2421
Register

Sponsor: Venice Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: September 28th, 2016
Location: Venice, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Marlene Merkle, mmerkle761@aol.com, 941-485-061
Flyer

October

Sponsor: Washington Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 5th, 2016
Location: Olympia, WA
Instructor: Margo Wheeler-Willis
Contact: Mary Hull-Drury, mary.drury@marealtor.org, 360-951-4784
Register

Sponsor: North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2016
Location: Morristown, NJ
Instructor: Pat Cerrigone
Contact: Crystal Berger, crystal@ncjar.com, 973-425-0110
Register

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association REALTORS®
Date: October 19th, 2016
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700
Register

Sponsor: Flagler County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 24th, 2016
Location: Bunnell, FL
Instructor: Beverly Pindling
Contact: Dorothy Desvousges Sperber, education@flaglercountyrealtors.com, 386-437-0095

Sponsor: Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 27th, 2016
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Instructor: Monica Neubauer
Contact: Jessica Snyder, jessica@gcar.net, 423-702-7423
Register

November

Sponsor: Emerald Coast Association of REALTORS®
Date: November 10th, 2016
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Paula Cook, paulac@ecaor.com, 850-243-6145

Sponsor: Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS® 
Date: November 10, 2016 
Location: Chula Vista, CA 
Instructor: Ginni Field 
Contact: George Ching, george@psar.org, 619-421-7811 

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Martin County
Date: November 14, 2016
Location: Stuart, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Renee Jordan, renee@ramcfl.org, 772-283-1748

2017

April

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 21, 2017
Location: Dallas, TX
Instructor: Candace Cooke
Contact: Karen Benderman, karend@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717
Register