Powered by Google

Search form

Take the course online at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2016

May

Sponsor: Space Coast Association of REALTORs®
Date: May 25th, 2016
Location: Melbourne, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Kate Sebastiani, kate.sebastiani@space321.com, 321-242-2211

Sponsor: Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
Date: May 26th, 2016
Location: Orlando, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Andrew Cvetan, andrewc@orlandorealtors.org, 407-513-7266
Register

June

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Greater Fort Myers and the Beach
Date: June 2nd, 2016
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@swflrealtors.com, 239-936-3537 ext. 225

Sponsor: Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS®
Date: June 8th, 2016
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Instructor: Nancy Mosca
Contact: Adriana Garcia, education@bergenboard.com, 201-288-5000
Register

August

Sponsor: Bonita Springs-Estero Association of REALTORS®
Date: August 11th, 2016
Location: Bonita Springs, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Meighan Harris, meighan@bonitaspringsrealtors.com, 239-992-6771

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS®
Date: August 26th, 2016
Location: Dallas, TX
Instructor: Candy Cooke
Contact: Karen Benderman, karenb@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717
Register

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Sarasota and Manatee Counties
Date: August 31st, 2016
Location: Sarasota, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Catherine McCaskill, catherine@sarasotamanateerealtors.com, 941-952-3404

September

Sponsor: Pinellas REALTOR® Organization
Date: September 22, 2016
Location: Clearwater, FL
Instructor: Phil Riek
Contact: Jan Dean, jdean@tampabayrealtor.com, 727-216-3004
Register

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 28th, 2016
Location: Memphis, TN
Instructor: Monica Neubauer
Contact: O'Hara Keszler, o.harakeszler@maar.org, 901-818-2421
Register

Sponsor: Venice Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: September 28th, 2016
Location: Venice, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Marlene Merkle, mmerkle761@aol.com, 941-485-061
Flyer

Sponsor: Texas Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 30th, 2016
Location: Austin, TX*
Instructor: Candace Cooke
Contact: TAR Professional Development, education@texasrealtors.com, 800-873-9155
*Course will be broadcast to multiple TX cities.

October

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Franklin & Gulf Coast Counties
Date: October 13th, 2016
Location: Apalachicola, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Gloria Salinard, gloria@rafgc.com, 850-653-3322

Sponsor: Naples Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: October 17th, 2016
Location: Naples, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Maribeth Shanihan, maribeth@nabor.com, 239-597-1666

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association REALTORS®
Date: October 19th, 2016
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700
Register

November

Sponsor: Emerald Coast Association of REALTORS®
Date: November 10th, 2016
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Contact: Paula Cook, paulac@ecaor.com, 850-243-6145