Powered by Google

Search form

At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online at REALTOR® University.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2015

March

Sponsor: North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS® 
Date: March 27th, 2015 
Location: Morristown, NJ 
Contact: Crystal Berger, crystal@ncjar.com, 973-425-0110 
Instructor: Pat Cerrigone

April

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: April 8th, 2015
Location: Vancouver, WA
Contact: Heather Dean, EducationServices@warealtor.org, 360-943-3100
Instructor: Margo Willis

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of the Sioux Empire
Date: April 13th, 2015
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Contact: Michelle Ahrens, mahrens@rase-inc.org, 605-334-4752
Instructor: Dwayne Carte

Sponsor: Tucson Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 16th, 2015
Location: Tucson, AZ
Contact: Annalisa Moreno, annalisa@tusconrealtors.org, 520-322-6613
Instructor: Carol Anne Warren
Register

Sponsor: Tennessee Association of REALTORS®/Middlesex TN Assoc. of REALTORS® 
Date: April 20th, 2015 
Location: Murfreesboro, TN 
Contact: Candy Joyce, candy@mtar.org, 615-893-2242, candy@mtar.org 
Instructor: Robert Morris

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 23rd, 2015
Location: Southfield, MI
Contact: Vickey Livernois, vickey@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700

Sponsor: Ocala/Marion County Association of REALTORS® 
Date: April 23rd, 2015 
Location: Ocala, FL 
Contact: Martha Ingle, 352-629-2415, martha@omcar.com 
Instructor: Beverly Pindling

Sponsor: Mingle School of Real Estate/Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association 
Date: April 28th, 2015 
Location: Charlotte, NC 
Contact: Karyn Lindsey, karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com, 704-940-3116 
Instructor: Dana Rhodes

Sponsor: California Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 30th, 2015
Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Trecie Marts, treciem@car.org, 213-739-8356
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto

May

Sponsor: Honolulu Board of REALTORS®
Date: May 8th, 2015
Location: Honolulu, HI
Contact: Kamalani Rodrigues, kamalani.rodrigues@hicentral.com, 808-792-4939
Instructor: Judy Sykes

Sponsor: Naples Board of REALTORS®
Date: May 12th, 2015
Location: Naples, FL
Contact: Maribeth Shanahan, maribeth@nabor.com, 239-597-1666
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

June

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee Counties
Date: June 3rd, 2015
Location: Sarasota, FL
Contact: Catherine McCaskell, catherine@sarasotarealtors.com, 941-952-3404
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 12th, 2015
Location: Sanibel, FL
Contact: Bill Robinson, bill@sanibelrealtors.com, 239-472-9353
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

July

Sponsor: West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 17th, 2015
Location: San Gabriel, CA
Contact: Lauren Palfrey, lauren@wsgvar.com, 626-288-6212
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto

Sponsor: Washington REALTORS®
Date: July 23rd, 2015
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Contact: Heather Dean, EducationServices@warealtor.org, 360-943-3100
Instructor: Margo Willis

October

Sponsor: Amelia Island-Nassau County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 7th, 2015
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Wendy Sapp, wendy@aincar.org, 904-261-8133
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer

Sponsor: Osceola County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 13th, 2015
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Contact: Kim Wagar, aeassistant@osceola-realtors.com, 407-846-0117
Instructor: David Wyant

November

Sponsor: REALTORS® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties, Inc.
Date: November 10th, 2015
Location: Tavares, FL
Contact: Donna Schneider, donna@ralsc.org, (352) 343-3003
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer