Powered by Google

Search form

Government Affairs (by first name)

Government Affairs Directory (by functional area)
Government Affairs Directory (by issue)

Name Title Phone
April Brown Political Representative 202-383-1073
Austin Perez Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1046
Bill Gilmartin Senior Policy Advisor, Industry Relatiions and Outreach 202-383-1102
Bira de Aquino Communications Analyst 202-383-1118
Charles Dawson Senior Policy Representative 202-383-7522
Chris Gosselin Senior Political Representative 202-383-7516
Colin Allen Legislative Representative  202-383-1131
Crystal Montgomery Senior Graphics & Administrative Services Coordinator 202-383-1194
Dan Blair Legislative Representative 202-383-1089
Erin Stackley Legislative Policy Representative 202-383-1150
Evan Liddiard Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1083
Gary Weaver Vice President, Legislative Policy & Administrative Services 202-383-1038
Helen Devlin Senior Legislative Representative 202-383-7559
Ian Roach Federal Policy Analyst 202-383-1106
Jamie Gregory Deputy Chief Lobbyist 202-383-1027
Jerry Giovaniello Senior Vice President/Chief Lobbyist 202-383-1115
Joe Ventrone Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Real Estate Services 202-383-1095
Johan Holmberg Budget & Contract Administration Manager 202/383-1099
John DiBiase Communications Director 202-383-1037
Karl Eckhart Political Representative 202-383-1086
Kara Beigay Communications Manager 202-383-7520
Ken Trepeta Director, Real Estate Services 202-383-1294
Ken Wingert Legislative Representative 202-383-1196
Kevin Donnelly Legislative Representative 202-383-1226
Lindsay Shuba Political Representative 202-383-1268
Lisa Friday Scott Manager, Public
Lynda Keese Legislative Administrator 202-383-1205
Maggie FitzGerald RPAC Disbursements Representative 202-383-1078
Marcia Salkin Managing Director, Legislative Policy 202-383-1092
Megan Booth Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1222
Melanie Wyne Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1234
Patricia Tarhon Real Estate Services Project Coordinator 202-383-1119
Russell Riggs Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1259
Sarah Young Regulatory Associate Policy Representative  202-383-1233
Scott Reiter Vice President, RPAC Disbursements and Political Programs 202-383-1072
Shannon Burke Political Representative 202-383-1009
Stephanie Spear Commercial Regulatory Policy Representative 202-383-1018
Tim Ryan Director, Financial Affairs & Budget 202-383-1098
Vijay Yadlapati Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1090