Powered by Google

Search form

Staff Contact for Logistics Only:

Beth Brittingham
Manager, Political Events
(202) 383-1209
bbrittingham@realtors.org

Questions regarding your REALTOR® Party Committee, Council or Advisory Board meeting/training?

Please contact the Staff Executives responsible for your respective are within the REALTOR®  Party:

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Liaison
Staff Executive: Erin Murphy (EMurphy@realtors.org )

REALTOR® Party RPAC Liaison
Staff Executive: Brooke Roth (Broth@realtors.org)

REALTOR® Party Disbursement Liaison
Staff Executives: Scott Reiter (SRetier@realtors.org) and Lisa Friday Scott (LScott@realtors.org)

REALTOR® Party Community Engagement Liaison
Staff Executive: Joe Molinaro (JMolinaro@realtors.org)

State and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee
Staff Executive: Joe Maheady (JMaheady@realtors.org)

RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee
Staff Executive: Brooke Roth (Broth@realtors.org)

RPAC Major Investor Council
Staff Executive: Jessica Naake (JNaake@realtors.org)

RPAC Participation Council
Staff Executive: Laura Camp (LCamp@realtors.org)

RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee
Staff Executive: Scott Reiter (SRetier@realtors.org) and Lisa Friday Scott (LScott@realtors.org)

REALTOR® Party Trustees for State & Local Campaign Services Committee
Staff Executive: Gerry Allen (GAllen@realtors.org)

Broker Involvement Council
Staff Executive: Erin Murphy (EMurphy@realtors.org)

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee (RPMIC)
Staff Executive: Laura Vogel (LVogel@realtors.org)

Multicultural Real Estate Leadership Advisory Group
Staff Executive: Fred Underwood (FUnderwood@realtors.org)

State RPAC Chairs
Staff Executives: Scott Reiter (SRetier@realtors.org), Lisa Friday Scott (LScott@realtors.org) & Brooke Roth (Broth@realtors.org)

Smart Growth Advisory Board
Staff Executive: Joe Molinaro (JMolinaro@realtors.org)