Powered by Google

Search form

View contact information based on subject of interest.

NAR Policies
Industry Relations
Commercial

 

Sara Wiskerchen
Managing Director, Media Communications
202-383-1013
swiskerchen@realtors.org

Yolanda Byrd
Communications Assistant
202-383-7515
ybyrd@realtors.org

Real Estate Industry Trends
Real Estate Statistics

Research Studies & Reports
Walter Molony
Economic Issues
202-383-1177
wmolony@realtors.org
 

Legislative/Regulatory Issues
Grassroots Advocacy
Jenny Werwa
Public Policy Issues
202-383-1193
jwerwa@realtors.org

Consumer Advertising Campaign

Leanne High
Consumer Issues
202-383-1290
lhigh@realtors.org
 

NAR Initiatives
Real Estate Business Practices

 

Jane Dollinger
Business Issues
202-383-1042
jdollinger@realtors.org