Powered by Google

Search form

Representatives to Outside Organizations

This page presents the names and contact information of committee members who represent external organizations affiliated with the National Association of REALTORS®.

DocuSign

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Move, Inc.

Catherine B. Whatley
Buck & Buck Inc
9137 Merrill Rd
Jacksonville, FL  32225
904-641-9466
cwhatley@realtors.org

RealSelect, Inc.

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Catherine B. Whatley
Buck & Buck Inc
9137 Merrill Rd
Jacksonville, FL  32225
904-641-9466
cwhatley@realtors.org

REALTOR® Canada, Inc.

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates
7800 Red Road, #301
South Miami, FL  33143
305-665-9299
moe@veissi.com

Gary Thomas
Evergreen Realty
17767 Santiago Blvd., Suite 610
Villa Park, CA  92861
714-450-7990
gthomas@homesoc.com

REALTORS® Information Network, Inc. (RIN)

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Steve Brown
Irongate Inc.
1353 Lyons Road
Dayton, OH   45458
937-436-2700
steve@sbrownonline.com

Chris Polychron
Hot  Springs 1st Choice Realty
135 Mall Street, Unit B
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-622-8604
chrispolychron44@gmail.com

Tom Salomone
Real Estate II Inc.
7250 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Margate, FL  33063
954-973-3360
tomsalomone@aol.com

Gary Thomas
Evergreen Realty
17767 Santiago Blvd., Suite 610
Villa Park, CA  92861
714-450-7990
gthomas@homesoc.com

Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates
7800 Red Road, #301
South Miami, FL  33143
305-665-9299
moe@veissi.com

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Realtors Property Resource®, LLC

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Diane Scherer
Phoenix Association of REALTORS®, Inc
5033 North 19th Avenue, #119
Phoenix, AZ  85015
602-246-1012
diane@dianescherer.com

Jim Harrison
MLSListings Inc.
350 Oakmead PKWY 2nd Floor
Sunnyvale, CA  94085
408-892-9022
jharrison@mlslistings.com

Travis Kessler
Texas Association of REALTORS®
1115 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 200
Austin, TX  78701
800-873-9155
tkessler@texasrealtors.com

Jeff Barnett
Alain Pinel REALTORS®
750 University Ave., Suite 150
Los Gatos, CA  95032
408-358-1111
jbarnett@apr.com

Cynthia C. Shelton
Colliers Arnold
275 Shady Oaks Circle
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407- 843-1723
cynthia.shelton@colliers.com

Budge Huskey
129 Moise Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
407-682-2600
budge.huskey@coldwellbanker.com

Ron Peltier
Home Services of America, Inc.
333 SOUTH 7TH ST #2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-336-5710
ronpeltier@homeservices.com

Charlie Oppler
207 Franklin Farms CT
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
201-768-9300
chasoppler@aol.com

REALTORS® Relief Foundation

Travis Kessler
Texas Association of REALTORS®
1115 San Jacinto Blvd, Suite 200
Austin, TX  78701
800-873-9155
tkessler@texasrealtors.com

Debbie Dwyer
Dwyer Agency-Eleanor Brown
772 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-3350
irishdeb@sprynet.com

Paul Yorkis
Patriot Real Estate Inc.
159 Main Street
Medway, MA 02053
508-533-4321
pgyorkis@aol.com

Mike McGrew
McGrew Real Estate Inc.
1501 Kasold Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-865-8115
mikemcgrew@askmcgrew.com

Martin Edwards, Jr.
Edwards Management, Inc.
113 Harbor Town Sq. #203
Memphis, TN  38103
901-322-7223
medwards@realtors.org

Bonnie Guevin
357 Straw Hill Road
Manchester, NH 03104
603-622-6600
bguevin@comcast.net

Jaren Davis
2845 Palma Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801- 382-7970
jaren@jlddevelopment.com

Second Century Ventures

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Gary L. Clayton
Illinois Association of REALTORS®
522 S. 5th Street
Springfield IL 62701
217- 529-2600
gclayton@iar.org

Colleen Badagliacco
Altera Real Estate
1124 Meridian Ave
San Jose, CA  95125
408-978-9000
colleenb@alterasv.net

James L. Helsel, Jr
Helsel Inc, REALTOR
3438 Trindle Road, Suite 200
Camp Hill, PA  17011
717- 778-4700
jimhelsel@comcast.net

Mark Foreman
Cornerstone Capital Real Estate
636 King's Highway
Fairfield, CT 06432
203-372-9800
mark.foreman@century21.com

Rodney Martin
TWD & Associates, Inc.
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22206
703-945-1208
martinr@twd.com

Pat Kaplan
7855 SW Linden Road
Portland, OR  97225
503-706-4944
pkaplan@realtors.org

Elizabeth Jane Mendenhall
RE-MAX Boone Realty
33 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO  65203
573-442-6121
elizabethm@boonerealty.com

Beth Peerce
Prime Time Properties
9454 Wilshire Bl, #901
Beverly Hills, CA  90212
310-880-4424
words4beth@aol.com

SentriLock, LLC

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Christine Todd
Northern Virginia Association
8407 Pennell Street
Fairfax, VA  22031
703-207-3200
cmtodd@nvar.com

Mike McGrew
McGrew Real Estate Inc.
1501 Kasold Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-865-8115
mikemcgrew@askmcgrew.com

Dominic Cardone
Keller Williams Media
1400 North Providence Road, Suite 6035
Media, PA 19063
610-304-9918
dominiccardone@gmail.com

SentriLock Financial Corporation

Pat Kaplan
7855 SW Linden Road
Portland, OR  97225
503-706-4944
pkaplan@realtors.org

Tom Salomone
Real Estate II Inc.
7250 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Margate, FL  33063
954-973-3360
tomsalomone@aol.com

Mike McGrew
McGrew Real Estate Inc.
1501 Kasold Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-865-8115
mikemcgrew@askmcgrew.com

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Pat Callan
Realty Executives Premiere
300 E Roosevelt Road Suite 120
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-561-5673
pat@patcallan.com

John Pierpoint
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
jpierpoint@realtors.org

Xceligen

Cynthia C. Shelton
Colliers Arnold
275 Shady Oaks Circle
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407- 843-1723
cynthia.shelton@colliers.com

ZipLogix

Elizabeth Jane Mendenhall
RE-MAX Boone Realty
33 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO  65203
573-442-6121
elizabethm@boonerealty.com

Brian Copeland
Village Real Estate Services
615 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37206
615- 369-3278
brian@nashvilleandbeyond.com

Bob Taylor
Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
294 E. Brown Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-892-3316
bobtaylr@gmail.com

Ian Phipps
38 Charles Street #4
Boston, MA 02114
401-640-7096
phippsian@gmail.com