Powered by Google

Search form

Representatives to Outside Organizations

This page presents the names and contact information of committee members who represent external organizations affiliated with the National Association of REALTORS®.

REALTOR® Canada, Inc.

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Gary Thomas
Evergreen Realty
17767 Santiago Blvd., Suite 610
Villa Park, CA  92861
714-450-7990
gthomas@homesoc.com

Steve Brown
Irongate Inc.
1353 Lyons Rd
Dayton, OH 45458
937- 436-2700
steve@sbrownonline.com

REALTORS® Information Network, Inc. (RIN)

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Steve Brown
Irongate Inc.
1353 Lyons Road
Dayton, OH   45458
937-436-2700
steve@sbrownonline.com

Chris Polychron
Hot  Springs 1st Choice Realty
135 Mall Street, Unit B
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-622-8604
chrispolychron44@gmail.com

Tom Salomone
Real Estate II Inc.
7250 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Margate, FL  33063
954-973-3360
tomsalomone@aol.com

Gary Thomas
Evergreen Realty
17767 Santiago Blvd., Suite 610
Villa Park, CA  92861
714-450-7990

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Bill Brown
Investment Real Estate
5353 College Ave
Oakland, CA 94618
510-654-8708
williamebrown@icloud.com

Realtors Property Resource®, LLC

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Jim Harrison
MLSListings Inc.
350 Oakmead PKWY 2nd Floor
Sunnyvale, CA  94085
408-892-9022
jharrison@mlslistings.com

Josh Melton
Athens Area Association of REALTORS®
1720 Meriweather Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706-353-1126
josh@realtorsathens.com

Duncan MacKenzie
NYS Association of REALTORS®
130 WASHINGTON AVE
Albany, NY 12210
518-463-0300
dmackenzie@nysar.com

Rei Mesa
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
1580 Sawgrass Corporate PKWY,
Suite 400
Sunrise, FL 33323
954-693-0100
reimesa@bhhsfloridarealty.com

Ron Peltier
Home Services of America, Inc.
333 SOUTH 7TH ST #2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-336-5710
ronpeltier@homeservices.com

Budge Huskey
129 Moise Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
407-682-2600
budge.huskey@coldwellbanker.com

Charlie Oppler
207 Franklin Farms CT
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
201-768-9300
chasoppler@aol.com

Cynthia C. Shelton
Colliers Arnold
275 Shady Oaks Circle
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407- 843-1723
cynthia.shelton@colliers.com

REALTORS® Relief Foundation

Travis Kessler
Texas Association of REALTORS®
1115 San Jacinto Blvd, Suite 200
Austin, TX  78701
800-873-9155
tkessler@texasrealtors.com

Debbie Dwyer
Dwyer Agency-Eleanor Brown
772 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-3350
irishdeb@sprynet.com

Nancy Lane
Nancy Lane Commercial Realty
1855 Lakeland  Drive, Suite. E-21
Jackson, MS 39216
nlane@nancylanecommercial.com

Mike McGrew
McGrew Real Estate Inc.
1501 Kasold Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-865-8115
mikemcgrew@askmcgrew.com

Martin Edwards, Jr.
Edwards Management, Inc.
113 Harbor Town Sq. #203
Memphis, TN  38103
901-322-7223
medwards@realtors.org

Bonnie Guevin
357 Straw Hill Road
Manchester, NH 03104
603-622-6600
bguevin@comcast.net

Jaren Davis
2845 Palma Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801- 382-7970
jaren@jlddevelopment.com

Second Century Ventures

Dale Stinton
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
dstinton@realtors.org

Beth Peerce
Prime Time Properties
9454 Wilshire BL, #901
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-880-4424
words4beth@aol.com

Gary Clayton
Illinois Association Of Realtors
522 S. 5th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-529-2600
gclayton@iar.org

Colleen Badagliacco
Altera Real Estate
1124 Meridian Ave
San Jose, CA  95125
408-978-9000
colleenb@alterasv.net

James L. Helsel, Jr
Helsel Inc, REALTOR
3438 Trindle Road, Suite 200
Camp Hill, PA  17011
717- 778-4700
jimhelsel@comcast.net

Mark Foreman
Cornerstone Capital Real Estate
636 King's Highway
Fairfield, CT 06432
203-372-9800
mark.foreman@century21.com

Rodney Martin
TWD & Associates, Inc.
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22206
703-945-1208
martinr@twd.com

Pat Kaplan
7855 SW Linden Road
Portland, OR  97225
503-706-4944
pkaplan@realtors.org

SentriLock, LLC

Robert A. Goldberg
National Association of REALTORS®
430 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
800-874-6500
bgoldberg@realtors.org

Christine Todd
Northern Virginia Association
8407 Pennell Street
Fairfax, VA  22031
703-207-3200
cmtodd@nvar.com

Mike McGrew
McGrew Real Estate Inc.
1501 Kasold Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-865-8115
mikemcgrew@askmcgrew.com

Dominic Cardone
Keller Williams Media
1400 North Providence Road, Suite 6035
Media, PA 19063
610-304-9918
dominiccardone@gmail.com

Pat Kaplan
7855 SW Linden Road
Portland, OR  97225
503-706-4944
pkaplan@realtors.org

ZipLogix

Jim Duncan
Nest Realty Group
126 Garrett Street, Suite D
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-242-7140
jim@realcentralva.com

Michael Oppler
344 Prospect Ave. PHC
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201- 840-8898
michael.oppler@gmail.com

Danai E. Matison
Long & Foster Real Estate Inc
7700 Old Georgetown RD
Bethesda, MD 20814
240- 497-1700
danai@themattisongroup.com

Victoria Crown
Luxury Brokerage Group
721 9th Avenue #10
San Diego, CA 92101
619-977-3174
victoriacrown@gmail.com