Powered by Google

Search form



 

Housing Opportunity Program


Housing Opportunities Training Sponsors

Sponsors by State
All Employer-Assisted Housing (EAH) and Expanding Housing Opportunities (EHO) classes are hosted by a Sponsor. If there is not an upcoming EAH or EHO class in your area, you may want to contact a Sponsor and ask them to hold a class. If your state or local RealtorŪ Association is currently not a sponsor, you may want to contact them and ask them to become a sponsor so that they can offer a class.

Sponsor & Contact Name
Hide details for AlabamaAlabama
 
Alabama Association of REALTORS
City: Montgomery
Contact: Josh McFall
Phone: 334-262-3808
Email: josh@alabamarealtors.com
Hide details for AlaskaAlaska
 
Anchorage Board of Realtors
City: Dubois
Contact: Scarlett Kay DuBois
Phone: 907-561-2338
Email: kdubois@ancboard.com
 
Greater Fairbanks Board of Realtors
City: Fairbanks
Contact: Brittnie Welsh
Phone: 907-452-7743
Email: gfbrae@gci.net.
 
Kachemak Board of Realtors
City: Homer
Contact: Shelly Stradling
Phone: 907-299-2050
Email: kachemak.eo@gmail.com
 
Kenai Peinsula Association of Realtors
City: Soldotna
Contact: Melissa Duffy
Phone: 907-262-1851
Email: kpar@alaska.net
 
Valley Board of Realtors
City: Wasilla
Contact: Elizabeth Rautenkranz
Phone: 907-376-5080
Email: Please enter the sponsor's email address.
Hide details for ArizonaArizona
 
Arizona Realtors Foundation for Housing & Community Outreach
City: Phoenix
Contact: Monica Schulik
Phone: 602-248-7787
Email: monicaschulik@aaronline.com
 
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS
City: Scottsdale
Contact: Laura Kovacs
Phone: 480-945-2651
Email: laura.kovacs@saaronline.com
Hide details for CaliforniaCalifornia
 
Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS
City: San Diego
Contact: Kim Heinrich
Phone: 858-715-8038
Email: kheinrich@sdar.com
Hide details for CanadaCanada
 
Buyer Agent Brian & Company Real Estate
City: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact: Brian Finley
Phone: 780-504-6161
Email: brian@caneba.com
Hide details for ConnecticutConnecticut
 
Eastern Connecticut Association of Realtors
City: North Franklin
Contact: John Bolduc
Phone: 860-892-2595
Email: john.bolduc@easternctrealtors.com
Hide details for District of ColumbiaDistrict of Columbia
 
National Association of Realtors
City: Washington
Contact: Holly Moskerintz
Phone: 202-383-1157
Email: homefromwork@realtors.org
Hide details for FloridaFlorida
 
Central Pasco Association of Realtors
City: Wesly Chapel
Contact: Dwight McDonald
Phone: 813-629-6954
Email: vanessa@cparfl.com
 
Orlando Regional Realtor Association
City: Orlando
Contact: Linda Hitchcock
Phone: 407-513-7270
Email: lindah@orlrealtor.com
 
Splendor Realty, Inc.
City: Plantation
Contact: Sharon McLennon
Phone: 954-577-5575
Email: smclennon@splendorrealty.com
 
The Realtor Association of Greater Fort Myers & the Beach
City: Fort Myers
Contact: Sharon Hoydich
Phone: 239-936-3537
Email: shoydich@swflrealtors.com
Hide details for GeorgiaGeorgia
 
Cobb Association of Realtors
City: Marietta
Contact: Debbie Dart
Phone: 770-422-3900
Email: debbiedart@cobbrealtor.com
 
DeKalb Association of Realtors
City: Tucker
Contact: Linda Bardach
Phone: 770-493-6100
Email: ae@dekalbrealtors.com
Hide details for IdahoIdaho
 
Ada County Association of Realtors
City: Boise
Contact: Miguel Legarreta
Phone: 208-947-7229
Email: mlegarreta@myacaronline.com
 
Advance Real Estate School
City: Boise
Contact: Georgia Meacham
Phone: 208-515-7585
Email: georgia@georgiameacham.com.
 
Greater Idaho Falls Association
City: Idaho Falls
Contact: Jana Merkley
Phone: 208-523-1477
Email: chiefeo@gifar.org
 
Greater Pocatello Association of REALTORS
City: Pocatello
Contact: Sheri Davies
Phone: 208-221-1487
Email: sheridavies1@gmail.com
 
Greater Twin Falls Association of REALTORS
City: Twin Falls
Contact: Nancy Glaesemann
Phone: 208-733-6421
Email: nancy@twinfallsrealtors.com
 
Idaho Association of Realtors
City: Boise
Contact: Laura Parsons
Phone: 208-342-3585
Email: lparsons@idahorealtors.com
 
Mountain Central Association of Realtors
City: McCall
Contact: Joanne Wood
Phone: 208-634-7424
Email: mcar@parkplacemccall.com
 
Nampa Association of Realtors
City: Nampa
Contact: Chris Mooney
Phone: 208-467-9534
Email: cmooney@nampaboard.com
 
Selkirk Association of Realtors
City: Sandpoint
Contact: Stephanie Rief
Phone: 208-265-2227
Email: stephanie@selkirkaor.com
 
Sun Valley Board of Realtors
City: Ketchum
Contact: Amanda Ornelas
Phone: 208-726-7764
Email: amanda@sunvalleyrealtors.org
Hide details for IllinoisIllinois
 
Illinois Association of Realtors
City: Springfield
Contact: Carrie Elliott
Phone: 217-529-2600
Email: celliott@iar.org
 
Mainstreet Organization of Realtors
City: Downers Grove
Contact: Kristen Jungles
Phone: 630-816-6814
Email: kjungles@sbcglobal.net
 
Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
City: Belleville
Contact: Deborah Frazier
Phone: 618-277-1980
Email: deb@myrasi.com
 
REALTOR Association of the Fox Valley
City: Geneva
Contact: Kristen Jungles
Phone: 630-816-6841
Email: kjungles@sbcglobal.net
Hide details for KansasKansas
 
Kansas City Regional Association of Realtors
City: Leawood
Contact: Jan Pringle
Phone: 913-661-1600
Email: janp@kcrar.com
 
Wichita Area Association of Realtors
City: Wichita
Contact: Cindi Ferguson
Phone: 316-263-3167
Email: cindi@wichita-realtors.com
Hide details for KentuckyKentucky
 
Hopkinsville Christian & Todd Association of Realtors
City: Hopkinsville
Contact: Gay Wilson
Phone: 270-885-8365
Email: hccbor@hesenergy.net
Hide details for LouisianaLouisiana
 
Northwest Louisiana Association of Realtors
City: Shreveport
Contact: Scott Hughes
Phone: 318-797-0054
Email: scott@nwlar.org
Hide details for MassachusettsMassachusetts
 
North Shore Association of REALTORS
City: Beverly
Contact: Susan Kline
Phone: 978-232-9410
Email: skline@northshorerealtors.com
 
Plymouth and South Shore Association of Realtors
City: Pembroke
Contact: Rachel Tristano
Phone: 781-826-5139
Email: tristano@passrealtors.com
Hide details for MichiganMichigan
 
Premier Realty Source, LLC
City: Birmingham
Contact: Laschell Stweard
Phone: 248-568-5360
Email: thestewardteam@gmail.com.
Hide details for MinnesotaMinnesota
 
Minnesota Association of Realtors
City: Edina
Contact: Ryan Hamilton
Phone: 952-912-2669
Email: rhamilton@mnrealtor.com
Hide details for MississippiMississippi
 
Mississippi Association of Realtors
City: Jackson
Contact: John Phillips
Phone: 601-932-9325
Email: JPhillips@msrealtors.org
Hide details for MissouriMissouri
 
St Charles County Association of Realtors
City: St. Charles
Contact: Mark Stallmann
Phone: 636-946-4022
Email:
 
The Real Estate House
City: Lee's Summit
Contact: Tameka Bryant
Phone: 816-922-0985
Email: tbryant@theREhouse.com
Hide details for MontanaMontana
 
Billings Association of Realtors
City: Billings
Contact: Mary Grant
Phone: 406-248-7145
Email: maryg@billings.org
 
Great Falls Association of Realtors
City: Great Falls
Contact: Terry Thompson
Phone: 406-453-2752
Email: terry@gtfar.com
Hide details for NevadaNevada
 
Nevada Association of Realtors
City: Reno
Contact: Karen Walker
Phone: 775-829-5911
Email: karen@nvar.org
 
Professional Realty Group
City: Las Vegas
Contact: Dawn Lane
Phone: 702-262-6201
Email: dawn@prorealtynevada.com
Hide details for New JerseyNew Jersey
 
New Jersey Association of Realtors
City: Edison
Contact: Alexandra Damon
Phone: (732) 494-4706
Email: adamon@njar.com
 
North Central Jersey School of Business
City: Morristown
Contact: Gary Large
Phone: 973-425-0110
Email: gary@nejar.com
Hide details for New MexicoNew Mexico
 
Los Alamos Association of Realtors
City: Los Alamos
Contact: Paco Arguello
Phone: 505-982-3764
Email: paco@sfar.com.
Hide details for New YorkNew York
 
Cortland County Board of Realtors
City: Cortland
Contact: Julie Matijas
Phone: 607-753-1227
Email: info@cortlandmls.com
 
New York State Association of Realtors
City: Albany
Contact: Priscilla Toth
Phone: 518-463-0300
Email: ptoth@nysar.com
 
Real Estate Ocona
City: Brooklyn
Contact: Trisha Ocona Francis
Phone: 646-996-6609
Email: to@trishaocona.com
 
Staten Island Board of Realtors
City: Staten Island
Contact: Sandy Krueger
Phone: 718-928-3224
Email: Please enter the sponsor's email address.
Hide details for North CarolinaNorth Carolina
 
Charlotte Regional Realtor Association
City: Charlotte
Contact: Terri Marshall
Phone: 704-940-3148
Email: terri.marshall@carolinahome.com
 
Topsail Island Association of Realtors
City: Surf City
Contact: Arlene Miller
Phone: 910-329-14-6
Email: office@topsailrealtors.com
 
Wilmington Regional Association of REALTORS
City: Wilmington
Contact: Lois Petelinkar
Phone: 910-202-1584
Email: lois@wrar.com
Hide details for OhioOhio
 
Dayton Area Board of REALTORSŪ
City: Dayton
Contact: Nicholas Popadyn, Jr.
Phone: 937-223-0900
Email: npopadyn@dabr.com
 
Ohio Association of Realtors
City: Columbus
Contact: Timothy Lockwood
Phone: 614-225-6210
Email: Lockwood@ohiorealtors.org
Hide details for OklahomaOklahoma
 
Oklahoma City Metropolitan Association of Realtors
City: Oklahoma City
Contact: Darla Cheek
Phone: 405-840-1493
Email: dcheek@okcmar.org.
Hide details for South CarolinaSouth Carolina
 
Greater Greenville Association of Realtors
City: Greenville
Contact: Nick Sabatine
Phone: 864-672-4427
Email: nick.sabatine@ggar.com
Hide details for South DakotaSouth Dakota
 
Realtor Association of the Sioux Empire, Inc.
City: Sioux Falls
Contact: Michelle Ahrens
Phone: 605-334-4752
Email: mahrens@rase-inc.org
Hide details for TennesseeTennessee
 
Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors
City: Chattanooga
Contact: Jessica Snyder
Phone: 423-702-7423
Email: jessica@gcar.net.
 
Greater Nashville Association of Realtors
City: Nashville
Contact: Donna Wood
Phone: 615-254-7516
Email: dwood@gnar.org
Hide details for TexasTexas
 
B&K Realty, LLC
City: Richmond
Contact: William Price
Phone: 210-422-9519
Email: BillPrice7@hotmail.com
 
San Antonio Board of REALTORS
City: San Antonio
Contact: Keith Gideon
Phone: 210-593-1200
Email: keith@sabor.com
 
Texas Association of Realtors
City: Austin
Contact: Debra Waldman
Phone: 512-370-2118
Email: dwaldman@texasrealtors.com
Hide details for VermontVermont
 
Addison County Board of Realtors
City: Montpelier
Contact: Isaac Chavez
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: isaac@vermontrealtors.com
 
Central Vermont Board of Realtors
City: Montpelier
Contact: Isaac Chavez
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: isaac@vermontrealtors.com
 
Rutland County Board of Realtors
City: Montpelier
Contact: Isaac Chavez
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: isaac@vermontrealtors.com.
 
South Central Vermont Board of Realtors
City: Montpelier
Contact: Isaac Chavez
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: isaac@vermontrealtors.com
 
Vermont Association of REALTORS
City: Montpelier
Contact: Helen Hossley
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: helen@vermontrealtors.com
 
Vermont Commercial Investment Board of Realtors
City: Montpelier
Contact: Isaac Chavez
Phone: 802-229-0513
Email: isaac@vermontrealtors.com
Hide details for West VirginiaWest Virginia
 
Springston Real Estate
City: Fairmont
Contact: Tracy Evans
Phone: 304-365-9010
Email: tracy.evans@springstonrealestate.com
Hide details for WyomingWyoming
 
Teton Board of Realtors
City: Jackson Hole
Contact: Carma Miller
Phone: 307-739-1180
Email: carma@tbor.org





Previous | Next| Expand | Collapse