Housing Opportunity Program

Employer-Assisted Housing

Instructors by State

All Employer-Assisted Housing classes are taught by instructors approved by NAR. You may want to contact an instructor below to see if they are planning any upcoming Employer-Assisted Housing classes in your area.

InstructorCityPhoneEmail
Hide details for ALAL
Rahman, Firdaus Mobile 251-454-4942 firdausrealtor@yahoo.com
Hide details for AZAZ
Kovacs, Laura Phoenix 602-228-0910 loraz@cox.net
Hide details for CACA
Brown, Regina Carlsbad 805-550-9340 regina@brownbiz.net
Brundage, Raylene San Diego 858-735-8787 raylenebrundage@gmail.com
Farley, Carla San Diego 619-846-7396 mrscarla@ymail.com
McCoy-Tilson, Denise Sacramento 707-450-5134 mccoyrdenise@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Lilyvette Fontana 909-333-6008 excelrealty@sbcglobal.net
Hide details for CA CA
Chu, Fanny Daly City 415-794-0350 chuchuteam@aol.com
Hide details for DCDC
Marcus, Beth Washington 202-966-8966 bethmarcus@verizon.net
Hide details for FLFL
Caldwell, Robert Altamonte Springs 407-788-3700 bcaldw1030@aol.com
Hide details for IDID
Meacham, Georgia Boise 208-317-8317 georgia@georgiameacham.com
Hide details for ILIL
Ives, Richard Chicago 312-320-8045 richardivesseminars@yahoo.com
Madison, Lynn Schaumburg 630-283-0420 lynn@lynnmadison.com
Thompson, Lisa Chicago 312-326-2121 lisa@lisaathompson.com
Hide details for LALA
Wright, Curtis Bossier City 318-294-1467 curtiswright@bellsouth.net
Hide details for MOMO
Bryant, Tameka Lee's Summit 816-523-1515 tbryant@therehouse.com
Hide details for NCNC
Rhodes, Dana Charlotte 704-560-4181 danarhodes@msn.com
Hide details for NJNJ
Bustamante, Diana Carlstadt 862-668-5405 diana@dianabustamante.com
Hide details for NVNV
Anderson, Nancy Las Vegas 702-521-3499 nancanders@aol.com
Lane, Dawn Las Vegas 702-497-6967 Dawnlaneprg@gmail.com
Hide details for NYNY
Francis, Trisha Ocona New York 646-996-6609 to@trishaocona.com
Hide details for SCSC
Caldwell, Sonya Greenville 864-325-6966 scaldwell@caldwellbroker.com
Hide details for TXTX
Cain, Zelda Houston 281-813-6887 zelda@zeldacain.net
Hide details for VAVA
Singhass, Christine Fredericksburg 540-958-0396 christine@realtyworldselect.net
Hide details for WVWV
Evans, Tracy Fairmont 304-365-9010 tracysellandlistshomes@yahoo.com





HOP Programs

Employer-Assisted Housing Class
The Employer-Assisted Housing Class Program teaches REALTORS® how to work with employers to offer home-buying education and financial housing benefits to employees.

Ambassadors for Cities
NAR and the U.S. Conference of Mayors recognize several highly successful private/public partnerships in which REALTORS® and mayors join to create housing opportunities in their communities.

Housing Opportunity Fund
Apply for funding to make housing in your area more available and affordable with a grant from the Housing Opportunity Fund.
Previous | Next| Expand | Collapse

Print Format