Housing Opportunity Program

Employer-Assisted Housing

Instructors by State

All Employer-Assisted Housing classes are taught by instructors approved by NAR. You may want to contact an instructor below to see if they are planning any upcoming Employer-Assisted Housing classes in your area.

InstructorCityPhoneEmail
Hide details for ALAL
Rahman, Firdaus Mobile 251-454-4942 firdausrealtor@yahoo.com
Hide details for Alberta, CanadaAlberta, Canada
Finley, Brian Edmonton 780-471-5500 Brian@caneba.com
Hide details for CACA
Brown, Regina Carlsbad 805-550-9340 regina@brownbiz.net
Brundage, Raylene San Diego 858-735-8787 raylenebrundage@gmail.com
Farley, Carla San Diego 619-846-7396 mrscarla@ymail.com
McCoy-Tilson, Denise Sacramento 707-450-5134 mccoyrdenise@gmail.com
Hide details for FLFL
Caldwell, Robert Altamonte Springs 407-788-3700 bcaldw1030@aol.com
Hide details for ILIL
Thompson, Lisa Chicago 312-326-2121 lisa@lisaathompson.com
Hide details for KYKY
Reed, Art Florence 859-240-7705 Art@ArtReedSeminars.com
Hide details for LALA
Wright, Curtis Bossier City 318-294-1467 curtiswright@bellsouth.net
Hide details for MOMO
Bryant, Tameka Lee's Summit 816-523-1515 tbryant@therehouse.com
White, Shirley Kansas City 816-914-9909 shirleywhite@kw.com
Hide details for NCNC
Willetts, Patrice Wilmington 910-520-0731 Patrice@patricewilletts.com
Hide details for NVNV
Lane, Dawn Las Vegas 702-497-6967 Dawnlaneprg@gmail.com
Hide details for SCSC
Caldwell, Sonya Greenville 864-325-6966 scaldwell@caldwellbroker.com
Hide details for TXTX
Cain, Zelda Houston 281-813-6887 zelda@zeldacain.net
Hide details for WVWV
Evans, Tracy Fairmont 304-365-9010 tracysellandlistshomes@yahoo.com





HOP Programs

Employer-Assisted Housing Class
The Employer-Assisted Housing Class Program teaches REALTORSŪ how to work with employers to offer home-buying education and financial housing benefits to employees.

Ambassadors for Cities
NAR and the U.S. Conference of Mayors recognize several highly successful private/public partnerships in which REALTORSŪ and mayors join to create housing opportunities in their communities.

Housing Opportunity Fund
Apply for funding to make housing in your area more available and affordable with a grant from the Housing Opportunity Fund.
Previous | Next| Expand | Collapse

Print Format